• Login / Register

Good City Car

Good City Car

For the first time, I purchased a Diesel car and completely satisfied with the performance. The car I have is a 2016 model and I am using it for last 4 years. It gives me an average of around 20 km in the city. However, can get up to 24 on the highway. Stability is good and beyond 100 it slightly feels unsafe. It did not give any issue till now. But I am doing its service regularly. Good car for daily city life.

By manoj more
On: Apr 20, 2020 | 55 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Hyundai Grand i10

Hyundai Grand i10 User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on870 User reviews
  • All (870)
  • Mileage (246)
  • Performance (131)
  • Looks (172)
  • Comfort (292)
  • Engine (147)
  • Interior (114)
  • Power (106)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • High Servicing Charges.

    Don't buy it. Servicing center adding any kind of amount. It cost me servicing charges around Rs.9000 after free servicing. I don't know if this is the case then who will...Read More

    By ajay
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 121 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Very good car for city as well as highway driving, excellent amt performance. Good petrol average above 18 km/lit.

    By tushar khandhadia
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Superb Car.

    We traveled to so many villages, cities, and places we felt very comfortable in that car. It is a superb car.

    By srirangam srinivas
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Good Car With Bad Mileage .

    Nice car with good comfort but mileage is very less. Overall ok. The maintenance cost is very less. The weight ratio is good. The braking could have been made better.

    By deb
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Budget hatchback With space.

    Very nice decent car with the most reliable and proven kappa engine This will be the best budget hatchback with decent space in the back seat.

    By praveen kumaar
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Not Up To Level

    The experience was good but millage and mainly was too expensive. Not up to the mark like Swift, the millage is 12 only. But the big plus is the space you have inside. Be...Read More

    By jeyanthi
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 126 Views
  • Best Car.

    I bought it in 2014. It is very comfortable and excellent interior quality but Low ground clearance.

    By hemant kumar mahanta
    On: Oct 09, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Great Entry level hatchback.

    Good entry-level hatchback, Milage is good in highways ard 18 km, city ard 12-13. The maintenance cost is low and easy to drive in the city.

    By karthik sabahit
    On: Oct 07, 2020 | 28 Views
  • View All Grand i10 Reviews
Hyundai Grand i10
870 reviews
Rs. 5.91 - 6.01 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Hyundai Grand i10

  • Petrol
Grand i10 SportzCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,01,6,99*EMI: Rs. 12,891
18.9 kmplManual
Pay 10,000 more to get
  • Reverse Parking Sensors
  • Adjustable Steering Column
  • Rear Defogger
  • Grand i10 MagnaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,91,699*EMI: Rs. 12,345
    18.9 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Central Locking
    • Rear A/C Vents
    • Fog Lights-Front

User Reviews on Grand i10 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?