Maruti Celerio X User Reviews

Maruti Celerio X
Rs.4.90 - 5.92 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Celerio X
4.4/5
Based on 77 User reviews

Maruti Celerio X User Reviews

  • All (77)
  • Mileage (21)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (24)
  • Engine (7)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (9)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Maruti Very Popular, Lot Of Verietes, Looks Good

    Very nice looking, comfortable, budgetable, high mileage, best car, and Price, low maintenance 

    By divi rajani divi rajani
    On: Aug 07, 2021 | 79 Views
  • 5 Star.........and Good Stile...

    Overall very good. good mileage, and it's too comfortable.

    By pritam ghosh
    On: Jun 06, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Positive Feedback

    Celerio X is a good Choice after Alto. Space is comfortable and ground clearance is good and regarding mileage better than others hatchback.

    By saurabh sinha
    On: Apr 17, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Nice Car And Comfortable Car.

    This Car is very nice and comfortable. It is a very good family car. Very nice look and luxury car. This car is a good car. It makes us look very bold.

    By manish sharma
    On: Mar 04, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Happy To Own This Car.

    Bought it yesterday. Its sporty looks are just amazing. I will comment on the performance later after further use but its mini-sized fog lights make it look much beautiful.Read More

    By krishnaraj raghunath
    On: Dec 18, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Best Medium Range Car.

    I am very happy with the Celerio X, the pickup of the car is really great and it is a perfect medium-range car which can obtain a top speed of 170km/h.

    By om yadav
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    A very good car, good style, very good engine, good mileage with less price, good car for all. I like this car a lot.

    By naitik kanwal
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

     it's really good and I have been in love with this car, The sound of the car is great along with the comfort.

    By amey ganjapurkar
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best Car From Maruti Suzuki

    Excellent family car. Superb mileage. Good boot space and legroom. Low maintenance costs. Well suited for a small family.

    By arif hussain
    On: Nov 04, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Some Minor Issue Which Need To Be Fixed.

    It is value for money car with excellent mileage But I think the issue there is an issue with the clutch due to which I am suffering from back and leg pain.

    By sayyad
    On: Oct 24, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Beautiful Car With Good Mileage.

    Beautiful car with great mileage. Least maintenance cost. Overall it is good in all expects. I am satisfied with this small car.

    By ravichandra hegde
    On: Aug 28, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Car Build Quality Issue

    Car build quality is very bad. In a miner accident, the body of my car got completely damaged. 

    By rishuraj sony
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent family car. Superb mileage. Good boot space and legroom. Low maintenance costs. Well suited for a small family.

    By prabhu chellan
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best Budget Hatchback

    I'm riding this car for the last 1 year and I'm completely satisfied with this. Best budget hatchback in the market with maximum features being available.

    By arnab roy chowdhury
    On: Jul 03, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Amazing car.

    This is the best car in the Maruti range and the best in the segment.

    By surender
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 49 Views
  • An amazing car

    Maruti Celerio X is an amazing car in this price range. Easy to drive as it is providing good mileage. Also, Performance is very smooth on the highway. A big headlamp is available in this car.Read More

    By nafish
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 165 Views
  • Poor mileage.

    The fuel economy of the car is poor 12kmpl, but the company is making a false commitment of 23kmpl.

    By amit
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Stepney Air filling - Maruti Celerio X

    Maruti Celerio X has an issue with Air filling in Stepney, it is very odd. Nozzle is on reverse side. Have to remove the Stepney and then fill the air.

    By avinash
    On: Nov 07, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Excellent car.

    I have driven 8000 km to date. It has all you can get out of vehicle power, balance while driving, comfort, reasonable maintenance. I own the petrol VXI (o) version which provides 2 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 20kmpl on highways after having completed 1st service. But the interior is very hard to maintain.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 22, 2019 | 176 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Very good drive and easy to drive, easy operating mainly this is better for women's because in traffic areas also easy to handle. The Interior is very spacious with a better look, This is everything is a sensor system even if the door is unlocked the car or not moving. So the car is very nice I'm satisfied to buy this car, also I'm advice...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 15, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Awesome car

    An awesome car it is a fabulous middle-class family car come on get the car now. This is the best car in this segment. This is the first car with an automatic gear shift system. The looks are very sporty, amazing cars with good features and available at an affordable price range. I love this car.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 15, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Best in drive.

    Its good is in seating and driver seat comfortable and the orange color also good looking. 

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 09, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Best in comfort.

    The drive of the car is comfortable for long-distance, and smooth engine quality.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 07, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for ZXI BSIV

    My Dream Car

    Maruti Celerio X is my first car and I am very happy to share my review of this car. This is a very comfortable car and gives good mileage.

    By prem
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 41 Views
  • My Own Car My Pride;

    Maruti Celerio X is a hassle-free car. Not given any trouble until today. Best average than other cars. Comfortable seatings.

    By asha choithramani
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Nice car.

    The car has a great drive experience and comfortable sitting with fast air-conditioning performance.  

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Value for money.

    The looks of the car are very bold with a spacious boot and great ground clearance.

    By sumathi kamath
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best in perfromance.

    It was nice for a long drive and the office uses its mileage is good. When the goes through the sharp turn and its break and gear are really good but have some issue on it was the parts or system. Where the company has some work but overall this four-wheeler was good according to my opinion so if you want to buy just buy it.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Nice Car

    Maruti Celerio X is a nice car for the long drive and office usage. Its mileage is good. Its brake and gear are really good Overall, this four-wheeler is good according to my opinion.Read More

    By gourav kumar
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 49 Views
  • A big issue is power steering..

    Car is almost fine but there is a big issue with power steering. It's not working properly. I have already raised a complaint but MUL replied that it's normal. I am not at all happy. I have another Hyundai Xcent car. I have no issue with that. I would always recommend that... go for Hyundai. Much better than MUL.Read More

    By prasunverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 164 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Celerio X

  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Jimny
    Jimny
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2023
  • Baleno SUV
    Baleno SUV
    Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Swift 2023
    Swift 2023
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Swift Hybrid
    Swift Hybrid
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2024
  • WagonR Electric
    WagonR Electric
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2025

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience