• Login / Register

Nissan Micra Active User Reviews

Nissan Micra Active
69 reviews
Rs. 5.25 - 5.99 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check December Offers
Rating of Nissan Micra Active
4.1/5
Based on 69 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Nissan Micra Active User Reviews

  • All (69)
  • Mileage (30)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (36)
  • Comfort (31)
  • Engine (19)
  • Interior (12)
  • Power (17)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Choice

    Best in the rate segment. Nice handling and performance.

    By jeso
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for XV

    A Wise Decision

    This is a review on XV safety Micra active which is 5.5 yrs old plus 70k km driven. Pros - effortless car to drive, good AC, no noise, good safety and braking, AVG per km is 18.2. still using original tires, good features like speed sensing for locks, ABS & EBD. Decent boot space. Cons - low ground clearance despite have 14" rims. Service cost has ...Read More

    By gurmeet
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 103 Views
  • Great Car

    The top car in its place. Good pick up, genius interiors. Good average, stylish looks with good body toughness.

    By mahesh parmar
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Micra is Superb

    Nice car. I like it very much. I haven't bought it yet but soon I will.

    By anal patel
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Beautiful car

    4 star for all superpower and tough and all awesome only one thing I disappointed only one is poor ground clearance only one other all is great but I love my Micra active XV If a company changes its ground clearance its best car in the segment. Read More

    By makwana shivamverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Good Looking Car;

    Nissan Micra Active is a good looking car, for middle-class families & features also good and spacious, and I always believe my dad says Nissan engine is good , and long life, no engine maintenance, no more trouble, this car is best, in this price other cars also available, but they are weightless and light gauge & at same time accidents also that'...Read More

    By chikllur khaja
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 61 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car. The ground clearance is amazing. The mileage is not that impressive. 

    By richardverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Ground clearance is bad comparing to other cars

    I have a Nissan Micra active xl petrol. Very nice car smoothly drive and batter millage and good service provide by Nissan dealers but car's ground clearance is very bad it is no good perform at Indian roads. Read More

    By sourav gurjar
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 59 Views
  • A Great Car

    It is a great car. The handling is easy and smooth. The maintenance is low. The built quality is nice. The driving is comfortable.  

    By shilpa mangal singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Luxury Car;

    Nissan Micra Active is a supercar for a family. Best in the budget. Sitting is comfortable. Intirior is so good. Functions are best. Maintenance has good in the budget. The design is so good. Its look like a luxury car. Read More

    By anirudh sharma
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Nissan Micra Active is good

    Four Stars for the best car in this segment.  Price is also good but only the poor thing in that the car ground clearance isn't good.   

    By makwana shivamverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Amazing Choice within 6 lakhs

    Nissan Micra Active is a very sweet and lovely car. This is a very smart feature car. The back interior is very stylish. Sufficient space inside the car provides a very good feeling and journey without tired. Price range is not so high. Nissan Micra active looks very expensive car. When I drive Nissan Micra active I feel that I am driving on the se...Read More

    By akhil r
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 78 Views
  • for XL Option

    Good car for city life

    Nissan Micra Active is a hatchback type car for small families, it gives me an average of 17 km/litre in town and 19km/litre in highways. Easy for parking in the town region. Inside space can accommodate 5 people. Read More

    By jino v james verified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 46 Views
  • for XL

    Comfortable Micra

    Nissan Micra car good, on driving this car it feels like comfort and most of all I trust in this brand. It features are too good and our customer service also good.

    By siddharth bauddh
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for XL

    Nissan Micra Active

    Nissan Micra Active is a very good car in this segment with international standards and I will recommend for others. 

    By jobin georgeverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 46 Views
  • for XV

    Nissan Micra Active

    I have a Nissan Micra Active 2016 model. I am satisfied with this car but a few things which I don't like in this car. 1. Mileage: 15kmpl 2. Infotainment system

    By jaskirat
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 67 Views
  • for XL

    Nissan Micra Active

    Nissan Micra Active is the best mileage car with very low maintenance cost and it is best in its segment.

    By praveen kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Nissan best hatchback

    Nissan Micra Active is the best hatchback car in this range and the brand has a very good service network.

    By sohail khan
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Incredible....

    The car is very good... Looks totally different...It is very unique...Just the issue is the price. ..3.50 to 4.50 lakhs price would have been better to stand up in the market and sales... Read More

    By prajesh parte
    On: Jan 31, 2019 | 60 Views
  • NissanMicraXV

    Pros # Neat Design # Good Solid Pickup # Smooth transmissions Cons # Even for a top end you don't get a media system with Bluetooth # Cramping Leg room # cranky Hood

    By suresh kumar
    On: Jan 30, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Nissan Micra Active - One of the Best in Rs. 5 Lakh Range

    This is my first review of my first possession i.e. Nissan Micra Active. I am really very excited to share my experience with this car so far. Hope my review would help prospective buyers as well as the current owners to appreciate the vehicle. Before buying the car in this price range, the obvious was Hyundai 10. However, the car has been disconti...Read More

    By suresh
    On: Aug 30, 2018 | 74 Views
  • Really pure drive

    So punchy and awesome looking car Micra active is! This car is much comfort for four persons. Good feel of drive this car in the city. I most like the blue color of this car. Read More

    By aditya mudholkar
    On: Dec 30, 2018 | 44 Views
  • High quality body

    Its body is so good and road stability is best on this segment.Micra has an extra features self Diagnostic system (Car check-up automatically) its really good.

    By bhaskar das
    On: Dec 26, 2018 | 30 Views
  • Love at first sight this is the Reason that I choose Nissan Micro...

    Nissan Micro Active is excellent car for city and long drive with great performance, comfort and good mileage. Boot space is sufficient, adjustable seats, sharp beam of head light, inbuilt sound system, soft grip on starting wheel, easy to control ABC means Acceleration, Brake and Clutch. One touch gear shift Read More

    By manjeetverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 03, 2018 | 51 Views
  • Master in class within the range

    Awesome driving experience. I enjoy driving the Nissan Micra Active very much. Value for money car.

    By ruhul amin ahmed
    On: Jan 18, 2019 | 21 Views
  • for XV

    Really love nissan

    Too good performance.. Very active engine.. Solid body.. Nice average.. Value of money.. Awesome interior and sound quality.. So speedy.. Love my car so much..

    By charanjit
    On: Jan 04, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Must Buy This Car You Must Like This Car

    NICE CAR I AM USING THIS CAR LIKE 3 YEAR NO MAINTENANCE NOT TENSION.

    By amit lohar
    On: Jan 03, 2019 | 28 Views
  • BEST CAR IN SEGMENT OF HATCHBACK

    NISSAN MICRA ACTIVE BEST CAR IN SEGMENT OF HATCHBACK.I GOT THIS WITH FULL PACKAGE AT 6.80 LAKHS

    By omkar
    On: Jan 03, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Performance good

    Micra Active body quality is so good like other cars. Its road stability is better than other cars this segment.

    By bhaskar das
    On: Dec 26, 2018 | 26 Views
  • Best on this segment

    On this segment this is best car. High quality body good performance engine and good stability on road.

    By mr lakshman fas
    On: Jan 15, 2019 | 38 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Nissan Micra Active

  • Petrol
  • Micra Active XLCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,25,021*EMI: Rs. 11,240
    18.97 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Internally Adjustable ORVM
    • Central Locking
    • Power Steering
  • Micra Active XL OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,63,133*EMI: Rs. 12,036
    18.97 kmplManual
    Pay 38,112 more to get
    • Micra Active XVCurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,99,950*EMI: Rs. 12,802
      19.69 kmplManual
      Pay 36,817 more to get
      • Power Windows - Front and Rear
      • Music System with Aux and USB
      • Remote Keyless Entry

    User Reviews on Micra Active Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Nissan Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Terra
      Terra
      Rs.20.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2021
    • X-Trail
      X-Trail
      Rs.22.6 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
    • Leaf
      Leaf
      Rs.30.0 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 22, 2019
    ×
    Which is your city ?