• Login / Register

Hyundai Grand i10 User Reviews

Hyundai Grand i10
1267 reviews
Rs. 5.89 - 5.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Hyundai Grand i10
4.5/5
Based on 1267 User reviews

Hyundai Grand i10 User Reviews

  • All (820)
  • Mileage (227)
  • Performance (119)
  • Looks (167)
  • Comfort (271)
  • Engine (142)
  • Interior (111)
  • Power (102)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • My Favorite Car Grand I10

    Mileage, performance and ride quality are awesome and comfortable with amazing storage inside the cabin. The car is an excellent and stylish car. 

    By siva kumar regala
    On: May 19, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Good Car And Smooth To Drive

    We bought this bike for my father. It is automatic and it is very smooth to drive the car. The car in the traffic or in highway we can drive easily without any problem. Maintenance cost is normal. Needs servicing every 6 months as per Hyundai recommendation. Costs around 4 thousand rupees. Asta model has good safety features and great styling. Fron...Read More

    By malay
    On: May 05, 2020 | 138 Views
  • Good Car For A Family

    This is a very good car for a family, and it is a 2014 model car... The mileage of the car is a bit low but it is very comfortable. Build quality is very much high and has enough space. The sound system is not up to the mark. Read More

    By dhrubajyoti nath
    On: Apr 30, 2020 | 142 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car in this category, fully loaded with features. Low maintenance cost and powerful go for it.

    By yogesh
    On: May 21, 2020 | 32 Views
  • One Of Best Car In Mid Segment

    Very good at an affordable price. As compared to other cars this is very good and looks are awesome. Good style with super comfortable and great mileage.

    By mohit kaushal
    On: May 20, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Nice Budget Car

    Good mileage with nice performance and can go for a long drive. No noise and low maintenance. Leg space can be better.

    By ashish kumar
    On: May 13, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Brand Of Quality And Durability ... Perfect

    Supercar with good quality and premium... Low maintenance services and noise reduction. Safe hands and pure music.

    By kamalakar
    On: May 11, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Great Car

    The Car is overall good, nice built quality and colors. The handling is overall good at highways to comfort and sitting posture is also good. There are 4 speakers and 2 twitter for music which sounds very well and good indeed. Read More

    By sam stenly
    On: May 03, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Good In Handling

    This car is very much comfortable in the city and in highways. Great stability and mileage.

    By parth
    On: May 19, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Satisfied With Grandi10 For Indian Roads

    Driving since 2014. Diesel engine, I get Bangalore City mileage around 16-18 and Highways easily 20-22 based on driving speed and shifting. The maintenance is okay, could be better if it's low, I opt for Hyundai service stations, I paid average 10-12K yearly once the maintenance. Read More

    By praneeth nagilla
    On: May 27, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Good Safety With Good Comfort

    Overall good experience. Comfort is good and safety is not updated, Mileage is just ok. Engine noise is not so much.

    By amit kumar
    On: Apr 25, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Excellent Car For Small Family

    Good car for the small family easy to handle. Would have improved some torque and it has good interior quality.

    By sheshasai bijja
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Nice Car I10

    Good price with the best pickup same as I20 and more than Swift. Value for money and handling is very good.

    By himanshu
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Amazing Smooth Car

    The best compact smooth car I have been using a sports model for past 6months. The car is just amazing while drive, there is no vibration while drive smooth like butter with good seating comfort and suspension and all features and I suggest you all to go for the car. Read More

    By rikesh
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Experience Is Awesome

    The best Booster Point of this car is the driving experience. Mileage in city 10 -12kmpl and 15 - 18 on the highway.

    By subhash bhikaji ludarkar
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Good City Car

    For the first time, I purchased a Diesel car and completely satisfied with the performance. The car I have is a 2016 model and I am using it for last 4 years. It gives me an average of around 20 km in the city. However, can get up to 24 on the highway. Stability is good and beyond 100 it slightly feels unsafe. It did not give any issue till now. Bu...Read More

    By manoj more
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Superb Car

    The car was a second-hand vehicle. Even though I rated it 4 stars, it is still a good idea for families who do max 1 or 2 road trips a year. Keep up Hyundai.

    By palash chatterjee
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Good And Good

    Good fantastic... very good experience in driving on highway it gives a good mileage of about 15 km on road.

    By suresh tarra
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 21 Views
  • A Perfect Family Car|

    This is an awesome family car with awesome features, comes in an affordable budget too

    By khemchand vishwakarma
    On: Apr 28, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Excellent car in the segment.

    The drive quality of the car is amazing with a very comfortable sitting for the passengers. It's color options are also so amazing with great engine performance.

    By yash gautam
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Car in Segment

    I chose this as I am driving this car personally. I bought this car on new Year's eve in 2015 which was a good decision to buy this car. Here are some points I am describing for my car. The car was really good and having a good balancing power as compared to other vehicles in its segment. On the speed of 140 or max, the car does not lose it's hope ...Read More

    By kunal aggarwal
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 182 Views
  • Poor Car

    Worst car if you plan to keep it for a long time. Like I own this car for now like 6 years and I don't think it is giving. The performance as it did before. It has done 1.60 lakh kilometers in 6 years and the comfort has got completely "0" in it. May not recommend for those who plan to keep the car for more years. Read More

    By jagdish
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Greta car

    Nice car, but mileage is low. It is a nice vehicle with good features are awesome, normal features, comfortable vehicle.

    By user
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Best Car In Its Segment

    Great car in its segment. Most comfortable and smooth driving and look is best in this segment. Total cost-effective and value for money.

    By divyanshu
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Great Car

    Perfect for a small family. I can say king of hatchback cars when it comes to racing in each and every aspect of car features and car performance is good.

    By luvish israney
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Superb Car

    This is a superb car in mileage with the best comfort and also price.

    By saad
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Best Car

    Best for city family use. Best car in the budget for many people. I have been using it for 10 years. Low maintenance cost.

    By gurkirpal singh saini
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Need more comfort.

    Nice car but it's not a comfortable car it's just adjustable as compare to Suzuki its a good car and mileage are also good.

    By trilochan nayak
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Not a great car.

    The engine is very poor and the car is not good. It has a good sale otherwise this is the car is a waste of money.

    By abhishek jindal
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Perfect City Car

    Excellent drive experience and easy handling. Superb for city drive and even on the highway. I have been using it for past 5 years and still, the cost of service is less than 5k. The interiors are best in class with a comfortable gear shift and pickup. The mileage is also one of the best in class. Very happy with my car. Read More

    By sahil jain
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 37 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Grand i10

  • Petrol
  • Grand i10 MagnaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.589,999*EMI: Rs. 12,391
    18.9 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Central Locking
    • Rear A/C Vents
    • Fog Lights-Front
  • Grand i10 SportzCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,999*EMI: Rs. 12,597
    18.9 kmplManual
    Pay 10,000 more to get
    • Reverse Parking Sensors
    • Adjustable Steering Column
    • Rear Defogger

User Reviews on Grand i10 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?