• Login / Register

Mercedes-Benz CLS User Reviews

Mercedes-Benz CLS
6 reviews
Rs. 86.39 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers
Rating of Mercedes-Benz CLS
4.4/5
Based on 6 User reviews

Mercedes-Benz CLS User Reviews

  • All (6)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (1)
  • Power (1)
  • Space (1)
  • Seat (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • for 300d

    Extraordinary

    The sound and the comfort of the car in one word is just fabulous! You really feel the power when you accelerate! Mercedes Benz name is really enough that made such a car for the road warriors. This car is really a beast in speed and comfort. If you want to feel, just test ride it once! After the test ride, you'll find the truth behind words! Read More

    By parth bopalia
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Luxurious and Powerful Car For The Everyday Sports Fanatic

    Since I have been a hardcore fan of BMW's, it was quite easy for me to chalk out my experience. I have been driving this luxury coupe for the past 2 years and I must say this car has changed my mind about Mercedes brand. In terms of appearance, the multi-beam headlights, sloping roofline and aggressiveness it poses, I would say word stylish would b...Read More

    By ravinder
    On: Feb 05, 2018 | 66 Views
  • The all in one for the chosen.

    CLS is one of the predatorial items in its class with luxury uncompromised for the looks and builds up and Mercedes given it all. Making the car utmost surprise.

    By sreehari m n
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Name Is Enough

    Looks are awesome, worth buying, excellent performance, only costing is a little bit high. Overall, love to drive.

    By chirag mehta
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for 350

    Brand matter ....

    Though the new C class is much better, even then it is a fantastic piece of machine. Long routes, u don't get tired at all. Good automatic accessories......

    By ajay
    On: Jul 07, 2008 | 1992 Views
  • for 500

    Beats all its rival

    Its simply best ..i drove this car from last six month..i found nothi wrong with this car....Its simply superb in many area and beats its German rival in terms of comfort..Read More

    By ajay
    On: Jul 07, 2008 | 2130 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mercedes-Benz CLS

  • Diesel
  • CLS 300dCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,639,399*EMI: Rs. 1,93,925
    19.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on CLS Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mercedes-Benz Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • GLB
    GLB
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • EQC
    EQC
    Rs.1.0 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Dec 13, 2020
  • CLA 2020
    CLA 2020
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 10, 2020
  • GLA 2020
    GLA 2020
    Rs.33.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2020
  • B-Class 2019
    B-Class 2019
    Rs.35.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?