This Car Buy Only In Villages

This Car Buy Only In Villages

Only 1 airbag has come at this price. No safety features available, body roll too high little bit you can turn the vehicle is disbalance

By rehman ansari
On: Aug 02, 2021 | 345 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 10 Dislikes

Mahindra Bolero User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on93 User reviews
  • All (93)
  • Mileage (17)
  • Performance (13)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (35)
  • Engine (14)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (11)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Experience With Mahindra Bolero

    The experience with Mahindra Bolero was just Awesome. I feel like seating in a comfortable and safest SUV.

    By sahbaj
    On: May 19, 2022 | 17 Views
  • Low Maintenance Car

    The maintenance and servicing of the vehicle are pretty great. It gives great mileage and comfort for long drives.

    By sahil
    On: May 13, 2022 | 58 Views
  • Best Car

    Very nice looking and mileage are best, safety-wise it is good. very comfortable and spacious and very good features

    By suraj
    On: May 11, 2022 | 41 Views
  • Best Budget Car

    Best budget car in this segment. This car offers you 7 seats. This car build quality is very nice.

    By user
    On: May 08, 2022 | 50 Views
  • GreatSUV

    Great SUV, I love it, its comfort is best in the segment but safety is a bit low. The mileage is good. It gives in the city 12-14kmpl and highways 17-18kmpl.

    By nilutpol boruah
    On: May 04, 2022 | 56 Views
  • Comfortable And Safest Car

    It is a comfortable and safest car with a stylish design.

    By kuldeep singh rajput
    On: May 02, 2022 | 51 Views
  • Bolero Is Undoubted Great Performance

    My dad bought a storm in 2010 and the performance is so great to date. It never failed to impress. Though, many safety features are not available. They give&nbs...Read More

    By heplang langstang
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 556 Views
  • Reliable SUV Of India

    Our buying experience is very good with Mahindra. I shortlisted this because I want a rough and tough SUV. Bolero is like an Indian road king SUV. New features of bs6 are...Read More

    By ankit vishwakarma
    On: Apr 16, 2022 | 1046 Views
  • View All Bolero Reviews
Mahindra Bolero
93 reviews
Rs.9.33 - 10.26 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Bolero

  • Diesel
Bolero B6 OptCurrently Viewing
Rs.10,26,400*EMI: Rs.23,497
16.0 kmplManual
  • Bolero B4Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,32,699*EMI: Rs.20,603
    16.0 kmplManual
  • Bolero B6Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,994*EMI: Rs.22,015
    16.0 kmplManual

User Reviews on Bolero Alternatives

Write your Comment on Mahindra Bolero

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience