• Login / Register

Tata Nexon 2017-2020 User Reviews

Tata Nexon 2017-2020
Rs. 6.95 Lakh - 11.8 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Tata Nexon 2017-2020
4.7/5
Based on 1874 User reviews

Tata Nexon 2017-2020 User Reviews

  • All (1874)
  • Mileage (286)
  • Performance (224)
  • Looks (349)
  • Comfort (357)
  • Engine (202)
  • Interior (215)
  • Power (213)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In The Segment;

    I have Tata Nexon diesel XT variant. Everything in this car is just amazing like it's drive quality and handling. Interiors are good and the most important thing is about this car is its built quality which is very good. No need to mention its the only car with 5 stars Global NCAP rating in India. Well suited for a long drive. Read More

    By alfred alexander
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 9346 Views
  • Poor Mileage;

    Tata Nexon is the best car in all features including interior and exterior with all relevant facilities. It gives comfort with safety features. Because of mileage, I gave this car 4 stars. Read More

    By nishant tyagi
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 8986 Views
  • Wonderful car.

    Wonderful car and value for money.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    I own Tata Nexon XZ+ and it is indeed a very perfect car in every way, from considering mileage to looks and space.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Fabulous car.

    The best in the class and I pride the car as an Indian car. The car has a beautiful interior, modern design and best in safety, and better in handling also and cheaper in maintenance.  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Good built quality.

    Good car with the good built quality and strong body, make in India proud of TATA. Best car in the price segment.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Good Car With Good Body;

    Tata Nexon is a good car with good ground clearance and heavy built quality. It is the safest car which is made in India.

    By rajendra prasad
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Best car.

    Great mileage in the segment, awesome infotainment system.Perfect ground clearance for our roads

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Fantabulous Car;

    Tata Nexon is a value for money car. It looks perfect, has sufficient torque, good music and very spacious. It has a low maintenance cost.

    By vaibhav
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 45 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XM

    Safe Car To Buy;

    Tata Nexon is a good solid car. It has good safety features. It gives decent mileage.

    By venu
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Car;

    I bought a Tata Nexon several months ago and to be honest, I was not sure about the choice but it turns out to be amazing, the driving feel is very smooth and the cabin feels very spacious because of the design and the seats are really really comfortable and unlike brezza it has a good under-thigh support, the doors are heavy so no need to do dampe...Read More

    By shashank
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 5108 Views
  • Great fuel economy.

    Great car with great fuel efficiency in this range of price. Thanks, Tata Motors to change your past. 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Great car.

    This is a great car, but the sunroof is not there in the car.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best car in the class.

    Striking looks, best in class ride, and safety. The refined diesel engine delivers great torque, great features complete value for money.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Spacious car.

    It is a spacious car with great handling and amazing ground clearance. 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Simply excellent.

    Excellent experience of Tata Nexon car using. The safest car I have ever seen, I must say other customers try to Tata Nexon car for a better driving experience.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Indian Car World Classs;

    Tata Nexon is actually a world-class car. Drove almost 40,000 km's and didn't have any issue. So happy to be the owner of Indian Tata company.

    By sanjay
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 41 Views
  • The Safe Car - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is a very safe and good car. I feel good to drive this car. A.C. is very good and this car is best for a long drive. 

    By naresh nagarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Nice Car;

    Tata Nexon gives great mileage. It has great music system and has great drive modes. It has the perfect ground clearance for our roads.

    By deva kumar
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car - Tata Nexon

    Excellent car with best in class comfort, fuel efficiency, and features. I am driving this car for 6 months. All I want to say is this was my best choice ever. Big thumbs up to Tata and team behind this. Read More

    By arundevverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 156 Views
  • Great car.

    This is my 6th vehicle Before buying Tata Nexon I have taken a test drive of every company but the satisfaction of driving I got in Tata Nexon only it's a great car.

    By rakeshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Tata Nexon is AMAAAAZINGGGGG

    I've been driving my Tata Nexon XZ+ for over 6 months now and the experience has been really amazing. I was Sceptical about AMT but Tata has done a FANTASTIC JOB with it. The 3 power modes i.e., economy, city and power mode in the car is brilliant too. My drives have become less tiring and irritating cuz of the super comfortable seats. And makes my...Read More

    By kaviraj thakur verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 1667 Views
  • Best car.

    This is the safest car in the segment, the design of the car is excellent.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Amazing car.

    It's a superb car for hilly areas I went to Leh Ladakh, I have a good experience it has very good ground clearance.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Best car.

    Best budget car in the segment and the safest car in India. Loved this car already completed 30000km in 6 months

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Best in the class.

    This is a superb car, I have been to Leh-Ladkhak no issues. I recommend this car to everyone.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Safest and Top Car

    This car is having the best aesthetics and ergonomics. Also, the sound system is very nice and having a live effect. This car having the best seating position. Also, the interiors are better. Service of Tata is best. This car is fully comfortable and very safe. Alloy wheels are better for this car. I am fully satisfied with this car. Read More

    By abhijeet dhakaneverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 566 Views
  • Good Car

    I like the multi-driving mode and good suspension with good mileage and comfortable seats. Finally, a good experience.

    By vutukuri vamsi
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Nexon AMT pros and cons after and second service

    Pros: Nice handing. Awesome exterior, comfortable inside. Reasonable price, music system is good. Highway mileage is 17 on economy mode, overall 5-star safety Cons: AMT is a primitive type, has lag and jerk between the transition of gears (however this is with all AMT). city mileage is 11.5 to 12.5 on economy mode, right front pillar obscures the v...Read More

    By manoj kumar guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 877 Views
  • Safe And Dynamic Car

    It has elegant looks and excellent pickup. The safety features are great and also comes at a low price.

    By userverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Tata Nexon 2017-2020

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 14, 2020
  • HBX
    HBX
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 14, 2020
  • Gravitas
    Gravitas
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 10, 2020
  • Sierra
    Sierra
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
  • EVision Electric
    EVision Electric
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?