• Login / Register

ISUZU MUX User Reviews

ISUZU MUX
23 reviews
Rs. 27.34 - 29.31 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of ISUZU MUX
4.4/5
Based on 23 User reviews

ISUZU MUX User Reviews

  • All (23)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (7)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (5)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • World's Most Reliable SUV: Isuzu MU-X

    Isuzu MU-X world's most reliable SUV, its off-road capability, WD 4  variant is mind-blowing. Isuzu MU-X dimensions like wheelbase, length, ground clearance, engine power 130kw (177ps) is equivalent to Toyota Land Cruze Prada. Read More

    By achal
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 96 Views
  • for Isuzu MUX 4WD

    An amazing car

    It's been a year since I bought the 4wd version of Isuzu MU-X. I am satiated by the car. I got a free five-year warranty, and the service is free of cost. The comfort level is amazing. Also, getting good power in this vehicle. Read More

    By aryan singh
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 106 Views
  • A Perfect Car.

    It's really a fantastic car in its segment and the service is superb it's a car which has a bulk that it can offer the best experiences around.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 07, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Value for Money.

    Great comfort and speed. Easy to drive and great for long off-road drives. Huge accommodation for luggage.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Powerful and Comfortable Car in Cheap Rate

    If we talk about the engine and built quality then Isuzu mux is much better than Fortuner, it feels really good and comfortable in Isuzu for a long route trip, so we get better engine than Fortuner in cheaper rate if we buy an Isuzu MU-X. Read More

    By satyam rathore
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 104 Views
  • I love Isuzu MU-X

    It's an amazing car. It has a powerful engine and is amazing to drive. Interior is nice and also provide a good screen for the rear seats.

    By nidhi sharma
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Best SUV in India

    Isuzu MU-X is an excellent vehicle in this budget range. Also getting low maintenance cost.

    By peer mohamed kabeerverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 38 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    The driving is amazing. The engine is really powerful. It is a very comfortable car. It is a spacious car in the segment. The features are marvelous.  

    By nikhil singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Real SUV

    Isuzu MU-X provides great comfort and gives a real SUV drive. Gives an excellent average in this segment 13.5 approx.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Economical Car.

    Performance is superb, value for money, Low-cost maintenance. Eight years' warranty offer is good.

    By rama
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Not A Good Vehicle And Bad Services

    Bad quality vehicle. Select Isuzu Noida to be avoided. They run a shady operation. Pathetic service by Isuzu in India. I am suffering and will never advise anyone to buy it. Don't fall for all the advertising. Bad vehicle and pathetic service make the experience extremely distressing. The car is a glorified jeep. Extremely noisy, zero average, bad ...Read More

    By chaitanya arora
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 215 Views
  • Excellent Vehicle

    Excellent vehicle, hope the Indian version will get 1.9 liters BA6 Blue power engine!!.....the car is a beast and will be the best in the class and would be giving a tough competition to Mahindra SUV cars..... Read More

    By venkateshwara swamy dayal
    On: Jan 06, 2019 | 136 Views
  • Value for Money

    Excellent SUV with good mileage, muscular look, low maintenance as compare in this segment of SUV, purchased in Oct 2017 already driven more than 21000kms to feel like a new vehicle. Read More

    By jagat ballav das
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 115 Views
  • Isuzu MU-X

    Isuzu MU-X is very spacious, smooth in driving and has silent engine sound with great mileage comparing to all other brands.

    By chintapally aditya sameer sharma
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Super astonishing

    Isuzu MU-X is a wonder and is a dream car. The best in the class, the interior appears to be comfortable as well.

    By sankalp jain
    On: Feb 14, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Happy with MUX

    I completed 22000 km as on date with MUX and I am very happy with the vehicle , suspension is worth mentioning. Except for the steering , which is a bit tight and outdated music system all else is awesome. Read More

    By vijay chandra bose
    On: Oct 24, 2018 | 105 Views
  • Owesam car

    I like design and front head light shape. It's look is like adventure car. 4*4 powerfull engine and automatic transmission. I love it. It will have to come with blue color. Read More

    By mudassir shaikh
    On: Oct 18, 2018 | 82 Views
  • for 4X4

    4X4 user review -

    I have taken the vehicle delivery in jan 2018. Vehicle did 10000 kms so far. I have no major complaints so far. The suspension is good. Cabin noise in a bit more when we compare with a sedan. Noise reduces at high speeds(from 80 kmph onwards). Consumption is 14 kmpl on highway and 10 kmpl in city. PROS: Good suspension. Vehicle stability. Good brea...Read More

    By krishna
    On: Jun 18, 2018 | 167 Views
  • for Isuzu MUX 4WD

    Very Bad Car.

    Very bad features and airbags are worst if we compare Toyota fortune.

    By anita singh
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for Isuzu MUX 4WD

    Jia ul hug

    Look is very good and suspension is very nice, It has super build quality

    By jia ul hug
    On: Dec 25, 2018 | 56 Views
  • for 4X2

    Value for Money - SUV

    After a lot of deliberation - looking at Fortuner, Endavour & Innova i finally bought the MUX, its been almost driven for 20000 kms and feels like yesterday only. have taken it a bit off road & family feels very safe in the car. The Automatic transmission is good - makes city driving fun. Read More

    By sachin
    On: Jun 11, 2018 | 134 Views
  • Nice SUV Isizu Ami-x

    Nice SUV best in driving, comfort , very good suspension . Worth in this cost I will suggest it to buy. If any one can buy new SUV . Better to buy it compare to any other SUV. Best in on road and off road drive. Maintenance cost very less. I drive it 500 km non stop and found it Excellent Read More

    By rav
    On: May 20, 2018 | 98 Views
  • for 4X2

    ISUZU MU-X offer of 5 year maintenance offer fake

    Isuzu Motors India has advertises that it offers a five-year periodic maintenance for free of cost for MU-X after January 2018. But this is fake. I had my 10,000 kms servicing yesterday only at dealer Lucknow. They charged me 1798 Rs for labor including taxes. I paid the amount and when I called the customer care to know about the same, he didn't h...Read More

    By anand kumar mishra
    On: Apr 27, 2018 | 102 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of ISUZU MUX

  • Diesel
  • MUX 2WDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.27,34,834*EMI: Rs. 61,764
    13.8 kmplAutomatic
  • MUX 4WDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,931,534*EMI: Rs. 66,149
    13.8 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on ISUZU MUX Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?