• Login / Register

Nice car for low budget and nice looking this budg

Nice car for this segment and this price. I love it. This car is comfortable for 5 people and a small family.

By sopan asalmol
On: Oct 03, 2019 | 53 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Alto 800

Maruti Alto 800 User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on161 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (161)
  • Mileage (42)
  • Performance (9)
  • Looks (30)
  • Comfort (31)
  • Engine (11)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (14)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Car.

    Best for new car users. It has a very good resale value and a good market so it's easy to resale. Maruti service too is best.

    By rajesh gupta
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 28 Views
  • for LXI

    Nice Car.

    This is a nice car with good handling and is very comfortable, also mileage is good.

    By satya prakash singh
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 29 Views
  • for LXI

    Very nice car.

    Very nice car within this segment. The good budget car also the mileage is good. But there are no safety features in this.

    By choudhary charan singh
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Great Car.

    The car is good and I enjoy driving. My car quality is very good and all the functions work properly.

    By ajay singh
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Nice car and nice mileage, very good color, this car is my favorite car because this is my dream.

    By prashant waghmare
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Car.

    This car is best for the small family and it has a very low service charge compared to other cars.

    By alok singh
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 19 Views
  • for LXI

    Best Car.

    Maruti is a nice car with good fuel economy, its engine is powerful and also it has a low maintenance cost. And is highly recommended.

    By puneet manghani
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 30 Views
  • for LXI

    Best and Affordable Car.

    It's a very good hatchback and best car for families. Even I have one. The car gives very good mileage.

    By biswajyoti nath
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 23 Views
  • View All Alto 800 Reviews
Maruti Alto 800
161 reviews
Rs. 2.88 - 4.09 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check January Offers

User Reviews on Alto 800 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?