• Login / Register

Most Affordable And Reliable Vehicle

Nice car with decent pickup and space, I'm currently using petrol version I'm getting an average mileage of 17, within city and 21 in the long run. The drive is the smooth transmission is also smooth braking is excellent Its till date the best car in this segment which I have used I was previously owning Ford Figo and Nissan Micra this is the best performing vehicle.

By teja priya
On: Feb 25, 2020 | 783 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Baleno

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on2761 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (2762)
  • Mileage (729)
  • Performance (358)
  • Looks (864)
  • Comfort (824)
  • Engine (343)
  • Interior (418)
  • Power (267)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    One of the best mid segment car. Low maintenance budgeted car with having a good mileage in city as well as on the highway. Never think twice to buy this classic stylish ...Read More

    By mahesh
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 11 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Baleno is a very good and stylish looking than older Baleno, good comfort and affordable vehicle.

    By rajat gaonkar
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Great Car

    Maruti Baleno is a good car, a long time driving with no problems and a safe car. It's interior is amazing and back camera system is good. It also has 2 airbags.

    By ashok suthar hariyali ashok suthar hariyali
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Baleno has features loaded car but the poor metal of car body engine is supercooled. Its a budget car how does not has the can buy it.

    By ramnivas murugan
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Just simply awesome to drive the petrol version. It's comfort while driving in National highways.

    By user
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Great Car

    One of the awesome hatchback cars I have sene boot space is non-predictable, but the only negative thing is given 15inch spare wheel and without alloy wheels.

    By harshal marotkar
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 22 Views
  • For You For Family

    I am using the Baleno Delta. I am choosing depends upon the use of the car. For a family, Baleno is always a better option for why I can't give 5 stars because of safety....Read More

    By sobin
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 193 Views
  • Great looking with good Mileage

    Maruti Suzuki Baleno car is a nice and clean car good maintenance with great mileage and nice-looking.

    By harish
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 39 Views
  • View All Baleno Reviews
Maruti Baleno
2761 reviews
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?