• Login / Register

Very poor suspension

for Alpha 1.2

Very poor suspension

I bought alpha petrol just one year back. from the very beginning i was dissatisfied with both suspensions particularly the rear ones. the company's sales executive fooled me with assurance that suspension problem will go off with time and driving. Now I am totally dissatisfied with this rear shockers and seriously thinking to sell the car.Dr S B S

By sss
On: Aug 27, 2017 | 6880 Views
  • 86 Likes
  • 22 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Baleno

1 comment
1
V
vaibhav
Sep 18, 2017 4:03:32 PM

yes. if there is suspension problem it is not good than tata motors

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Maruti Baleno User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on2936 User reviews
    • All (2935)
    • Mileage (785)
    • Performance (395)
    • Looks (916)
    • Comfort (875)
    • Engine (363)
    • Interior (439)
    • Power (289)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Gear Noise Issue.

      Hey, my Baleno has a gear noise problem. When I drive it comes from a gearbox what should I do. The service adviser told me for 50k cost.

      By anant ameta
      On: Oct 23, 2020 | 31 Views
    • Gear Problem.

      My Baleno has a gearbox noise problem and it cost around 50k. Worst experience ever.

      By mishra singh
      On: Oct 23, 2020 | 24 Views
    • Super Nice Car.

      Nice superfine mind-blowing very nice car. The cost is also superb, a comfortable car, and the best family vehicle.

      By vasavi m
      On: Oct 21, 2020 | 30 Views
    • Comfortable Vehicle.

      I'm writing this review after 2 years of my journey with Baleno zeta diesel. first I will talk about mileage they have give 27 km now after all free services and all oil ...Read More

      By areti murali
      On: Oct 18, 2020 | 1662 Views
    • Build Quality Is Not Good.

      Not happy at all with the build quality, great milage. great comfort with all the latest technologies. Better ground clearance.

      By vinayak
      On: Oct 18, 2020 | 58 Views
    • Nice Driving Experience.

      Good and very smooth driving experience. All features are available. Nice mileage and no cabin noise. Mileage is 17.5 to 20

      By shubham patel
      On: Oct 14, 2020 | 74 Views
    • Simply The Best Car.

      Very comfortable and low-cost maintenance vehicle and no doubts it looks awesome, you can feel the power.

      By sunny vishal
      On: Oct 11, 2020 | 49 Views
    • Very Economic And Attractive.

      Best car in this segment. The alloy of Baleno is different in this segment and the headlights are very powerful.

      By sid mehra
      On: Oct 08, 2020 | 40 Views
    • View All Baleno Reviews
    Maruti Baleno
    2936 reviews
    Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Maruti Baleno

    • Petrol
    Baleno DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,44,612*EMI: Rs. 14,223
    21.01 kmplManual
    • Baleno SigmaCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,63,602*EMI: Rs. 12,193
      21.01 kmplManual
    • Baleno ZetaCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,01,112*EMI: Rs. 15,429
      21.01 kmplManual
    • Baleno DualJet DeltaCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,33,412*EMI: Rs. 16,103
      23.87 kmplManual
    • Baleno AlphaCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,64,112*EMI: Rs. 16,763
      21.01 kmplManual
    • Baleno Delta CVTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,76,612*EMI: Rs. 17,035
      19.56 kmplAutomatic
    • Baleno DualJet ZetaCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,89,912*EMI: Rs. 17,309
      23.87 kmplManual
    • Baleno Zeta CVTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,33,112*EMI: Rs. 18,220
      19.56 kmplAutomatic
    • Baleno Alpha CVTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,96,112*EMI: Rs. 19,554
      19.56 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Maruti Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?