BMW M2 User Reviews

BMW M2
6 reviews
Rs.99.90 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check February Offers
Rating of BMW M2
4.3/5
Based on 6 User reviews

BMW M2 User Reviews

  • All (6)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Price (1)
  • Space (1)
  • Driver (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • BMW M2

    Nice car in terms of looks and performance. It has a great road presence and can reach 0-100 in less than 10 seconds. A car with all the features.  Read More

    By ansh pannu
    On: Aug 05, 2023 | 81 Views
  • BMW M2 Not Bad

    Well, I've thought of the mileage and maintenance but other than that superb car for the value of the M series its performance is perfect.Read More

    By hisham
    On: Jul 28, 2023 | 71 Views
  • This Bmw M2 Is Powerful Machine

    Nice the BMW is an awesome best price and best features and speed etc. And thrill I will suggest only BMW cars only to my friends and supporters.Read More

    By chiragoni vijay
    On: Jul 24, 2023 | 52 Views
  • This Car Is Awesome

    This car is awesome If I want performance I will buy BMW. If I want comfort then also I will buy BMW. If I want a sport loop then also I will buy a BMW. If I want passenger and driver safety, I will still buy a BMW. If I want more luggage space and my legs. I will buy a BMW And if I want a good social status, I will buy and B.M.W.Read More

    By ketan gorakh zende
    On: Jul 16, 2023 | 36 Views
  • Mind Blowing Performance.

    Mind-blowing performance. A good amount of comfort and features. Completely suitable for teenagers/college-going students. It is such a good thing that after a long time, BMW has launched a vehicle with a manual gearbox that too in the M series. If you're looking to buy this car do not hesitate just go for it blindly if you don't regret abt the Mil...Read More

    By harshvardhan palienkar
    On: Jun 10, 2023 | 119 Views
  • Good Performance

    Good at driving and looks good then the previous one is worth the money should at least take the test drive and then take any decision to buy it.Read More

    By shah parth
    On: Jun 09, 2023 | 60 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of BMW M2

  • Petrol
  • M2 CoupeCurrently Viewing
    Rs.99,90,000*EMI: Rs.2,18,961
    Automatic

User Reviews on M2 Alternatives

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • FAQ

What is the tyre size of BMW M2?

BMW M2 is available in 1 tyre sizes - F: 245/35 R19.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,Wireless Phone Charging,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Wi-Fi Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

What is the kerb weight of the BMW M2?

The kerb weight of BMW M2 is 1650.

Does BMW M2 have automatic climate control?

BMW M2 has2 Zone.

Does the BMW M2 have a sunroof?

BMW M2 does not have a sunroof.

Trending BMW Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • BMW M3
    BMW M3
    Rs.1.47 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2024
  • BMW 5 Series 2024
    BMW 5 Series 2024
    Rs.70 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: May 15, 2024
  • BMW X6
    BMW X6
    Rs.1.39 - 1.49 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: May 25, 2024
  • BMW i5
    BMW i5
    Rs.1 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2024

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience