• Login / Register

Dashing Car

Dashing Car

The car is very nice and the functions are very cool. I liked the car very much and will buy it soon. The car in the manual also or not...if the car will be in the manual that will be finer. I love it, the space in it and the sunroof above it is super special.

By chaudhary rohan rohta
On: Mar 25, 2019 | 130 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai i30

1 comment
1
l
lucky verma
Sep 4, 2019 9:13:58 PM

You liked it very much... where it is

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Hyundai i30 User Reviews

    5.0/5
    Based on7 User reviews
    • All (7)
    • Looks (1)
    • Interior (1)
    • Power (1)
    • Space (1)
    • Seat (1)
    • Color (1)
    • Manual (1)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Dashing Car

      The car is very nice and the functions are very cool. I liked the car very much and will buy it soon. The car in the manual also or not...if the car will be in the manual...Read More

      By chaudhary rohan rohta
      On: Mar 25, 2019 | 130 Views
    • My dream car

      I am very happy to see this car and very eager to buy this. I have always been a Hyundai lover. I will buy Hyundia i30 on the first day.

      By ajay thareja
      On: Feb 05, 2019 | 43 Views
    • Excellent in all varient

      Hyundai i30  is excellent in the segment the way it looks it gives complete satisfaction to the people who seat inside.

      By amir
      On: Jan 11, 2019 | 69 Views
    • Nice car

      excellent car, interior superb

      By neel soni
      On: Mar 12, 2019 | 25 Views
    • Hyundai is i30 best car

      Hyundai i30 is the best car hai because of its features &  it is also a powerful car. Silver lining color is just amazing.

      By jeenit
      On: Jun 22, 2019 | 25 Views
    • King of Cars

      It is one of the best car under 10 lakh as it gives you more than what you paid for such as sun roof etc

      By anonymous
      On: Apr 19, 2019 | 18 Views
    • Awesome features car

      Awesome features

      By rajkumar saini
      On: Mar 13, 2019 | 20 Views
    • View All i30 Reviews
    Hyundai i30
    7 reviews
    Rs. 10.0 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Hyundai Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?