Hyundai Santro User Reviews

Hyundai Santro
Rs.2.72 - 6.45 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Hyundai Santro
4.4/5
Based on 573 User reviews

Hyundai Santro User Reviews

  • All (537)
  • Mileage (138)
  • Performance (83)
  • Looks (98)
  • Comfort (153)
  • Engine (106)
  • Interior (87)
  • Power (74)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Santro Has Returned With Significant Modifications Mandated By Th...

    For our market, technologies like fuel injection with power steering, fog lighting, and power windows were groundbreaking. Thereafter, the Santro had a number of updates before being officially retired in 2014. However, it has now returned with significant modifications mandated by the times.Read More

    By pranil prasad kotoky
    On: Dec 02, 2022 | 691 Views
  • Santro Is The Best Hatchback

    My Hyundai Santro was purchased two years ago. Overall, everything is comfortable for me, affordable, yet flexible, and nimble, and, surprisingly, the clearance is appropriate everywhere (I even go to the village in an apiary on a small off-road). Although it is suitable for short trips, this vehicle is the best in its price range. The fact that it...Read More

    By abigail shruthi
    On: Nov 29, 2022 | 1666 Views
  • Nice Performance With Good Mileage

    It's a nice performance car with good mileage. The features and looks are also good.

    By sudhakar
    On: Nov 29, 2022 | 81 Views
  • Santro Is The Best Hatchback

    My Hyundai Santro was purchased two years ago. Overall, everything is comfortable for me, affordable, yet flexible, nimble, and, surprisingly, the clearance is appropriate everywhere (I even go to the village in an apiary on a small off-road). Although it is suitable for short trips, this vehicle is the best in its price range. The fact that it is ...Read More

    By narendra kumar
    On: Nov 10, 2022 | 947 Views
  • Good Performance

    Very good performance and is easy to handle with an affordable maintenance cost of the Santro Cng variant. The low price of Santro CNG I can buy it from 6 months ago and I am fully satisfied with CNG vehicle it's very comfortable on long route journeys.Read More

    By money singh
    On: Sep 03, 2022 | 2010 Views
  • Santro Sports Is A Good Car

    I have Santro Sports and I am enjoying riding this car. It is very comfortable and a good car for me.

    By sumon
    On: Aug 16, 2022 | 66 Views
  • Hyundai Car Is Good Car

    I own a Santro car top model. It's very smooth, with no vibration, comfortable and is good to drive. It is a good car for a small family.

    By mnc computers
    On: Jun 15, 2022 | 78 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    This hatchback we are using for nine years it never disappointed us. We have also done long journeys with it. It is so comfortable, with nice mileage on the highway. Smooth handling and good music system. I say best 1100cc engine.Read More

    By mohd kashif
    On: Jun 08, 2022 | 3724 Views
  • Good For The Family Purpose

    This is a good car in terms of safety and comfort. It is good for long drives and performance is top of the segment. It has a great look and is good for the family.

    By sandeep deshmukh
    On: Jun 06, 2022 | 66 Views
  • Nice Car

    Both manual and AMT versions are promising. Especially AMT version provides a better driving experience and comfort with lavish interior design.

    By dhanush vasudevaraju
    On: Jun 01, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Nice Hatchback Car

    Santro is the best in its segment, although it's an entry-level Hyundai but gives its perfection like a luxury one. The interiors and exteriors are beyond hope. Comfort is like a premium hatchback car and the important thing is that its price range is suitable for the Middle class.Read More

    By shardool gupta
    On: May 23, 2022 | 2522 Views
  • Good Car

    I am using Santro 2018 model. Its comfort is less because of body weight. The features are better and safety is good enough for this price range. The mileage is better on the highways. I have got 21kmpl on the highways.Read More

    By amal narayanan
    On: May 23, 2022 | 1934 Views
  • Low Maintenance Car

    It is a very good car for everyone in terms of its durability and comfort. It is a low maintenance car. The power and performance are amazing but it lacks a bit in mileage. Read More

    By rakesh sharma
    On: May 15, 2022 | 2023 Views
  • Amazing Car

    All the features are worthy to explain as it seems the best family car in India. Value for money car. The comfort and style are amazing. It has great mileage.

