• Login / Register

Hyundai Grand i10 User Reviews

Hyundai Grand i10
Rs. 4.97 Lakh - 7.59 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Hyundai Grand i10
4.5/5
Based on 900 User reviews

Hyundai Grand i10 User Reviews

  • All (900)
  • Mileage (255)
  • Performance (138)
  • Looks (175)
  • Comfort (298)
  • Engine (150)
  • Interior (116)
  • Power (108)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Smart Screen Software Issue

    Smart Screen Software issue we can not set up a new Bluetooth device such as a smartphone or connect Bluetooth device. It is for our safety but it is not useful.

    By gaurav suthar
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Good Performance

    Good performance, Comfortable Driving,🚘 Safe and sporty drive Perfect mileage Family car 🚘 of everyone.

    By amit kumar
    On: Jun 07, 2021 | 20 Views
  • A NO REGRET BUY

    Not a nonsense car for a short and sweet family ride with excellent interiors and a feature list in the price segment. Good on road and high spend handling characteristics with scope of improvement on the safety front and certain industry standard features...Read More

    By dr.avik
    On: May 24, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Value For Money. Good Quality.

    I have been using Hyundai grand i10 for 2 years and I feel that it is one of the best cars in its segment. it's spacious enough for its segment. Cabin plastic quality and fit and finish in the vehicle is what makes it ahead of its rivals. The vehicle has a good punch and stability is also considered good enough to tackle our roads. Steering is...Read More

    By rajat gupta
    On: Apr 11, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Great Vehicle

    Good handling, great braking, good performance vehicle. Love the control of the vehicle Low maintenance cost

    By s sandhu
    On: Mar 30, 2021 | 26 Views
  • Long Term Review

    Pros-Great economy. Low maintenance. Easy handling. Cons- Mediocre engine. Lack of safety features. Weak headlights.

    By jaskaran
    On: Mar 05, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Worst Mileage In This Segment

    Grand i10 have the worst mileage on petrol. I have a petrol automatic Hyundai Grand i10 Asta variant. It will give around 9-10 in city

    By abhishek sharma
    On: Mar 14, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Goods Deal

    The more or less average car, having so many issues like low ground clearance. But for hatchback it is ok

    By priyankar roy
    On: May 28, 2021 | 23 Views
  • I Will Recommend This Car To Buy

    Nice car with good features, good space, and performance when you drive it.

    By surya
    On: Mar 20, 2021 | 48 Views
  • My Dream Car Grand i10

    One of the best car in a 5 lakh budget. Safety and body is the best part I liked. The engine is silent. After-sales service from the showroom is also quite good. Don't go with the Maruti brand in this price range as they have very cheap body parts and maximum body is of plastic made. Hyundai is best for safety, pickup, boot space, driving comfortab...Read More

    By manish dalvani
    On: Mar 07, 2021 | 246 Views
  • Good Performance

    I am using this car from last 7 and a half year. Istill have no issue .Grand i10 mileage is also very good.This is my first car and I really love it.

    By jinendra behra
    On: Feb 26, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Hyundai Grand I10

    Best car from Hyundai by mid-range cost and it was the no. 1 car by the time I bought it. Its comfort, safety, and everything is best.

    By shashi kanta dash
    On: Feb 02, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Swift Better Than Hyundai Grand i10

    The front shock absorber is very weak and gearbox also has some flaws. Swift at the same price is far better than i10 in all aspects. Majority of reviews are paid and they give false information that i10 is better than Swift.Read More

    By user
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 961 Views
  • The S-Presso Is Undoubtedly An Entry-Level Car

    The S-Presso is undoubtedly an entry-level car. More cost savings can be found in the interior of the vehicle. You only get 2 power windows, one for the driver and one for the front passenger. Read More

    By rupali
    On: Jan 20, 2021 | 274 Views
  • Not Bad, Not Good

    Radiator sport is very weak, I have changed in 7 times in 5 years. The AC panel is not good.

