• Login / Register

Best Is In Own Range

Best Is In Own Range

Maruti Alto 800 is best in class. The average is less and best to ride in the city. But it is less comfortable in the long drive. Great car in its range.

By yogesh mishra
On: Mar 29, 2020 | 29 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Alto 800

1 comment
1
P
pankaj rai
May 15, 2020 7:40:54 PM

Yogesh ji aapne kb car kharidi ki review de rhe hai☺️☺️?

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Maruti Alto 800 User Reviews

    4.4/5
    Based on260 User reviews
    • All (260)
    • Mileage (76)
    • Performance (23)
    • Looks (46)
    • Comfort (51)
    • Engine (17)
    • Interior (11)
    • Power (22)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • This Is An Amazing Car

      This is an amazing car with superb mileage and very low maintenance cost. It looks amazing if your budget is low then it's a very good option to buy.

      By pulqit bhardwaj
      On: May 08, 2020 | 61 Views
    • Low Budget With Amazing Car

      The car is an amazing and low budget vehicle. The car is good for a long drive and 4 people can sit easily. The maintenance is also good as compared to other cars.

      By shiva kumar s
      On: May 20, 2020 | 71 Views
    • Trust And Best Mileage Maruti

      Maruti is equal to belief. Buy any Maruti and forget about maintenance, mileage and after-sale services. I bought Alto 800 in Nov 2018 LXI. It's my third Alto 800.

      By ravi dutt
      On: Apr 27, 2020 | 47 Views
    • Mileage And Pickup Is Awesome

      Alto 800, mileage is very good, and pick up is also perfect, but in the hilly area, AC pickup performance is poor.

      By anil verma
      On: Apr 30, 2020 | 53 Views
    • Nice Car From Maruti

      Nice bike and I like this bike very much and it gives you good performance and maintenance cost is also low

      By vijay pal
      On: May 12, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Service And Quality

      My experience with Alto 800 is very good, worth the price I pay. Mileage with CNG modal is excellent. I am very happy with Maruti Suzuki. They keep updating service. That...Read More

      By jimmy patel
      On: Apr 18, 2020 | 155 Views
    • Overall Nice Car In This Price Segment

      I have purchased the car Alto VXI, after the one year of experience. The driving experience is awesome and mileage is good and performance is amazing. The car is running ...Read More

      By sujeet kumar
      On: May 15, 2020 | 132 Views
    • Iconic Car In India

      Good bike and low maintenance cost. Compact size ith engine performance is great. \

      By niresh kumar
      On: May 01, 2020 | 28 Views
    • View All Alto 800 Reviews
    Petrol/CNG22.05 kmpl to 31.59 km/kgManual
    Rs.2.94 - 4.36 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check June Offers
    Maruti Alto 800
    CD Logo

    User Reviews on Alto 800 Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Maruti Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?