    By zeeshan rasheed
    On: May 14, 2022 | 54 Views
  • Good Car

    It is a good vehicle in terms of looking and comfort, it also comes at a pretty good price range. It is more of a family car.

    By naveen singh
    On: May 07, 2022 | 66 Views
  • Good In This Price Range

    The exterior design looks decent, basic features available, safety is average, comfort is decent, interior quality is very good, and it is good in this price range.

    By vishvajeet chauhan
    On: May 04, 2022 | 74 Views
  • Santro Unbelievable Pick-up

    It is the best car on the budget of 5 to 6 lakh. It's an unbelievable pick up.

    By hardik kodale
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 84 Views
  • Good Car

    it's a good car for a small family, and it gives good mileage. Its driving quality is good and offered a smooth engine. Its performance is also good.

    By mitesh zala
    On: Apr 21, 2022 | 48 Views
  • Nice Car For Family

    Nice car for a middle-class family. Budget family car. Nice performance, low-cost maintenance, nice ride quality, overall nice car.

    By digvijay singh
    On: Apr 21, 2022 | 42 Views
  • Good Car Santro AMT

    I am using this car and it's very good in performance. I have an AMT petrol version of this car. This car is pretty good in comfort and power.

    By shankha subhra
    On: Apr 16, 2022 | 61 Views
  • Good Car

    I bought this car in December 2021 Santro Magna CNG. Mileage in both petrol and CNG is good. Interior is styling and gives luxury looks, space is good. Overall, this is a good family car at an affordable price.Read More

    By sumit
    On: Apr 15, 2022 | 2663 Views
  • Overall Good Car

    This car looking not good but the interior and its comfort are very nice, I personally liked its instrument analogue cluster, it's simple and clean and posh. Boot space it's just wonderful, if I put one big suitcase so hardly any soft bag can come and one more duffle bag after removing the tray, the gear shift is smooth. Overall, I wish I...Read More

    By parag barsar
    On: Apr 14, 2022 | 697 Views
  • Personal Experience About Hyundai Santro

    I like it very much, its overall performance is amazing. This car has great safety features. It is very good in mileage.

    By sunil kundu
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 56 Views
  • Santro Sportz MT Petrol Low Mileage And Power

    I bought Santro Sportz MT petrol in 2019. The car is very easy to drive and handle and very comfortable also. The only issue is low mileage and low power, which I feel.Read More

    By jude
    On: Apr 05, 2022 | 1705 Views
  • Satisfied With The Features

    I'm satisfied with all the features. It's a great car to have which fits your budget properly. Its low maintenance and highly efficient was also nice.

    By subhojit ganguly
    On: Mar 26, 2022 | 62 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    Am purchased Santro on 14/02/2022 base era model but I will explain am getting a dual airbag and ABS with EBD am fully happy because no one getting a dual airbag on the base model. Read More

    By naveen
    On: Feb 17, 2022 | 672 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Very good car and good mileage, also comfortable, Santro is the best car for a small family like 5 or 6 members, Engine capacity 1080 cc very powerful. 

    By dikshant lohmor
    On: Dec 07, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Go For It If You Have A Budget Of Around 5 Lakh

    I am using the new Santro for the last 2 years. My comments are after 2 years of use. I am getting a mileage of approx 18.5 in local, and the highway goes up to 22-23kmpl. Build quality is very good at this cost. Space management is excellent. Even a healthier guy feel comfortable in the driver seat, and back seat as w...Read More

    By musharraf shaikh
    On: Nov 23, 2021 | 610 Views
  • Rating Of Santro

    Very good car to buy for small family and much affordable for everyone in this price segment we got rear AC that's good enough. 

    By sayandeep bandyopadhyay
    On: Nov 09, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Value For Money

    Bought in April 2019, 68000 km run, no issue at all. Highway CNG average 33 km/kg. Ac and suspension are mindblowing.

    By sudhir rathee
    On: Nov 06, 2021 | 54 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Santro

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Stargazer
    Stargazer
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • Santa Fe 2023
    Santa Fe 2023
    Rs.27.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • Staria
    Staria
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience