Renault Triber User Reviews

Renault Triber
768 reviews
Rs.5.92 - 8.51 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View All Offers
Rating of Renault Triber
4.3/5
Based on 768 User reviews

Renault Triber User Reviews

  • All (769)
  • Mileage (146)
  • Performance (97)
  • Looks (213)
  • Comfort (159)
  • Engine (194)
  • Interior (78)
  • Power (115)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • 3000 Km Genuine Review | Triber Rxz | White

    Positives: Projector Headlamps, cooled glove box, Decent powered engine, feels confident in highways, best in the class cabin (size & looks), amazing suspension, loving the ground clearance. Smooth ride in bumpy roads too, Reclining seats, what a wonderful boot after removing the third row. Powerful AC, Amazing music system Negatives: Bad under...Read More

    By kushagra
    On: Oct 13, 2020 | 11452 Views
  • Excellent Performance By This Car.

    I bought this Triber Oct 2020, Performance is excellent. The car is designed such a way to drive smoothly in heavy traffic also The car easy to drive without pressing the accelerator pedal, in 1st gear, and in second gear with a slight touch on the accelerator pedal. Moves without any jerking. Milage also 17.2km/lRead More

    By muniraj
    On: Oct 13, 2020 | 2324 Views
  • Best Under This Price Segment.

    This car is best under 10 lakh so please buy it and this car performance is wonderful and in comparison to WR-V it is the best

    By shlok baranwal
    On: Oct 12, 2020 | 92 Views
  • Bad Mileage.

    Best Car value for the money, it is a 7 seat car but performance very bad and mileage very bad at 10 km/l, but other options are very good.

    By m arun
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 79 Views
  • Value For Money With Great Engine.

    Superb in driving and super spacious practicality cabin, value for money, great energy engine performance, and most powerful in the segment every people should buy Triber, thank you.Read More

    By azaardeen
    On: Oct 09, 2020 | 1440 Views
  • A Good Value For Money.

    I purchased the top model of Renault Triber and I would like to say that I am very happy to drive it around the city. A lot of features with a moderately sized car and above all good value for money. About the after-sales service, I will review later.Read More

    By jahnavi gogoi
    On: Oct 07, 2020 | 1540 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Very nice car Fully styles and amazing view Colours are very cool Interior design is a fantastic Fully automatic car, very much space, headlamp design is very good. Renault Triber is a very nice car for the family. Fully Power and Fully automatic, Power steering and power windows are very easy to use and steering is auto adjustable.Read More

    By naveen kumawat
    On: Oct 07, 2020 | 330 Views
  • Useless Car.

    I don't know why you people writing down good reviews about this Renault Triber it's a useless car no mileage, no power you can't drive it more than hundred kilometers per hour and for taking it 100 km you have to do so many efforts it's in the useless car you can buy a battery rickshaw which is better than this, some people write down anything ple...Read More

    By bharat
    On: Sep 30, 2020 | 2565 Views
  • Decent Car

    Could have been a little more cc engine and spares are a little delegate. Space is maintained well.

    By malli
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Budget MPV.

    Pure budget family MPV car. Good for city drive & well as long drive with AC & sound system. Overall good family car.

    By roshan
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Trber AMT RXZ Less Millage

    I have purchased Triber AMT RXZ in July 20. Maximum Millage is 15.5 KM/L and its quite not impressive. If you drive on street rods the millage would be 11 KM/L, if you go on double road (Not high way) the mileage would less than 13 KM/L. Its very spacious and comfort. It can be used for multi-purpose for luggage and travel 7 persons. But I fou...Read More

    By hari babu
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Poor Mileage.

    I use the Tiber for the last six months. But very poor mileage. It gives 8 kmpl in City and 11 km on the highway.

    By nikhil kapadia
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Best For Family Use.

    Best in class at a good price. Fully loaded with features with smooth driving experience 7 seater at an unbelievable price.

    By nadeem rahmani
    On: Sep 21, 2020 | 57 Views
  • One of the best car.

    I love Renault Triber car because driving is my passion and I love driving cars luxurious, it is one of my best buy.

    By ashok usopkar
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Recommended For Family 4 To 6 People. Worth The Price

    The car is really good for a couple or big families, as much as you ride you feel the comfort of the car, as part of the power you don't feel any lag when your in 3way high, 4 airbags, and ebd works just fine as mentioned by the company.Read More

    By user
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 633 Views
  • Nice Car, Very Good Looking

    Nice family car, very spacious nice Suspension and good looking, I have purchased RXZ top model. All the important features are available.

    By bhaskar saikia
    On: Sep 12, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Technical Glitches.

    Purchased this vehicle last year. Technical glitches in steering. Chasing Renault from last one year but no resolution.

    By cricket mania with devaansh
    On: Sep 05, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Very Bad Mileage Only 10.5

    Very bad mileage only 10.5 kmpl. Pahale se sudhara hai. Pahale 9 ka mileage tha. Showroom walo ne chalaya straight road me to unhe 14 ka mileage mila.

    By keyur verma
    On: Sep 01, 2020 | 86 Views
  • A Good Car For The Price

    A good car for the price. Good features and comfortable but disgustingly low in mileage performance. 6/7 kmpl in city and not more than 10 kmpl on highway. Even after repeated workshop visit no better.Read More

    By satyendrasinghpamar
    On: Aug 29, 2020 | 443 Views
  • Great Car For Everyone With Every Purpose

    Renault Triber is a great car for everyone with every purpose. So, I can say that Triber has all characteristics.

    By sidhant yadav
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Need Powerful Engine

    Triber engine is low compared to 7 seater cars. Renault Kwid and Triber engine are the same. So, that please make a powerful engine in Renault Triber.

    By sanjay prajapati
    On: Aug 18, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Poor Car

    Beast cars with power performance very poor. Mileage is also very poor. Engine noise very high. I suggest everybody does not purchase this car.

    By gaurav sharma
    On: Aug 16, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Request For New Features

    I will give some suggestions for Renault automobile for basic features, like steering control, 1200CC, plus point and best sell for need sunroof is the best for the look and new generation.Read More

    By jitendra verma
    On: Aug 16, 2020 | 5361 Views
  • Superb Thinking By Renault Designers And Engineers

    Bought top model Triber RXZ 1.0 LTR AMT. Excellent car with so many features at an amazing price.

    By mukti kumar gupta
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Nice Car With Nice Features

    Nice car but Renault has to give at list 1200CC engine for more power. Overall, the car was really awesome. Giving 4.7 stars for Renault Triber.

    By om kumar shrivastava
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Value For Money

    Good looking car with luxurious features and minimum cost. So I am loving it. It's very good for an Indian joint family like ours.

    By sohail
    On: Aug 08, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Value Of Money

    Renault Triber is a nice car with safety and features are good this car is the value of money and complete family car awesome car by Renault.

    By kuldeep-yadav
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Nice 7 Seater If A More Powerful Engine Is Given.

    Pros 1.Good looks.  2. Space management is very good. 3.Nice pricing with lots of features. Cons 1. Engine Performance.

    By mustafeed jamadar
    On: Aug 03, 2020 | 81 Views
  • King Of Space! But Not An Empowered One.

    Having driven a Wagon R for 10+ years, and Celerio AMT for 4 years, I was looking for an upgrade in terms of space and style. The obvious candidates were the mini-SUVs? Creta, Brezza, XUV300? these had the style but lacked the space? they were as good as buying a 5-6 Lakh hatchback! I had very little highway driving, mostly city driving, carry big ...Read More

    By vishal
    On: Jul 27, 2020 | 32893 Views
  • Best 7 Seater Car - Triber

    For a long time, I wanted to purchase a car and I was looking for a comfortable and a family accommodate car and got Renault Triber RXE On petrol. I got this car by seeing the goodwill of this brand ( Renault Triber) has in the Automobile sector for its quality products that it has given to the industry. Buying this car is worth money.Read More

    By mitesh mourya
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 1567 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Renault Triber

  • Petrol
  • Triber RXECurrently Viewing
    Rs.591,800*EMI: Rs.12,268
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXLCurrently Viewing
    Rs.663,800*EMI: Rs.14,115
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,18,8,00*EMI: Rs.15,273
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber Limited EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,46,800*EMI: Rs.15,864
    Manual
  • Triber RXT EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,70,8,00*EMI: Rs.16,362
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Triber RXZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.778,800*EMI: Rs.16,527
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXZ Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.798,800*EMI: Rs.16,953
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber Limited Edition ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,98,800*EMI: Rs.16,953
    Automatic
  • Triber RXZ EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.830,800*EMI: Rs.17,616
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,50,800*EMI: Rs.18,041
    18.2 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Triber Alternatives

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

What car to choose, Mahindra TUV 300 or Renault Triber?

Shyam asked on 13 Feb 2022

It would be unfair to give a verdict here as Mahindra TUV 300 has been discontin...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 13 Feb 2022

Available in diesel?

Shubham asked on 4 Feb 2022

It is powered by a 1-litre petrol engine (72PS/96Nm), mated to a 5-speed manual ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 4 Feb 2022

Is there cruze control and GPS in any model of triber car?

Vidhaya asked on 30 Jan 2022

Renault Triber is not equipped with Cruise Control or GPS Navigation system.

By Cardekho experts on 30 Jan 2022

Which variant of Triber is value for money and best one?

Chandra asked on 29 Jan 2022

Selecting a particular variant would depend on your budget and feature requireme...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 29 Jan 2022

Can I add 3rd row in RXE variant?

vishwanatha asked on 11 Nov 2021

RXE variant of Renault Triber already features 3rd row.

By Cardekho experts on 11 Nov 2021

What is the tyre size of Renault Triber?

Renault Triber has a tyre size of 185/65 R15.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

What is the kerb weight of the Renault Triber?

The kerb weight of Renault Triber is 947kg.

Does Renault Triber have automatic climate control?

Renault Triber doesn't have automatic climate control.

Does the Renault Triber have a sunroof?

Renault Triber does not have a sunroof.
View All Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience