Hyundai Aura User Reviews

Hyundai Aura
260 reviews
Rs.6.09 - 8.87 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Muharram Offers
Rating of Hyundai Aura
4.5/5
Based on 260 User reviews

Hyundai Aura User Reviews

  • All (260)
  • Mileage (77)
  • Performance (71)
  • Looks (91)
  • Comfort (116)
  • Engine (44)
  • Interior (60)
  • Power (24)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car

    Best car for small family. Best milege in CNG and Petrol. Paisa vasul car and this is the best sedan.

    By ravikant chitalikar
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Low Maintenance Car

    Best in its segment and comfortable seats. Claims 23kmpl mileage on the highways. Overall it is a low maintenance car.

    By venkat reddy
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Car Review

    Kmpl is fare. The external and internal look is excellent. Safety features, whichever is provided is also good.

    By pk singh
    On: Jan 29, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Engine Is Fabulous

    The engine is fabulous. It gives the average of 24kmpl on the highway. Comfort is amazing. We don't feel tired after driving a long distance. Safety is also better in my opinoin. It is worth buying. Design is also best in class.Read More

    By om
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 1410 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    The best value for money car. It suits every need for our family and office commuting. Used in both Highway and City Conditions, it's really cool. The AMT is best in the segment with minimal lag and a smooth gear switch. The interiors are perfect and give u a premium feel.Read More

    By user
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 377 Views
  • Nice One Dealing In HYUNDAI

    I think it's one of the best ones but in AuraSX It is very comfortable for a long drive It's my favorite one 👌👌👌

    By sri ram gupta
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 76 Views
  • Faulty ABS Module And Battery Discharge Problem

    After running of 922 km only, the battery had suddenly drained. This was due to ABS module of the car shot. Replaced of ABS module and new battery by a service centre with 5 days times.Read More

    By sejal soni
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 1053 Views
  • Unsatisfied Pickup

    Pick up is very bad. In winters, CNG is not working for at least 12km. Pick-up is like 800cc cars.

    By himanshu dhingra
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Gear Issues

    I have purchased Hyundai Aura S variant and I am facing second & reverse gear issues. Very bad performance of the gear.

    By laxmikant chougale
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Issue With CNG Aura

    I have bought CNG Aura in Aug'20, I am facing misfire when the car is running on CNG, sometimes pickup goes down suddenly and I have to off and on the car. Sometimes engine indicator is on and after run 15-20 km it if getting off automatically when the car is being operated on CNG. In winters car is not getting pickup on CNG in the mornin...Read More

    By shivam rastogi
    On: Jan 04, 2021 | 3388 Views
  • Happy Buying

    I bought Aura automatic very first in Baroda city and happy with its automatic version. It has good performance with the best mileage but the company failed to provide good tyres. During the last two months, I faced bubble in the tyre. Hyundai motor does not take any responsibility or fare decision.Read More

    By hemant
    On: Jan 04, 2021 | 2691 Views
  • Features Loaded And Stylish Car

    Very comfortable to drive, nice performance and good looks. Many features make it best in its segment.

    By biswanath das
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 72 Views
  • Value To The Money.

    Well, value to the money car. Very comfortable just it could have larger storage capacities. Moreover a well satisfactory car.

    By nitesh mishra
    On: Dec 24, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Amazing Car, Best Part Is Mileage.

    It is really a supercar I purchased aura on 18 December. I am fully satisfied, Thanks Hyundai.

    By shiva ganesh
    On: Dec 23, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Very Nice Car In Term Of Mileage.

    Very comfortable and fully loaded car with features. The mileage is ok. Within the city 17 km/lt and it will give 22 km/lt on the highway. The overall looks are fabulous.

    By bikash saha
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 2896 Views
  • Best Option Available Around 8 Lakhs.

    Value for money, Very nice interior, Back look is awesome, front look like i10 Nios, Smooth driving, luxury feeling, I have SX model and I find it all-sufficient in terms of features, Mileage is 16 in the city which I am getting.Read More

    By nitish nagpal
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 1508 Views
  • Best Car In Segment.

    I have driven this car around 5000 km (S petrol) and I really like the performance of this car. It's easy to drive and very fuel-efficient as compared to the other car in this segment. I got 21 kmpl mileage on highway and 15 to 16 kmpl in city drive. The rear ac vent and rear armrest will definitely give you more comfort in a long journey and aura ...Read More

    By ambuj shrivastava
    On: Dec 18, 2020 | 1861 Views
  • Our Best Car

    This is my family's favorite car so far, comfortable and luxurious that we can enjoy the driving every time.

    By sudhanshu suyal
    On: Dec 16, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Value For Money Car.

    All the performance is good, there are every feature present in this car which you need just the front looks of the car is average.

    By rajat sahu
    On: Dec 15, 2020 | 69 Views
  • The Best Compact Sedan.

    The Best in class. Pro. design, built quality, Warrant, Refine engine, Performace. Recommend this car to everyone.

    By hemant patil
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 58 Views
  • I Just Loved This Car.

    I recently bought Hyundai Aura Petrol S 1.2 Version, Really I just loved this Car, an awesome Look, excellent Interior, and a very good Music System (w/o touch screen), and there is no noise in the car, No vibration really I loved It. Thanks Hyundai.Read More

    By zulfiqar
    On: Dec 08, 2020 | 1500 Views
  • Disappointed With The Car.

