• Login / Register

Bugatti Chiron User Reviews

Bugatti Chiron
35 reviews
Rs. 19.21 - 21.21 Cr*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Bugatti Chiron
4.2/5
Based on 35 User reviews

Bugatti Chiron User Reviews

  • All (35)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (8)
  • Price (6)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    This is my dream car and one-day definitely. I will purchase this bike.

    By sarthak gupta
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Superb Car

    It's a luxury car in this segment and the fastest car in the world. This is my dream car. The comfort of this car is fantastic.

    By sanghishetty bunny
    On: Apr 25, 2020 | 50 Views
  • It May Be Expensive But It's Worth For That Much Expensive

    Bugatti Chiron is very expensive because of its superior technology and it's not for the masses. Manufacturing of V engines is always difficult as having an optimum angle between the cylinder rows is important for balancing, as V engines generally have an imbalance when compared to inline engines. Read More

    By sandesh
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Benchmark Of Engineering

    This is the ultimate machine ever made, it's even crazier than it's predecessor the Veyron. Had the opportunity to lap Nurburgring twice in this beastie beauty. It was a magical experience for me. Read More

    By divyansh prakash upadhyay
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Powerful Beast.

    This car is a real supercar and if you only want speed not care about sound so you can go for this sports model.

    By devashish gupta
    On: Sep 28, 2020 | 38 Views
  • A Very Nice Car Bugatti Chiron.

    The car is good but the price is not good. It is stylish also but the maintenance cost is very expensive.

    By swap
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Super car.

    This is the best supercar in the segment in terms of power and comfort and luxury.

    By ayush biswal
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Excellent art.

    This is an awesome car worldwide and a much more luxurious car as well.

    By dev
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Great Car

    What I have seen in this Chiron is that the all-new feature which will definitely make your first choice. I am using this for 2 years and this is very appreciative likewise and much more but the all comes to price, it is much costly in INDIA because of RTO and all insurance. Read More

    By chilly rapper
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Amazing Felling.

    Cant experess in words when beauty meets power good as heaven while driving feel like. I am a god of speed.

    By nazeer ahmad
    On: Oct 16, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Overpriced beast.

    Not practical, deficient ground clearance, terrible mileage, maintenance charges are very high, very harsh riding experience getting in Bugatti Chiron. Only suitable for two people, less boot and lacks way too many features which are available even in another car in this segment. Read More

    By sunita yadav
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 193 Views
  • Bad experience

    Not practical, deficient ground clearance, terrible mileage, maintenance charges are very high, very harsh riding experience getting in Bugatti Chiron. Only suitable for two people, less boot and lacks way too many features which are available even in another car in this segment. Read More

    By anish kothari
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 427 Views
  • The Best Car Ever Till Now.

    Best car for sports purposes. No one can beat this car. This car is affordable for the one who loves sporting.

    By sanjib kumar das
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Great Car.

    Amazing car by the way if you fail, I mean if you fail in the launch control and ruin your gearbox then you have to spend 100,000$ for the gearbox itself, but overall the best car for this V16 engine 5.6 kmpl is amazing to be said, I thought it would be only getting about 3 to 4 kmpl but impressive 500 km at 32 sec, it's just like the son of the li...Read More

    By everything car bro
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 92 Views
  • Bugatti Chiron - Dream come true

    Awesome road legend, cannot describe in one word and the best car in the world wins every race and heart.

    By sachin singanal
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Excellent in performance.

    The best car ever the feature is amazing Bugatti is a company. That needs to make more cars like this Bugatti Chiron and the deluxe they all are futuristic.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car, delivers good mileage. I am impressed by its comfort and power.

    By raghav
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 34 Views
  • for W16

    Best Car

    I love Bugatti Chiron car. The look is very beautiful. I like the lights of the car, Earlier I used to like Lamborghini but Bugatti is better.

    By praveen divagikar
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Affordable car but do not have feel of premiumness

    Price is cheap as compared to Veneno from Lamborghini, Bugatti should raise its level to become premium machines.

    By vivek wankar
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Bugatti Fast speed

    Bugatti Chiron is the world's fastest car I like it car but I can't buy it because I don't have money.

    By ajinkya kamble
    On: May 19, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Fast and great but not understandable

    Attention to detail it's good and fast and value for money but I would not suggest you buy it because in that much amount of money more powerful car than that which is Apollo ie one of the best cars in history u may not hear that name but search it and see if it's like from another planet spacecraft beat car for that price Read More

    By ghafoor
    On: May 07, 2019 | 94 Views
  • for W16

    The Real Loving Beast

    Just got a crazy look at the car and it looks damn badass in that matte finishes, everyone on the road just bent and see what the hell is going there, but the most amazing thing is the interior with is so great, luxurious with a lot of comfortable features. One of my favourite that wind wing at the back I just love to see it up and down. I am so mu...Read More

    By vinay grewal
    On: Apr 05, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Best Sports Car.

    It's a wonderful Car. Truly amazing.

    By shakti sharma
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 41 Views
  • World's Best Car

    I think that it's the best car in all over the world. No words can review this car.

    By abhishek kr
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for Sport

    Bugatti Chiron world

    Bugatti Chiron design, power, speed and road clearance is just awesome.

    By real welling
    On: Feb 16, 2019 | 57 Views
  • A expensive car

    Bugatti Chiron is a very good car with a very good power engine and the price.

    By mohit
    On: Feb 15, 2019 | 43 Views
  • for Sport

    A world best car

    The world's best car with good looks, higher speed than other cars in the world. This is my favourite car. I want to purchase it soon because I am mad about this. (A LOVELY CHIRON). I suggest to purchase it. A best one car. Read More

    By dupnish
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Fabolous car.

    The best-designed car I had ever seen, going to buy this beautiful car next month. My children are very excited about it and I'm also waiting for the day , when I'll be in my Bugatti Chiron and show the people that this is the result of my hard work of 19 years. My parents, children and my lovely wife will be proud of me. Read More

    By pritpal
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Low Power.

    When I Drew this first time it looked like I would have to push it. No Speed, No acceleration. A Bullock Cart will go faster than this. Very Disappointed! Buggati please increase some power in it. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Over Rated Car.

    Rate is too high for this variant this car, it does not deserve this price.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 32 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Nearest showroom in india ?

AnandJoshi asked on 29 Oct 2020

You can click on the following link to see the details of the nearest dealership...

Read More
By Cardekho Experts on 29 Oct 2020

Does the Bugatti Chiron have 4x4 transmission?

Anil asked on 4 May 2020

Bugatti Chiron comes with AWD drive type.

By Cardekho Experts on 4 May 2020

Does the Bugatti Chiron have a sunroof?

mota asked on 7 Apr 2020

Bugatti Chiron is not equipped with sunroof.

By Cardekho Experts on 7 Apr 2020

What is full form 1500ps and 1600nm

Sunil asked on 3 Feb 2020

PS and NM are two words that are used in the automotive world to define power an...

Read More
By Cardekho Experts on 3 Feb 2020

What is the minimum and turning radius in Bugatti Chiron?

Jadeja asked on 17 Jan 2020

The turning radius of Bugatti Chiron is around 7.6 m.

By Cardekho Experts on 17 Jan 2020

What is the expected price of Bugatti Chiron?

The price of Bugatti Chiron is expected to be Rs. 19.21 - 21.21 Cr*.

What is the estimated launch date of Bugatti Chiron?

The estimated launch date of Bugatti Chiron is Feb 02, 2022.

What are the expected key specifications of Bugatti Chiron?

Bugatti Chiron will be a coupe available in Automatic transmission & Petrol options.

What are the alternatives/competitors of Bugatti Chiron?

Bugatti Chiron will be competed with S-Class, Rolls Royce Phantom, Ghost, Rolls Royce Dawn, SF90 Stradale.

Does the Bugatti Chiron have a sunroof?

Bugatti Chiron does not have a sunroof.

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Kiger
    Kiger
    Rs.5.50 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Gravitas
    Gravitas
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.80 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
  • HBX
    HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
×
Which is your city ?