• Login / Register

Beautiful Car With Good Mileage.

Beautiful Car With Good Mileage.

Beautiful car with great mileage. Least maintenance cost. Overall it is good in all expects. I am satisfied with this small car.

By ravichandra hegde
On: Aug 28, 2020 | 38 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Celerio X

Maruti Celerio X User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on74 User reviews
  • All (74)
  • Mileage (17)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (20)
  • Comfort (21)
  • Engine (7)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (9)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Budget Hatchback

    I'm riding this car for the last 1 year and I'm completely satisfied with this. Best budget hatchback in the market with maximum features being available.

    By arnab roy chowdhury
    On: Jul 03, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent family car. Superb mileage. Good boot space and legroom. Low maintenance costs. Well suited for a small family.

    By prabhu chellan
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best Medium Range Car.

    I am very happy with the Celerio X, the pickup of the car is really great and it is a perfect medium-range car which can obtain a top speed of 170km/h.

    By om yadav
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    A very good car, good style, very good engine, good mileage with less price, good car for all. I like this car a lot.

    By naitik kanwal
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

     it's really good and I have been in love with this car, The sound of the car is great along with the comfort.

    By amey ganjapurkar
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Best Car From Maruti Suzuki

    Excellent family car. Superb mileage. Good boot space and legroom. Low maintenance costs. Well suited for a small family.

    By arif hussain
    On: Nov 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Beautiful Car With Good Mileage.

    Beautiful car with great mileage. Least maintenance cost. Overall it is good in all expects. I am satisfied with this small car.

    By ravichandra hegde
    On: Aug 28, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Car Build Quality Issue

    Car build quality is very bad. In a miner accident, the body of my car got completely damaged. 

    By rishu raj soni
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 38 Views
  • View All Celerio X Reviews
Maruti Celerio X
74 reviews
Rs. 4.99 - 5.79 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Celerio X

  • Petrol
Celerio X VXICurrently Viewing
Rs.4,99,000*EMI: Rs. 11,036
21.63 kmplManual
  • Celerio X VXI OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,08,000*EMI: Rs. 11,220
    21.63 kmplManual
  • Celerio X ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,26,700*EMI: Rs. 11,605
    21.63 kmplManual
  • Celerio X AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,49,000*EMI: Rs. 12,071
    21.63 kmplAutomatic
  • Celerio X AMT VXI OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,58,000*EMI: Rs. 12,255
    21.63 kmplAutomatic
  • Celerio X ZXI OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,67,300*EMI: Rs. 12,448
    21.63 kmplManual
  • Celerio X AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,76,700*EMI: Rs. 12,640
    21.63 kmplAutomatic
  • Celerio X AMT ZXI OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,79,300*EMI: Rs. 12,680
    21.63 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Celerio X Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?