• Login / Register

Very good car...........

for Zeta 1.2

Very good car...........

I purchased baleno in june 2k16 it is god car i have ever driven it is far better than swift according to space and comfort and more better than i20 but no car is perfect in market as same in baleno it is not a perfect car its rear suspension is hard to feel and make rear seat riding experience less comfortable so i suggest to buy a car acc to our need and nature

By bharat
On: Jan 16, 2017 | 86 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Baleno

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on2936 User reviews
  • All (2935)
  • Mileage (785)
  • Performance (395)
  • Looks (916)
  • Comfort (875)
  • Engine (363)
  • Interior (439)
  • Power (289)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Gear Noise Issue.

    Hey, my Baleno has a gear noise problem. When I drive it comes from a gearbox what should I do. The service adviser told me for 50k cost.

    By anant ameta
    On: Oct 23, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Gear Problem.

    My Baleno has a gearbox noise problem and it cost around 50k. Worst experience ever.

    By mishra singh
    On: Oct 23, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Super Nice Car.

    Nice superfine mind-blowing very nice car. The cost is also superb, a comfortable car, and the best family vehicle.

    By vasavi m
    On: Oct 21, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Comfortable Vehicle.

    I'm writing this review after 2 years of my journey with Baleno zeta diesel. first I will talk about mileage they have give 27 km now after all free services and all oil ...Read More

    By areti murali
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 1662 Views
  • Build Quality Is Not Good.

    Not happy at all with the build quality, great milage. great comfort with all the latest technologies. Better ground clearance.

    By vinayak
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Nice Driving Experience.

    Good and very smooth driving experience. All features are available. Nice mileage and no cabin noise. Mileage is 17.5 to 20

    By shubham patel
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Simply The Best Car.

    Very comfortable and low-cost maintenance vehicle and no doubts it looks awesome, you can feel the power.

    By sunny vishal
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Very Economic And Attractive.

    Best car in this segment. The alloy of Baleno is different in this segment and the headlights are very powerful.

    By sid mehra
    On: Oct 08, 2020 | 40 Views
  • View All Baleno Reviews
Maruti Baleno
2936 reviews
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Baleno

  • Petrol
Baleno DeltaCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,44,612*EMI: Rs. 14,223
21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,63,602*EMI: Rs. 12,193
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,01,112*EMI: Rs. 15,429
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DualJet DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,33,412*EMI: Rs. 16,103
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,64,112*EMI: Rs. 16,763
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno Delta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,76,612*EMI: Rs. 17,035
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno DualJet ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,89,912*EMI: Rs. 17,309
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno Zeta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,33,112*EMI: Rs. 18,220
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno Alpha CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,96,112*EMI: Rs. 19,554
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?