Superb Comfort And Rang

Superb Comfort And Rang

I have a bolero 2013 model and the bolero is the best SUV car. The comfort range, mileage, sitting, and driving are also better.

By rajdeep singh yadav
On: Jul 03, 2022 | 381 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Mahindra Bolero User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on107 User reviews
  • All (107)
  • Mileage (22)
  • Performance (17)
  • Looks (16)
  • Comfort (43)
  • Engine (16)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (11)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Comfortable And Looks Fantastic

    Mahindra Bolero has a power-efficient engine and smooth riding posture. It's comfortable and looks fantastic.

    By annu
    On: Aug 28, 2022 | 201 Views
  • Value For Money

    Good car, it comes with good mileage and is best for comfort. It has great safety features, it looks good and its performance is top-notch. Overall, this is a value for m...Read More

    By raju kumar
    On: Aug 15, 2022 | 1041 Views
  • Overall Good Vehicle

    Overall good vehicle as per Indian roads, no engine sound feels like as comfort as car, but when runs on the unbalanced and dirty road than it feel like army truck.

    By naresh kumar
    On: Aug 12, 2022 | 178 Views
  • Superb Comfort And Rang

    I have a bolero 2013 model and the bolero is the best SUV car. The comfort range, mileage, sitting, and driving are also better.

    By rajdeep singh yadav
    On: Jul 03, 2022 | 381 Views
  • Mahindra Bolero More Comfortable Car

    This is one of my favorite cars sub 4 meters. One year ago I own this car, now I drove 20000 km. This car provides near 16 to 17kmpl mileage. The seat is m...Read More

    By shrabani saha
    On: Jun 26, 2022 | 2305 Views
  • Good Car For Family

    I have been using Bolero for the last 8 years. It's comfortable, safe and gave good mileage. It's a good car for a family.

    By david b kharwanlang
    On: Jun 23, 2022 | 286 Views
  • Bolero Master Car And Good Car

    Nice car and performance nice and alloys nice safety is good and body is good and safe car and nice boler

    By harshit thakur
    On: Jun 02, 2022 | 350 Views
  • I Love Bolero

    Fantastic, good-looking, great experience. I love this car's off-road driving.

    By prince rall
    On: Jun 01, 2022 | 272 Views
  • View All Bolero Reviews
Mahindra Bolero
107 reviews
Rs.9.53 - 10.48 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check October Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Bolero

  • Diesel
Bolero B6 OptCurrently Viewing
Rs.1048,400*EMI: Rs.23,718
16.0 kmplManual
  • Bolero B4Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,53,400*EMI: Rs.20,684
    16.0 kmplManual
  • Bolero B6Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,994*EMI: Rs.21,689
    16.0 kmplManual

User Reviews on Bolero Alternatives

Write your Comment on Mahindra Bolero

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience