• Login / Register

Mahindra Thar Mileage User Reviews

Mahindra Thar
57 reviews
Rs. 9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Mahindra Thar
4.4/5
Based on 57 User reviews

Mileage User Reviews of Mahindra Thar

  • All (57)
  • Mileage (6)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (15)
  • Comfort (9)
  • Engine (5)
  • Power (9)
  • Price (5)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Best Car Ever

    Best car ever with low maintanance cost and good in mileage. Best in this budget with good in looking. Best in comfort.

    By mohit
    On: May 14, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Thar Is Good But Features Are Old

    Mileage is okay according to Thar but features are not good. Mahindra do something, otherwise I will change my plan to buy Thar.

    By rohit
    On: Sep 01, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Good Car

    Thar is a good car, but engine wise power is low, no pick up and mileage is low, around 15 to 16 km/lit. And door quality is low, and the seats are hard and not comfortable, Read More

    By kamlesh kumawat
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 8008 Views
  • Best Thar

    Mahindra Thar is a nice rigid high-performance car its better than gipsy. Good mileage and less maintenance cost.

    By shrikrishna joshi
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Best car.

    Feeling good and proud to drive THAR So powerful vehicle Cheap maintenance costs Their no road in the map that can stop THAR. THAR doesn't allow anyone to stand on the road . I have driven more than 20 SUVs but I didn't get the feeling that giving by my THAR. and it is the desi SUV. It changed into a part of a family. I brought my THAR with help of...Read More

    By adithyan
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 1770 Views
  • Adventure Car.

    It's is a 4×4 car it's a VIP car comfortable And a good mileage the price of the car is very very good

    By nishant rana
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 63 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.8 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020
  • eKUV100
    eKUV100
    Rs.8.25 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 16, 2020
  • XUV300
    XUV300
    Rs.7.94 - 12.34 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 20, 2020
  • XUV500 2020
    XUV500 2020
    Rs.9.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 09, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Volkswagen Taigun
    Volkswagen Taigun
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2021
  • Haval F7
    Haval F7
    Rs.11.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2021
  • Haval H2
    Haval H2
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Gloster
    Gloster
    Rs.45.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 10, 2020
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
×
Which is your city ?