Best Off-Roading Vehicle

Best Off-Roading Vehicle

Great comfort and excellent driving experience. Offroading is also best especially in the rainy season.

By bhargav
On: Aug 14, 2022 | 49 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Land Rover Discovery Sport User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on7 User reviews
  • All (7)
  • Performance (2)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Seat (2)
  • Experience (2)
  • Comfort excellent (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Great Car In This Segment

    This car is a mix of luxury and modern styling with a premium finish interior and everything on the car feels very good, be it, the seats, screen, or dashboard, the build...Read More

    By rohit arora
    On: Jan 25, 2023 | 51 Views
  • Best Off-Roading Vehicle

    Great comfort and excellent driving experience. Offroading is also best especially in the rainy season.

    By bhargav
    On: Aug 14, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Another Level Of Comfortability

    I am very happy to own a discovery sport. It gave me another level of experience, performance, quality of the seat, and comfortability at another level.

    By himanshu bhardwaj
    On: Aug 01, 2022 | 38 Views
  • Great Machine

    This is a great machine with super comfortable, amazing handling. It cost of holding is also good.

    By ankit arora
    On: Apr 16, 2022 | 50 Views
  • Very Powerful SUV

    Best SUV, and pure off-roader in the segment. I Love this car. I have one of these. A sexy one.

    By dhruv ayd
    On: Dec 07, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Less Features Car

    Discovery sport is a great performance car but it has some downsides Like fewer features, high maintenance cost and this car is overpriced.

    By sharib khan
    On: Jul 27, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It's really amazing. It has a lot of great features like auto parking, a giant moon roof, auto tailgate etc.

    By digvijay
    On: Apr 25, 2020 | 50 Views
  • View All Discovery Sport Reviews
Land Rover Discovery Sport
7 reviews
Rs.71.39 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check February Offer

Compare Variants of Land Rover Discovery Sport

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.71,39,000*EMI: Rs.1,60,709
Automatic

User Reviews on Discovery Sport Alternatives

Write your Comment on Land Rover Discovery Sport

×
We need your city to customize your experience