• Login / Register

Econmy

for Alpha 1.2

Econmy

No doubt Maruti Suzuki is known as low maintainance car as per Indian road & if we go through baleno's lowest model to top model, the price charging for top model is genuine means not cuting the pocket of customer who wants to spend on top model of baleno(Alpha) . The baleno is a good decision to buy as per your pocket allows but also a clever decision for those who wanna spend more on any other segment or other brand in hatchback car. It is just because, now a days most of the youngester or old people also prefer a sexy & formal car so that it can be easy to move any where; I am reffering towards professional meeting or any casual party . It really looks decent because if we goes through the side view it little bit looks like Porsche & from back it looks like Audi. The car really runs smooth & really a premium hatchback thats carry too comfort & luxury. But rear seat has no arm rest . I think it would be excellent if it comes with front & rear arm rest & the most important the price should not be hiked by the Maruti after adding this feature. Really a lovely car no need to think more if you willing to buy this. I just wanna say " Go & bring a happiness & joy at your home" with family & your friends.

By pandey ashutosh
On: Jan 16, 2017 | 99 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Baleno

Maruti Baleno User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on2937 User reviews
  • All (2937)
  • Mileage (785)
  • Performance (395)
  • Looks (916)
  • Comfort (875)
  • Engine (364)
  • Interior (439)
  • Power (289)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Gear Noise Issue.

    Hey, my Baleno has a gear noise problem. When I drive it comes from a gearbox what should I do. The service adviser told me for 50k cost.

    By anant ameta
    On: Oct 23, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Gear Problem.

    My Baleno has a gearbox noise problem and it cost around 50k. Worst experience ever.

    By mishra singh
    On: Oct 23, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Super Nice Car.

    Nice superfine mind-blowing very nice car. The cost is also superb, a comfortable car, and the best family vehicle.

    By vasavi m
    On: Oct 21, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Comfortable Vehicle.

    I'm writing this review after 2 years of my journey with Baleno zeta diesel. first I will talk about mileage they have give 27 km now after all free services and all oil ...Read More

    By areti murali
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 2359 Views
  • Build Quality Is Not Good.

    Not happy at all with the build quality, great milage. great comfort with all the latest technologies. Better ground clearance.

    By vinayak
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Nice Driving Experience.

    Good and very smooth driving experience. All features are available. Nice mileage and no cabin noise. Mileage is 17.5 to 20

    By shubham patel
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Simply The Best Car.

    Very comfortable and low-cost maintenance vehicle and no doubts it looks awesome, you can feel the power.

    By sunny vishal
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Very Economic And Attractive.

    Best car in this segment. The alloy of Baleno is different in this segment and the headlights are very powerful.

    By sid mehra
    On: Oct 08, 2020 | 40 Views
  • View All Baleno Reviews
Maruti Baleno
2937 reviews
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Baleno

  • Petrol
  • Baleno DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,44,612*EMI: Rs. 14,223
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,63,602*EMI: Rs. 12,193
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,01,112*EMI: Rs. 15,429
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno DualJet DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,33,412*EMI: Rs. 16,103
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,64,112*EMI: Rs. 16,763
    21.01 kmplManual
  • Baleno Delta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,76,612*EMI: Rs. 17,035
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno DualJet ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,89,912*EMI: Rs. 17,309
    23.87 kmplManual
  • Baleno Zeta CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,33,112*EMI: Rs. 18,220
    19.56 kmplAutomatic
  • Baleno Alpha CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,96,112*EMI: Rs. 19,554
    19.56 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Baleno Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?