    By nirmal singh
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Very Good Driving Experience

    Very good driving experience, so smooth to drive, good pick up, very nice to see, this was the car I drove for last five years, enjoyed driving a lot, servicing and maintenance was also very good. It is easy to steer. The car with much less effort to control on our way.Read More

    By user
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 207 Views
  • The Perfect Hatchback

    Purchased during August 20. Clocked about 3000KM. Model is Sportz BS6 compliant. A wonderful car with decent backspace. Wish there was driver seat height adjustment. Clutch too needs adjustment since power is low in second gear while negotiating U-turn in the hilly tract at low RPM. Even at 140kmph stability is good. The one disappointment is the h...Read More

    By dhruva kumar
    On: Jan 04, 2021 | 350 Views
  • Hyundai Grand i10 Magna

    Very good car with the best suspension and very calm cabin. Zero noise at idling in the cabin. Nobody roll at high speeds. I feel as I am driving in the water at high as well as low speed. Very good fit and finish. It delivers the mileage around 12-13 in city and 18-19 at the highway.Read More

    By mukesh sharma
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 277 Views
  • i10 Mileage

    Overall experience is good. I am getting 24 kmpl mileage on the highway. The seating arrangement is not good for the driver as I am facing the back & neck pain issue. Suspensions are very low. It always touches to speed breakers but I am happy with this car.Read More

    By shailesh
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 181 Views
  • My Grand I10 Poor vehicle

    Headlight and Horn are too poor, on highways, I don't get confidence to overtake other cars. Overall an excellent city car. Getting mileage around 17kmpl city+highways.

    By monojit bhowmick
    On: Dec 25, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Best In Comfort And Style

    Lovely car by looks, Great performance. It gives you the feeling of owning a premium car with fully loaded features.

    By kiran panchal
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Nice Car For Service Man

    Nice car for the city and for your small family car. And low maintenance car, good for the middle budget family.

    By deep narayan
    On: Dec 25, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Excellent Performance.

    Bought this car 2years back, so far a good experience with it. It is a comfortable and stylish hatchback with good mileage.

    By arijit seal
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 71 Views
  • One of the best car.

    One of the best car, I like it, I appreciate the design, looks, many more things. I recommend this to everyone.

    By amarjeet singh
    On: Dec 06, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Very Good Car From Hyundai

    Overall a very good car from Hyundai. It heated up the competition in the 1.2 L segment hatchback. I'm having Sportz petrol for the last 5 years. Now it's engine needs to be upgraded to turbocharged and all disk brakes with safety airbags to all passengers. Hope Hyundai will look into it.Read More

    By veeresh kumar
    On: Nov 26, 2020 | 478 Views
  • Best Family Car.

    The best car experience for first buyers, so smooth, and the performance is so good. Mileage is kind of decent it all depends on how we drive. Can be driven on the highways too. Dual airbags are a plus point. Also given the first servicing, now it's much smoother than before, clutch should have adjusted more to the customer friendly.Read More

    By srinivas
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 389 Views
  • Not Satisfied With The Car.

    The car is okay. Not good for drive enthusiasts. Good for short drives and quick travels. Automatic is better than manual.

    By jithin p john
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Value For Money.

    Great Value for money, offer great features which are best in class. Just go for it. You will not regret it.

    By naitik kanwal
    On: Nov 21, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Good Car With Best Performance.

    Good car, performance is super and comfortable to travel, mileage is low as claimed by the company. The maintenance cost is fair.

    By vemula yethendra
    On: Nov 09, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Awesome Car I Love My Car.

    Nice car I am happy this car nice comfort. I love my car Nice performance My car is a 2008 model. 

    By nitin nagi
    On: Oct 29, 2020 | 47 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Grand i10

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Grand i10 1.2 CRDi EraCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,14,252*
    24.0 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Driver Airbag
    • Front Power Windows
    • Manual Air Conditioning
  • Grand i10 1.2 CRDi MagnaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,69,689*
    24.0 kmplManual
    Pay 55,437 more to get
    • Front Fog Lamps
    • Rear AC Vents
    • Electrically Adjustable ORVM
  • Rs.7,07,741*
    24.0 kmplManual
    Pay 38,052 more to get
    • LED Daytime Running Lights
    • Turn Indicators On ORVMs
    • 7.0-Inch Touchscreen
  • Grand i10 1.2 CRDi SportzCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,14,357*
    24.0 kmplManual
    Pay 6,616 more to get
    • Passenger Airbags
    • Rear Parking Sensors
    • 5.0-Inch Touchscreen
  • Rs.7,39,257*
    24.0 kmplManual
    Pay 24,900 more to get
    • Grand i10 1.2 CRDi AstaCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,59,057*
      24.0 kmplManual
      Pay 19,800 more to get
      • Anti Lock Braking System
      • Push Button Start/Stop
      • Automatic Climate Control
    Ask Question

    Are you Confused?

    Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

    Trending Hyundai Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Nexo
      Nexo
      Rs.65.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
    • Palisade
      Palisade
      Rs.40.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
    • Staria
      Staria
      Rs.20.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2022
    • Ioniq
      Ioniq
      Rs.20.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
    • Santa Fe 2022
      Santa Fe 2022
      Rs.27.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

    Popular Car Insurance Companies

    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience