• Login / Register

Not Up To Level

Not Up To Level

The experience was good but millage and mainly was too expensive. Not up to the mark like Swift, the millage is 12 only. But the big plus is the space you have inside. Best in the market.

By jeyanthi
On: Oct 14, 2020 | 142 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Grand i10

1 comment
1
M
madhu babu
Nov 17, 2020 7:27:20 PM

Exact how much mileage on highway roads on petrol

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Hyundai Grand i10 User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on874 User reviews
    • All (874)
    • Mileage (247)
    • Performance (133)
    • Looks (172)
    • Comfort (294)
    • Engine (147)
    • Interior (114)
    • Power (106)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Not Satisfied With The Car.

      The car is okay. Not good for drive enthusiasts. Good for short drives and quick travels. Automatic is better than manual.

      By jithin p john
      On: Nov 23, 2020 | 3 Views
    • Value For Money.

      Great Value for money, offer great features which are best in class. Just go for it. You will not regret it.

      By naitik kanwal
      On: Nov 21, 2020 | 25 Views
    • Good Car With Best Performance.

      Good car, performance is super and comfortable to travel, mileage is low as claimed by the company. The maintenance cost is fair.

      By vemula yethendra
      On: Nov 09, 2020 | 36 Views
    • Awesome Car I Love My Car.

      Nice car I am happy this car nice comfort. I love my car Nice performance My car is a 2008 model. 

      By nitin nagi
      On: Oct 29, 2020 | 35 Views
    • High Servicing Charges.

      Don't buy it. Servicing center adding any kind of amount. It cost me servicing charges around Rs.9000 after free servicing. I don't know if this is the case then who will...Read More

      By ajay
      On: Oct 20, 2020 | 185 Views
    • Excellent Car.

      Very good car for city as well as highway driving, excellent amt performance. Good petrol average above 18 km/lit.

      By tushar khandhadia
      On: Oct 18, 2020 | 36 Views
    • Superb Car.

      We traveled to so many villages, cities, and places we felt very comfortable in that car. It is a superb car.

      By srirangam charansai
      On: Oct 18, 2020 | 22 Views
    • Good Car With Bad Mileage .

      Nice car with good comfort but mileage is very less. Overall ok. The maintenance cost is very less. The weight ratio is good. The braking could have been made better.

      By debjit mukherjee
      On: Oct 17, 2020 | 56 Views
    • View All Grand i10 Reviews
    Hyundai Grand i10
    874 reviews
    Rs. 5.91 - 5.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Hyundai Grand i10

    • Petrol
    Grand i10 SportzCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,990*EMI: Rs. 13,039
    18.9 kmplManual
    Pay 8,291 more to get
    • Reverse Parking Sensors
    • Adjustable Steering Column
    • Rear Defogger
    • Grand i10 MagnaCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,91,699*EMI: Rs. 12,851
      18.9 kmplManual
      Key Features
      • Central Locking
      • Rear A/C Vents
      • Fog Lights-Front

    User Reviews on Grand i10 Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Hyundai Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?