    I opted SX Optional variant, especially for projector headlights. Very disappointed when compare with other hatchback cars like Polo. Aura has a single projector was polo has one big projector and another small one and is highly effective during the night drive. This feature has to be improved for Rs. 9.00 lakh car value for money spent is importan...Read More

    By vivekanandhan rbi grade b
    On: Dec 06, 2020 | 2528 Views
  • Awesome Hyundai Aura Sx Car

    It is the best car in 2020 with all the extreme features. I  bought the car in September and it's giving good mileage with a classic look.

    By kishore kumar
    On: Nov 28, 2020 | 137 Views
  • Very Happy With The Car.

    Mene Hyundai aura s1.2 lt petrol car 25 October 2020 ko purchase ki hai and today 24 November ko mene 2525km complete kiye hai. Ye meri first car he.me bahut khush hu.es car ko purchase karke and the best part of this car is mileage.Read More

    By user
    On: Nov 24, 2020 | 4560 Views
  • Very Disappointed With The Dealership.

    I booked this on 8 Oct and delivery was off 12 November but Navkar Hyundai Dhule Has Said to take the car on 29th November. I am very angry and very disappointed with their service, and they charged me more compared to other customers.Read More

    By deepam pawar
    On: Nov 12, 2020 | 1934 Views
  • A Complete Sedan

    A comfortable car even on a long drive, very stylish super design and features, very big boot space, and comfortable seats.

    By gaurav dixit
    On: Nov 09, 2020 | 107 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent car with budget price from Hyundai. A good option for mileage. I have purchased a petrol SX. Very nice looking.

    By rao
    On: Nov 09, 2020 | 109 Views
  • Value For Money Car.

    This is my first car did a very long research and finally bought Aura. It's very comfortable for city and highway rides and a perfect family car. With the big boot never miss luggage. The Clutch and steering are very light. Getting a whopping 17 kmpl mileage (although console shows 21kmpl) before the first service itself. Completely satisfied with ...Read More

    By krishnateja
    On: Nov 06, 2020 | 2032 Views
  • Amazing Compact Sedan.

    Recently I purchase Aura CNG. it is an amazing car in a compact sedan, a very comfortable car, and a sporty look. I just love Aura.

    By suresh jagdale
    On: Nov 03, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Its Overall Better Than Other Cars.

    It's overall better than DZire but the mileage is somewhere lower than Dzire because its build quality is way better than DZire.

    By atif kamal
    On: Oct 30, 2020 | 84 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Aura

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Aura ECurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,08,900*EMI: Rs.13,936
    20.5 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual airbags
    • Front power windows
    • LED tail lamps
  • Aura SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,93,000*EMI: Rs.15,693
    20.5 kmplManual
    Pay 84,100 more to get
    • LED DRLs
    • Rear AC vents
    • Audio system
  • Aura S AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,42,900*EMI: Rs.16,769
    20.1 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 1,34,000 more to get
    • LED DRLs
    • Rear AC vents
    • Audio system
  • Aura SXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,62,000*EMI: Rs.17,160
    20.5 kmplManual
    Pay 1,53,100 more to get
    • 8 inch touchscreen
    • Engine push button start
    • 15 inch alloys
  • Aura SX OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,18,000*EMI: Rs.18,344
    20.5 kmplManual
    Pay 2,09,100 more to get
    • Leather wrapped steering
    • Cruise control
    • 15 inch alloys
  • Aura SX Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,36,900*EMI: Rs.18,757
    20.1 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 2,28,000 more to get
    • Wireless phone charger
    • Automatic climate control
    • Projector headlamps
  • Aura SX Plus TurboCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,87,000*EMI: Rs.18,802
    20.5 kmplManual
    Pay 2,78,100 more to get
    • Wireless phone charger
    • Automatic climate control
    • Projector headlamps
  • Aura S CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,87,600*EMI: Rs.17,709
    28.0 km/kgManual
  • Aura SX CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,56,600*EMI: Rs.19,157
    Manual

User Reviews on Aura Alternatives

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Can I exchange my Fiat Linea for new Hyundai Aura?

pradip asked on 4 May 2022

Exchange of a vehicle would depend on certain factors such as kilometres driven,...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 4 May 2022

Does Hyundai Aura has tubeless tyre?

Narendra asked on 26 Feb 2022

Yes. Hyundai Aura features tubeless tyres.

By Cardekho experts on 26 Feb 2022

What is DRL?

Saseendran asked on 18 Nov 2021

DRL is Daytime running lamp.

By Cardekho experts on 18 Nov 2021

Which is the best variant?

Solanki asked on 12 Oct 2021

SX Option is the Hyundai Aura. It is priced at INR 8.03 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 12 Oct 2021

Is any October offer going on Aura CNG model at Agartala

Debabrata asked on 6 Oct 2021

Offers and discounts are provided by the brand or the dealership and may vary de...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 6 Oct 2021

What is the tyre size of Hyundai Aura?

Hyundai Aura has a tyre size of 175/60 R15.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,Wireless Phone Charging,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

Does Hyundai Aura have automatic climate control?

Hyundai Aura has automatic climate control.

Does the Hyundai Aura have a sunroof?

Hyundai Aura does not have a sunroof.

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2023
  • Stargazer
    Stargazer
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • Staria
    Staria
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience