• Login / Register

Best Car Under 6lakhs

Best Car Under 6lakhs

It is the best car for lower-middle-class family. I am using this car since 2008 and still, it does not gives me maintenance more than Rs.3000/-. According to its price, its look is also very good, some problems I have faced the thing are which is headlights are fixed is getting cracks automatically.

By dipesh bhurkud
On: Jun 26, 2020 | 227 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Santro

Hyundai Santro User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on467 User reviews
  • All (546)
  • Mileage (110)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (85)
  • Comfort (121)
  • Engine (95)
  • Interior (72)
  • Power (66)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Impressive, But Not In Every Aspect.

    This is my first car and I am writing this review at 11000 km in 10 months. Mine is Sportz MT and I drive it myself. I shortlisted this car because I wanted to get a comp...Read More

    By biswajit mandal
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 1156 Views
  • Best Car Under 6lakhs

    It is the best car for lower-middle-class family. I am using this car since 2008 and still, it does not gives me maintenance more than Rs.3000/-. According to its price, ...Read More

    By dipesh bhurkud
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 227 Views
  • The Perfect Spacious Car

    The perfect car with awesome space and wow build quality and nice suspension with nice ride quality.

    By mohammed kapadia
    On: Jun 15, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Suitable Family Car

    A very good family car having very low maintenance costs within the middle-class budget. 

    By naresh kumar
    On: Jul 19, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Overall, A Good Car

    Nice driving with amazing maintenance experience. The body is stronger than other similar cars. 

    By kunal shankar
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Not Comfortable Car

    Price is good but safety is not good and spaces are not comfortable in a total family. 

    By sami shaik
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Old Santro Is Better

    Old Santro is better than the new Santro. Good performance and maintenance cost. Also, good for long drives.

    By ajithab tr
    On: Jun 14, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Must Buy It.

    The interior of the car is very good. And, it is very comfortable. The driving experience of this car is very good and mileage is a bit less.

    By rakshit
    On: Jun 13, 2020 | 33 Views
  • View All Santro Reviews
Hyundai Santro
467 reviews
Rs. 4.57 - 6.25 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Santro

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Santro SportzCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,40,489*EMI: Rs. 11,776
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Era ExecutiveCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,57,489*EMI: Rs. 10,076
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro MagnaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,03,989*EMI: Rs. 11,029
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Magna AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,52,989*EMI: Rs. 12,052
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro AstaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,78,489*EMI: Rs. 12,557
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Sportz AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,98,489*EMI: Rs. 12,982
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro Asta AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.625,490*EMI: Rs. 13,406
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro Magna CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,84,789*EMI: Rs. 12,558
    30.48 km/kgManual
  • Santro Sportz CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,20,289*EMI: Rs. 13,634
    30.48 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Santro Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?