• Login / Register

Service And Quality

Service And Quality

My experience with Alto 800 is very good, worth the price I pay. Mileage with CNG modal is excellent. I am very happy with Maruti Suzuki. They keep updating service. That I like the most about it.

By jimmy patel
On: Apr 18, 2020 | 171 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Alto 800

Maruti Alto 800 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on315 User reviews
  • All (315)
  • Mileage (96)
  • Performance (29)
  • Looks (52)
  • Comfort (61)
  • Engine (19)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (25)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Just Wow Feeling.

    Today 3 months ago when I bought this car for my younger sister & till the date it's very smooth, mileage is superb. Just Mind-blowing. If you want a car with extraordina...Read More

    By pranav gupta
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 304 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    Very good car and best mileage in the class. Best car for city drives and for daily commuters.

    By prakash faroda silari
    On: Oct 16, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best Car In This Budget.

    Good car in budget and perfect for small families. Good mileage and low maintenance cost and good space.

    By viku
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Perfect Car For A Small Family.

    Good car, perfect for a small family. Good space, average interior, and exterior, low maintenance cost.

    By kochar
    On: Oct 13, 2020 | 45 Views
  • One Of The Best Car For Middle Class Families.

    Best car to drive in cities and traffic areas Eco-friendly car and we get more mileage on highways.

    By prince santhu salaga
    On: Oct 10, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Mileage Of The Car Is Great.

    Good in mileage. This is my first car. I have learned driving in this car and the experience is very nice.

    By rupesh shah
    On: Oct 08, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Superb For Day Today Use.

    Just a superb car to own. Perfectly priced vehicle. No need to worry about anything. Perfect for a small family.

    By tilak adhikari
    On: Oct 07, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Good To Drive.

    Good to drive and good mileage. Good looks better features are added as an advantage and the price is best which makes it so popular in India.

    By ravi pandey
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 30 Views
  • View All Alto 800 Reviews
Maruti Alto 800
315 reviews
Rs. 2.94 - 4.36 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Alto 800

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Alto 800 LXICurrently Viewing
Rs.3,52,9,00*EMI: Rs. 7,358
22.05 kmplManual
Pay 53,000 more to get
  • Remote Trunk Opener
  • Front Power Windows
  • Power Steering
  • Alto 800 STDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,94,8,00*EMI: Rs. 6,185
    22.05 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Tubeless Tyres
    • Floor Carpet
    • Dual Tripmeter
  • Alto 800 STD OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.299,900*EMI: Rs. 6,279
    22.05 kmplManual
    Pay 5,100 more to get
    • Alto 800 LXI OptCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,57,200*EMI: Rs. 7,455
      22.05 kmplManual
      Pay 4,300 more to get
      • Alto 800 VXICurrently Viewing
        Rs.3,76,100*EMI: Rs. 7,843
        22.05 kmplManual
        Pay 18,900 more to get
        • Integrated Audio System
        • Central Locking
        • Accessory Socket
      • Alto 800 VXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.3,89,600*EMI: Rs. 8,107
        22.05 kmplManual
        Pay 13,500 more to get
        • Alto 800 LXI S-CNGCurrently Viewing
          Rs.432,700*EMI: Rs. 9,003
          31.59 km/kgManual
        • Alto 800 LXI Opt S-CNGCurrently Viewing
          Rs.436,300*EMI: Rs. 9,063
          31.59 km/kgManual

        User Reviews on Alto 800 Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        ×
        Which is your city ?