• Login / Register

Toyota Vellfire User Reviews

Toyota Vellfire
5 reviews
Rs. 75.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Toyota Vellfire
5.0/5
Based on 5 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Toyota Vellfire User Reviews

  • All (5)
  • Looks (1)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Engine (1)
  • Price (1)
  • Seat (1)
  • Cabin (1)
  • Experience (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Vellfire is the best

    Very good, great experience in the back of a luxury MPV its engine and comfort level is excellent and I am waiting for the launch in India for the Toyota Alphard also very early. Read More

    By yajuvendra shah
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 172 Views
  • Awesome And Shocked - Toyota Vellfire

    Toyota Vellfire is an awesome car shocked to know that the car isn't launched yet. Today i.e.on 10th November 2019 I saw the car in white colour with HR temporary number plate on it. Love the presence also there was a policeman seated behind. Read More

    By paras mani
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 133 Views
  • Very Outstanding Car.

    I am living in the USA and I bought this car. The car is a very luxurious minivan, the features are the best in class.

    By smart study with krish
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Great Car

    Overall it's a great luxury car with packed features, Really amazing better than Mercedes V- class in the cheapest price bracket. Will surely hit the Indian market in future. One of the very best hybrid luxury car. Read More

    By ankit dubey
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Amazing Car

    It looks amazing. The beautiful cabin inside. Apart from all the Toyota badging looks pretty cool. The LED headlamps and split sunroof, just impressed me.

    By shubha ganguly
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 26 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • C-HR
    C-HR
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021
  • Corolla 2020
    Corolla 2020
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Sonet
    Sonet
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • Sierra
    Sierra
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
  • T-Roc
    T-Roc
    Rs.18.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2020
  • HBX
    HBX
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • Gravitas
    Gravitas
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2020
×
Which is your city ?