• Login / Register

Mahindra Scorpio Price User Reviews

Mahindra Scorpio
941 reviews
Rs. 9.99 - 16.63 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers
Rating of Mahindra Scorpio
4.6/5
Based on 941 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Price User Reviews of Mahindra Scorpio

  • All (941)
  • Mileage (127)
  • Performance (115)
  • Looks (269)
  • Comfort (253)
  • Engine (165)
  • Interior (100)
  • Power (234)
  • Price (81)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Need improvement.

    I have S5 variant, Not worth it at the price of 15 lacs. Lacking many features and the worst part is the services of Mahindra. It doesn't have a digital clock, it doesn't come with the infotainment system, don't have armrest which you can't even buy aftermarket. Middle raw passenger seats are very uncomfortable.  Read More

    By gurdeep
    On: Jan 19, 2020 | 97 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Best car in this price, top SUV car Scorpio.Highly recommended.

    By amit sandhu
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 124 Views
  • Most affordable SUV.

    It is a nice SUV in this price range and design is too good and mileage is better than any other SUV. Overall it is the best and affordable SUV.  

    By manohar
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Nice Car

    This SUV is just amazing at this price point and its resale value is very excellent, its look and its charm in a single word are outstanding.

    By sameer singh
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Great Car.

    Everything thing is good but the car price is not good otherwise the style and performance of the car are great.

    By vijay megan
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best car.

    Scorpio is the best car. But price is too high. And one of the best off-roading car in the segment.

    By satya prakash
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Awesome SUV Car.

    This car is a best SUV car in this price. This car is a low maintenance SUV car. MAHINDRA SCORPIO S11 is the most powerful car.

    By sachin choudhary
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 20 Views
  • The real car.

    Mind-blowing experience with Mahindra Scorpio great pickup great engine sound. You will feel very comfortable n smooth in this car. This is my dream car one day I will buy it. Great mileage with this much luxury, best price with this much of functions. You will never feel bored in this car and enjoy a worth penny you spend on it. Read More

    By shadab ahmad
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Best Car.

    I like this car as it has good features, comfort, and cheap rates and good handling, powerful engine good services, very reasonable prices and does not have many maintenance charges. Paint quality is good, headlamps are good interior hands-free is a good feature, the best car for city and traveling. Read More

    By sunilmahla0682@gmail.com gmail.com
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Good mileage.

    The price is good. A good car for a big family. Stylish and attractive. Maintenance is low in new car.good pickup at every type of road and mileage is around 20 per liter .feel power in hand when I drive it an awesome point of attraction in any field. It is comfortable with joint family and friends also.satisfied with all comfortable features lovel...Read More

    By prince chaudhary
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Huge Monster

    It's a huge monster. It has good power and mileage. One of the best car from Mahindra. It's always in high demand since the launch as we are getting many features in this car. We hope to have and unexpected Scorpio in 2020. Best SUV in a reasonable price. Read More

    By harit atray
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 214 Views
  • Best car, powerful engine and great price range

    It is the best SUV for Indian roads. I have an S10 variant and its mileage is also good and the pick-up is superb. The cruise control also works fine, not as much comfortable as other cars but comfortable enough, it would be great if they increased inside space. The music system is good but needs little improvement if you compare it to other cars. ...Read More

    By jitendra kumar
    On: Nov 18, 2019 | 214 Views
  • The Beautiful Monster!

    The Mahindra Scorpio is the king of all SUVs. The new muscular hunk design makes it a monster on the road. The vision from the driver's seat is absolutely stunning. The engine and the suspension are strong enough to take on some off roading adventure. There is no competitor to this car in this price segment. Read More

    By rohan satyawanshi
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 236 Views
  • This car is very good.

    Mahindra Scorpio comes in price range10.02 - 16.58 Lakhs Avg. Ex-showroom Price (Incl. GST). 16,998 Starting EMI Get EMI Offers Mahindra Dealer Mahindra India Sponsored Contact dealer for  Test Drives Offers & Exchange EMI Options   Insurance Get the Best Deal Mahindra Scorpio Price List (By Variant) variant price Scorpio S3 2WDDiesel | Manu...Read More

    By praduymna bordoloi
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 76 Views
  • Great car.

    It is the best family SUV and is very comfortable at an affordable price. This will be very safe and with nice look. In this SUV interior and space will be amazing. View from inside is very clear and the seat also very comfortable and the driver seat is adjustable. You can adjust height also. Highly recommended. Read More

    By bharat singh
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Best SUV in the world

    Mahindra Scorpio is one of the best SUV in the world. It's an emotion when you drive Scorpio.Best car for unsymmetric roads as well. You can use this off-road and on-road. The price of the car is also acceptable. Read More

    By aditya kumar
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Very Good Experience

    This car has excellent performance. I like Mahindra Scorpio because it is the most powerful & expensive vehicle. Scorpio's experience is very good. It looks beautiful and mileage is best than other SUVs in this price range. Read More

    By sangramsinh aabasaheb kharat
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Limitations

    According to the price find a car that should be more comfortable like Innova Crysta also its maintenance cost is very high.

    By greatdenim
    On: Nov 03, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Royal personality of royal Mahindra Scorpio.

    I love that car because that car has a royal personality. I like the black colour for this car. This car has very comfortable driving experience and best for long travelling this can also be driven for off-roading. I like big wheels of that car they can arrive on any big stone and any pot-hole. I like the car because the price is low when compared ...Read More

    By shivrajsinh jadeja
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Ride The Beast, Truly made for Indian Roads

    Its an amazing off-roader I have both S10 and S11 car and is made for Indian road. Looks are very muscular. Have a lot of vibration on the steering wheel and gear but it is manageable. Overall, It is a very good and handy car. Maintaining the car is also not very expensive. Have a very good resale market at any time. There are a lot of cars in this...Read More

    By singh ankur
    On: Nov 25, 2019 | 60 Views
  • My Favorite Car.

    Best and the most selling car in this segment and this car come with so many features at a good price range. 

    By ankit singh
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Mighty Muscular

    A very good SUV in this price segment which can be used for rough and tough driving. Feels and presence are very good on-road while driving. Light steering in comparison to earlier models. Mileage is very good too it at least gives 15kmpl at decent driving. Everything is good except music system speakers quality is very bad. Read More

    By jay gurjar
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 151 Views
  • Good Car.

    As you know Scorpio knows for its muscular body and off-roading feel I buy Scorpio s10 in 2018 my experience was very good Pros. You don't feet any speed breaker and Mileage are also good Better then other SUV in this price range Feel luxury also Music system is good. Cons..-- The body rolls a little bit. Mahindra service just ok Road presence is e...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Great car

    Mahindra Scorpio is much better than other SUV's but as per the price, it does not have features. Mahindra is only using its fame as the price is too high as compared to other vehicles This is the only con for it, but as per engine & muscular look vehicle is best. So they have to improve their interior and features. Read More

    By dhaval patel
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 166 Views
  • Best quote

    I'm getting the best market price for my car. I think it's best compared with another site .as a seller I feel good.

    By boopalan
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Absolutely Amazing SUV.

    King of all SUV segment, in this price range. So I strongly recommend this to ever.

    By sk chandan
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Superb SUV Car and excellent features at a good price range.

    By makrank arya
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 38 Views
  • The Best Car;

    I would highly recommend buying Mahindra Scorpio, as I am also the owner of Scorpio s11 4wd price features its entertainment system is very very nice and good to operate, the back camera is good enough, airbags but nice it supports fun driving and has special sky cabins very nice for a family. Read More

    By aditya abhisekh
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 105 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a very nice car. It is a valuable car in this price range. The looks are awesome. The features are amazing. 

    By hardik gupta
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Car is excellent. Has excellent led light, price is reasonable, the car is more spacious, has good boot space.

    By dhaval bhosale
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 47 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

  • Diesel
  • Scorpio S3Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,994*EMI: Rs. 22,400
    15.4 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,20,030*EMI: Rs. 28,327
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S7 120Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,30,006*EMI: Rs. 30,821
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S7 140Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,60,668*EMI: Rs. 31,509
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,23,710*EMI: Rs. 32,948
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,40,081*EMI: Rs. 35,583
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S11 4WDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,63,054*EMI: Rs. 38,384
    16.36 kmplManual

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Bolero 2020
    Bolero 2020
    Rs.8.3 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • XUV Aero
    XUV Aero
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 05, 2020
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
×
Which is your city ?