• Login / Register

Nissan Micra Active User Reviews

Nissan Micra Active
This car model has expired
Rating of Nissan Micra Active
4.0/5
Based on 77 User reviews

Nissan Micra Active User Reviews

  • All (77)
  • Mileage (31)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (38)
  • Comfort (33)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (18)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Economic car

    This is the best car in the segment and I have been using this car for the past 3 years. Honestly, this is the best car for city drive. 3 cylinder engine does wonders. The turning radius is less, and the body is light. The car has 2 airbags, and the drive is smooth.  Read More

    By vanka kiran kumar
    On: Apr 29, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Good Looking Car;

    Nissan Micra Active is a good looking car, for middle-class families & features also good and spacious, and I always believe my dad says Nissan engine is good , and long life, no engine maintenance, no more trouble, this car is best, in this price other cars also available, but they are weightless and light gauge & at same time accidents also that'...Read More

    By chikllur khaja
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 110 Views
  • Its Good..

    It's good but comfort is not so high and maintenance is very costly and parts are hard to find & so expensive.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Not Happy By Nissan.

    Fuel mileage is less than 15 km. P.Ltr. Maintenance charges are very high. Specialty spare parts of the Nissan.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 92 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car. The ground clearance is amazing. The mileage is not that impressive. 

    By richardverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Lovely Car.

    Good car for a small family and I love this car because the car is so beautiful.

    By khempal gangwarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Excellent safety features, smooth ride, power steering, and power break, a joyful expression of control and power. Seats offer comfort bordering luxury. Minimal engine noise adds to the peace offered by simplicity inspired in designing of the interiors. EBD, ABS and Brake Assist afford the experience of rest in motion. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 66 Views
  • A Great Car

    It is a great car. The handling is easy and smooth. The maintenance is low. The built quality is nice. The driving is comfortable.  

    By shilpa mangal singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Nissan Micra Active is a very stylish car, Its looks are very attractive and the interior is also good.

    By vikas
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Luxury Car;

    Nissan Micra Active is a supercar for a family. Best in the budget. Sitting is comfortable. Intirior is so good. Functions are best. Maintenance has good in the budget. The design is so good. Its look like a luxury car. Read More

    By anirudh sharma
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Nice Choice

    Best in the rate segment. Nice handling and performance.

    By jeso
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for XV

    A Wise Decision

    This is a review on XV safety Micra active which is 5.5 yrs old plus 70k km driven. Pros - effortless car to drive, good AC, no noise, good safety and braking, AVG per km is 18.2. still using original tires, good features like speed sensing for locks, ABS & EBD. Decent boot space. Cons - low ground clearance despite have 14" rims. Service cost has ...Read More

    By gurmeet
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 103 Views
  • Great Car

    The top car in its place. Good pick up, genius interiors. Good average, stylish looks with good body toughness.

    By mahesh parmar
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Micra is Superb

    Nice car. I like it very much. I haven't bought it yet but soon I will.

    By anal patel
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Beautiful car

    4 star for all superpower and tough and all awesome only one thing I disappointed only one is poor ground clearance only one other all is great but I love my Micra active XV If a company changes its ground clearance its best car in the segment. Read More

    By makwana shivamverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Amazing Choice within 6 lakhs

    Nissan Micra Active is a very sweet and lovely car. This is a very smart feature car. The back interior is very stylish. Sufficient space inside the car provides a very good feeling and journey without tired. Price range is not so high. Nissan Micra active looks very expensive car. When I drive Nissan Micra active I feel that I am driving on the se...Read More

    By akhil r
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 78 Views
  • for XL Option

    Good car for city life

    Nissan Micra Active is a hatchback type car for small families, it gives me an average of 17 km/litre in town and 19km/litre in highways. Easy for parking in the town region. Inside space can accommodate 5 people. Read More

    By jino v james verified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 46 Views
  • for XL

    Comfortable Micra

    Nissan Micra car good, on driving this car it feels like comfort and most of all I trust in this brand. It features are too good and our customer service also good.

    By siddharth bauddh
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Ground clearance is bad comparing to other cars

    I have a Nissan Micra active xl petrol. Very nice car smoothly drive and batter millage and good service provide by Nissan dealers but car's ground clearance is very bad it is no good perform at Indian roads. Read More

    By sourav gurjar
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Amazing Choice.

    Nissan Micra Active is a very very sweet and lovely car. This is a very smart feature car. The back interior is very stylish. Sufficient space inside the car provides a very good feeling and journey without tiredness. The price range is not so high. Nissan Micra active looks very expensive car. When I drive Nissan Micra active I feel that I am driv...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Nissan Micra Active is good

    Four Stars for the best car in this segment.  Price is also good but only the poor thing in that the car ground clearance isn't good.   

    By makwana shivamverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 34 Views
  • for XL

    Nissan Micra Active

    Nissan Micra Active is a very good car in this segment with international standards and I will recommend for others. 

    By jobin georgeverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 46 Views
  • for XV

    Nissan Micra Active

    I have a Nissan Micra Active 2016 model. I am satisfied with this car but a few things which I don't like in this car. 1. Mileage: 15kmpl 2. Infotainment system

    By jaskirat
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 67 Views
  • for XL

    Nissan Micra Active

    Nissan Micra Active is the best mileage car with very low maintenance cost and it is best in its segment.

    By praveen kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Nissan best hatchback

    Nissan Micra Active is the best hatchback car in this range and the brand has a very good service network.

    By sohail khan
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Incredible....

    The car is very good... Looks totally different...It is very unique...Just the issue is the price. ..3.50 to 4.50 lakhs price would have been better to stand up in the market and sales... Read More

    By prajesh parte
    On: Jan 31, 2019 | 67 Views
  • NissanMicraXV

    Pros # Neat Design # Good Solid Pickup # Smooth transmissions Cons # Even for a top end you don't get a media system with Bluetooth # Cramping Leg room # cranky Hood

    By suresh kumar
    On: Jan 30, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Master in class within the range

    Awesome driving experience. I enjoy driving the Nissan Micra Active very much. Value for money car.

    By ruhul amin ahmed
    On: Jan 18, 2019 | 51 Views
  • for XV

    Best In Segment.

    This is my first car. and I love it. it is the best car in this segment.

    By chintan soodverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best on this segment

    On this segment this is best car. High quality body good performance engine and good stability on road.

    By mr lakshman fas
    On: Jan 15, 2019 | 38 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Nissan Micra Active

  • Petrol
  • Micra Active XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,37,859*EMI: Rs.
    19.49 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Rs.4,51,493*EMI: Rs.
      19.49 kmplManual
      Pay 1,13,634 more to get
      • Micra Active XL PetrolCurrently Viewing
        Rs.5,03,328*EMI: Rs.
        19.49 kmplManual
        Pay 51,835 more to get
        • Micra Active XV SCurrently Viewing
          Rs.5,25,000*EMI: Rs.
          19.49 kmplManual
          Pay 21,672 more to get
          • Driver Seat Belt Indicator
          • ABS with EBD and Brake Assit
          • Dual Airbags
        • Micra Active XLCurrently Viewing
          Rs.5,25,021*EMI: Rs.
          18.97 kmplManual
          Pay 21 more to get
          • Internally Adjustable ORVM
          • Central Locking
          • Power Steering
        • Micra Active XL OptionCurrently Viewing
          Rs.5,63,133*EMI: Rs.
          18.97 kmplManual
          Pay 38,112 more to get
          • Micra Active XV PetrolCurrently Viewing
            Rs.5,98,119*EMI: Rs.
            19.49 kmplManual
            Pay 34,986 more to get
            • Micra Active XVCurrently Viewing
              Rs.5,99,950*EMI: Rs.
              19.69 kmplManual
              Pay 1,831 more to get
              • Power Windows - Front and Rear
              • Music System with Aux and USB
              • Remote Keyless Entry

            Trending Nissan Cars

            • Popular
            • Upcoming
            • Terra
              Terra
              Rs.20.0 Lakh*
              Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2021
            • Sunny 2020
              Sunny 2020
              Rs.8.5 Lakh*
              Expected Launch: Nov 15, 2020
            • EM2
              EM2
              Rs.7.0 Lakh*
              Expected Launch: Jun 14, 2020
            • X-Trail
              X-Trail
              Rs.22.6 Lakh*
              Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
            • Leaf
              Leaf
              Rs.30.0 Lakh*
              Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2021

            Popular Car Insurance Companies

            ×
            Which is your city ?