• Login / Register

Toyota Vellfire User Reviews

Toyota Vellfire
9 reviews
Rs. 83.5 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Toyota Vellfire
4.9/5
Based on 9 User reviews

Toyota Vellfire User Reviews

  • All (9)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Price (2)
  • Seat (4)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Awesome Car: Toyota Vellfire

    Toyota Vellfire is an awesome car shocked to know that the car isn't launched yet. Today, I.e., 10th November 2019, I saw the car in white colour with HR temporary number plate on it. Love the presence also there was a policeman seated behind. Read More

    By faizal
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 131 Views
  • Vellfire is the best

    Very good, great experience in the back of a luxury MPV its engine and comfort level is excellent and I am waiting for the launch in India for the Toyota Alphard also very early. Read More

    By yajuvendra shah
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 272 Views
  • Awesome And Shocked - Toyota Vellfire

    Toyota Vellfire is an awesome car shocked to know that the car isn't launched yet. Today i.e.on 10th November 2019 I saw the car in white colour with HR temporary number plate on it. Love the presence also there was a policeman seated behind. Read More

    By paras mani
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 163 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    Toyota Vellfire is a very luxurious car. It is a spacious car, the car has great looks so comfortable seats, so smooth door opening. The price of this car is also affordable for some people, the performance of this car is excellent. The driver seat is also comfortable. Read More

    By aayush namdeo
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Luxurious MUV.

    This car is very luxurious, the built quality of this car is very excellent. Seats are very comfortable with a very good amount of legroom. The handling of this big MPV is very nice. Read More

    By himanshu jeswani
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best Car

    The Premium MPV with tech of hydraulic function. This car is self charged mechanism, which gives more fuel efficiency and more good performance. The look of the vehicle is attractive and luxury from interior perspective.  Read More

    By sudra karan
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Very Outstanding Car.

    I am living in the USA and I bought this car. The car is a very luxurious minivan, the features are the best in class.

    By smart study with krish
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Great Car

    Overall it's a great luxury car with packed features, Really amazing better than Mercedes V- class in the cheapest price bracket. Will surely hit the Indian market in future. One of the very best hybrid luxury car. Read More

    By ankit dubey
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Amazing Car

    It looks amazing. The beautiful cabin inside. Apart from all the Toyota badging looks pretty cool. The LED headlamps and split sunroof, just impressed me.

    By shubha ganguly
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 29 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Toyota Vellfire

  • Petrol

User Reviews on Vellfire Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • C-HR
    C-HR
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021
  • Urban cruiser
    Urban cruiser
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 14, 2020
  • Fortuner 2021
    Fortuner 2021
    Rs.30.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 19, 2020
  • Yaris 2021
    Yaris 2021
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2021
  • Corolla 2020
    Corolla 2020
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Check August Offers
×
Which is your city ?