Safety Drive

Safety Drive

The Mahindra Bolero vehicle is very convenient to drive in the hilly area. Very convenient for all seasons especially in the rainy season as the road are very rough during the rainy season. The mileage of the vehicle is good, and it is good to travel anywhere not only in the hilly areas. But also in the plains.

By lata berdewa
On: Dec 26, 2021 | 352 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mahindra Bolero

Mahindra Bolero User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on92 User reviews
  • All (92)
  • Mileage (17)
  • Performance (13)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (34)
  • Engine (14)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (11)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Low Maintenance Car

    The maintenance and servicing of the vehicle are pretty great. It gives great mileage and comfort for long drives.

    By sahil
    On: May 13, 2022 | 32 Views
  • Best Car

    Very nice looking and mileage are best, safety-wise it is good. very comfortable and spacious and very good features

    By suraj
    On: May 11, 2022 | 22 Views
  • Best Budget Car

    Best budget car in this segment. This car offers you 7 seats. This car build quality is very nice.

    By user
    On: May 08, 2022 | 37 Views
  • GreatSUV

    Great SUV, I love it, its comfort is best in the segment but safety is a bit low. The mileage is good. It gives in the city 12-14kmpl and highways 17-18kmpl.

    By nilutpol boruah
    On: May 04, 2022 | 52 Views
  • Comfortable And Safest Car

    It is a comfortable and safest car with a stylish design.

    By kuldeep singh rajput
    On: May 02, 2022 | 54 Views
  • Bolero Is Undoubted Great Performance

    My dad bought a storm in 2010 and the performance is so great to date. It never failed to impress. Though, many safety features are not available. They give&nbs...Read More

    By heplang langstang
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 567 Views
  • Reliable SUV Of India

    Our buying experience is very good with Mahindra. I shortlisted this because I want a rough and tough SUV. Bolero is like an Indian road king SUV. New features of bs6 are...Read More

    By ankit vishwakarma
    On: Apr 16, 2022 | 1027 Views
  • Mind Blowing

    Good and mind-blowing, this is the best car for me, this car performance is very high. I love this car. 

    By bijan kumar mohanta
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 154 Views
  • View All Bolero Reviews
Mahindra Bolero
92 reviews
Rs.9.33 - 10.26 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Bolero

  • Diesel
Bolero B6 OptCurrently Viewing
Rs.10,26,400*EMI: Rs.23,497
16.0 kmplManual
  • Bolero B4Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,32,699*EMI: Rs.20,603
    16.0 kmplManual
  • Bolero B6Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,994*EMI: Rs.22,015
    16.0 kmplManual

User Reviews on Bolero Alternatives

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience