• English
  • Login / Register

My dream car

A
ajay thareja on Feb 05, 2019
5

My dream car

I am very happy to see this car and very eager to buy this. I have always been a Hyundai lover. I will buy Hyundia i30 on the first day.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Hyundai i30 user reviews

4.9/5
Based on9 User Reviews

Popular Mentions

  • All (9)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Looks (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (2)
  • Price (1)
  • Space (1)
  • Seat (1)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • A
    anurag deshpande on Mar 02, 2024
    4.5

    One Of The Coolest Hatchbacks

    This hatchback is among the coolest I've come across. Its pros include a quirky design, impressive 180bhp power, and good mileage. On the flip side, there's an expectation of a slightly lower NCAP rat...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • J
    journey on Apr 22, 2022
    4.2

    Looks Fantastic

    The looks fantastic, the sound quality is amazing, the blue color is very attractive, something different from others. Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • J
    jeenit on Jun 22, 2019
    5

    Hyundai is i30 best car

    Hyundai i30 is the best car hai because of its features &  it is also a powerful car. Silver lining color is just amazing.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Apr 19, 2019
    5

    King of Cars

    It is one of the best car under 10 lakh as it gives you more than what you paid for such as sun roof etcRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • C
    chaudhary rohan rohta on Mar 25, 2019
    5

    Dashing Car

    The car is very nice and the functions are very cool. I liked the car very much and will buy it soon. The car in the manual also or not...if the car will be in the manual that will be finer. I love it...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    raj tanwar on Mar 13, 2019
    5

    Awesome features car

    Awesome features

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    neel soni on Mar 12, 2019
    5

    Nice car

    Excellent car, interior superb

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    ajay thareja on Feb 05, 2019
    5

    My dream car

    I am very happy to see this car and very eager to buy this. I have always been a Hyundai lover. I will buy Hyundia i30 on the first day.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All i30 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Hyundai cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other upcoming cars

  • BYD Seagull
    BYD Seagull
    Rs.10 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2024
  • Maruti Swift Hybrid
    Maruti Swift Hybrid
    Rs.10 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2024
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 11.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2024
  • BMW 5 Series
    BMW 5 Series
    Rs.70 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 16, 2024
  • Mahindra Bolero 2024
    Mahindra Bolero 2024
    Rs.10 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Nov 15, 2024
  • BMW M3
    BMW M3
    Rs.1.47 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 01, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience