Jeep Grand Cherokee User Reviews

Jeep Grand Cherokee
7 reviews
Rs.77.50 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Jeep Grand Cherokee
3.9/5
Based on 7 User reviews

Jeep Grand Cherokee User Reviews

  • All (7)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (1)
  • Engine (2)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (3)
  • Style (2)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Jeep Cherokee Has A Strong Engine

    A very strong engine with variants that will outperform every other model in the segment. The price range is somewhat justified because it has got a bouncy and most refined engine ever. I also liked the available color option. A definite yes for anyone eyeing this Grand car.Read More

    By parth nehra
    On: Nov 28, 2022 | 135 Views
  • Will Soon Dominate The Market

    As the model has entered the market it will dominate it for quite some time. The starting price range is around 75lacs and I think it is a bit on the expensive side. Though the company claims it to be adventurous and gives a sense of freedom while driving but I would like to say in this price range no one will say anything good about it.Read More

    By shivansh
    On: Nov 25, 2022 | 225 Views
  • Jeep Cherokee Has A Good Design

    Somewhat pattern is similar to the front grille of every other model of Jeep. On the front grille, I can see a lot of chrome effects to add more texture and value to the SUV. I did, not like the straight dark line on all the doors, as it appears more of a scratch than style or 3D look. Apart from that, I feel Cherokee will dominate the market for q...Read More

    By usman goni
    On: Nov 24, 2022 | 129 Views
  • Will Be The Best In The Segment

    A few electric bikes have been launched in the Indian market and now it is time to officially come up with an electric car to unstable the market and business as even the Ola electric bikes were so good as they were giving competition to everyone in the segment. Not much information is available in the market but a small teaser was enough to get us...Read More

    By user
    On: Nov 10, 2022 | 310 Views
  • It Is The Launch Month

    It is an SUV that is changing the definition of a car in India. It is the month of its launch, and I'm super excited to know more about its features and engine performance. Jeep Cherokee, a very different style name will also add value to the SUV. Though I know it will be an awesome experience for me. I wish the price could be less but let's see.Read More

    By raghav
    On: Nov 04, 2022 | 156 Views
  • Good Car

    Doesn't know anything much but Jeep is making wonderful cars. I have driven jeep cars it's quite affordable in mileage too.

    By zayaan shaikh
    On: Oct 03, 2022 | 67 Views
  • Amazing Car

    It is an amazing car with good performance. It's a very good car with power and safety.

    By krishnam rawal
    On: Apr 28, 2022 | 84 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Jeep Grand Cherokee

  • Petrol

User Reviews on Grand Cherokee Alternatives

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • FAQ

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Wireless Phone Charging,Bluetooth Connectivity,Compass,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

What is the kerb weight of the Jeep Grand Cherokee?

The kerb weight of Jeep Grand Cherokee is 2097.

Does Jeep Grand Cherokee have automatic climate control?

Jeep Grand Cherokee has automatic climate control.

Does the Jeep Grand Cherokee have a sunroof?

Jeep Grand Cherokee does not have a sunroof.

Trending Jeep Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Grand Cherokee L 2023
    Grand Cherokee L 2023
    Rs.85.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: May 28, 2023
  • Renegade
    Renegade
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 20, 2023
  • Sub-4m SUV
    Sub-4m SUV
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 30, 2023
  • Avenger
    Avenger
    Rs.50.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2025

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience