Bolero Lover

Bolero Lover

My favorite car. The best car Is have ever sit in or drive The best thing is it is tough and that is what we Indians want

By nitin
On: May 10, 2021 | 185 Views
  • 12 Likes
  • 10 Dislikes

Mahindra Bolero User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on234 User reviews
  • All (94)
  • Mileage (17)
  • Performance (13)
  • Looks (13)
  • Comfort (35)
  • Engine (14)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (11)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Safety Car

    Safety is never compromised in this car. Built quality is far better than luxury segment cars. Most the cars look good in online images but when it comes to the safety it...Read More

    By raj
    On: May 22, 2022 | 88 Views
  • Great Experience With Mahindra Bolero

    The experience with Mahindra Bolero was just Awesome. I feel like seating in a comfortable and safest SUV.

    By sahbaj
    On: May 19, 2022 | 25 Views
  • Low Maintenance Car

    The maintenance and servicing of the vehicle are pretty great. It gives great mileage and comfort for long drives.

    By sahil
    On: May 13, 2022 | 55 Views
  • Best Car

    Very nice looking and mileage are best, safety-wise it is good. very comfortable and spacious and very good features

    By suraj
    On: May 11, 2022 | 41 Views
  • Best Budget Car

    Best budget car in this segment. This car offers you 7 seats. This car build quality is very nice.

    By user
    On: May 08, 2022 | 46 Views
  • GreatSUV

    Great SUV, I love it, its comfort is best in the segment but safety is a bit low. The mileage is good. It gives in the city 12-14kmpl and highways 17-18kmpl.

    By nilutpol boruah
    On: May 04, 2022 | 54 Views
  • Comfortable And Safest Car

    It is a comfortable and safest car with a stylish design.

    By kuldeep singh rajput
    On: May 02, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Bolero Is Undoubted Great Performance

    My dad bought a storm in 2010 and the performance is so great to date. It never failed to impress. Though, many safety features are not available. They give&nbs...Read More

    By heplang langstang
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 554 Views
  • View All Bolero Reviews
Mahindra Bolero
234 reviews
Rs.9.33 - 10.26 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Mahindra Bolero

  • Diesel
Bolero B6 OptCurrently Viewing
Rs.10,26,400*EMI: Rs.23,497
16.0 kmplManual
  • Bolero B4Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,32,699*EMI: Rs.20,603
    16.0 kmplManual
  • Bolero B6Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,994*EMI: Rs.22,015
    16.0 kmplManual

User Reviews on Bolero Alternatives

Write your Comment on Mahindra Bolero

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience