• Login / Register

Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza
151 reviews
Rs. 7.34 - 11.4 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza
4.3/5
Based on 151 User reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

  • All (151)
  • Mileage (45)
  • Performance (31)
  • Looks (45)
  • Comfort (45)
  • Engine (30)
  • Interior (20)
  • Power (16)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • King in the Segment

    Brezza is excellent but if my car would have some additional features it would be great for every Brezza owner like a sunroof, air purifier, sharkfin Ntina. etc but Brezza is very good in its mileage. It gives me 18 to 21 mileage on highways and very easily and my car is excellent in boot also and gives me very good comfort on long trips also. Read More

    By rehan
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 4360 Views
  • Good Car Reliable Engine

    The car is very good for family use. The main problem when I drive the car is the turbo-lag which seems to feel in lower end RPMS after reaching 2200 above RMP the car flys. The engine is very reliable as we know it is the fiat multijet engine. In terms of features, the features are not too impressive when compared to the competitor's venue. The Br...Read More

    By aswinjohn
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 960 Views
  • Car Performance is good

    Very comfortable and have a good look. Perfect interior and with allow wheels. And give a maximum average of 18.

    By ketan goyal
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Great performance.

    It's good performance and has a very smooth drive. Much more safe as well I like this car. 

    By ajith pg
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best in comfort.

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is an overall winner. Power, comfort and the overall driving experience is awesome. The only reason for not giving a 5-Star here is the suspension which is on a harder side which is not ideal for Indian road. Also somehow the mileage is not going of 16kmpl up to the mark. We have got 2 services done for the car. Steering contro...Read More

    By pushkar verma
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 316 Views
  • Best car

    The car gives a great driving experience. The car runs smooth and the car is an economic car.

    By piyush pal
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 29 Views
  • for ZXI Plus AT

    Fantastic car

    This car is fantastic in its segment and comes in a normal budget and gives a very smooth driving experience, the after-sales maintenance is not costly and the vehicle provides a comfortable driving experience.  Read More

    By ashish sharma
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 223 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    I'm having a Vitara Brezza and its mileage is good and have zero maintenance till now. The best part is it gives me a very good comfort zone while I am driving and 5 people can sit comfortably. I bought this car a year ago and the car hasn't given any trouble till now and picks up speed quite nicely and enjoying the breeze while driving my Brezza. ...Read More

    By athul sudham
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 201 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    It's a wonderful car and very safe car and best mileage, its a very beautiful car and nice looking.

    By smit patel
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best car

    Brezza is good. It is very nice. It is a five-seater car and large space one touch screen and Bluetooth two-speaker indoor. It is manual and automatic gear and soft seat and seat belt and two airbags in a car. Read More

    By karnel kasp rajiv kadp
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Great Car

    Maruti Vitara Breeza is one of the nice car. This is so amazing with the best specifications.

    By abhishek dama
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Great Car

    It is a good car with Progressive Smart Hybrid Technology, it offers outstanding fuel efficiency. eBook now. The attractive and arresting, all-new Vitara Brezza has an expression that's indomitable! Flip-Foldable Rear Seats, LED Projector Headlamps. Read More

    By sandeep narayana swamy
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 661 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    This is an awesome car in the segment, I just booked it and looking forward to taking the delivery.

    By ajay agrwal
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Very fabulous, awesome looks. Nice interior. Affordable price. I just love this car. I bought it in 2016 and I am still enjoying the quality and comfort. It offers many models, colours and features in it. Read More

    By chirag chaudhary
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 90 Views
  • The best car.

    Brezza has a good hybrid engine that makes car experience better. They have a 1.5L engine with good mileage one thing is bad her safety they have only 4 airbags.

    By vishali vishali
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Excellent car

    This is the best car in its segment, the car is good looking and provides with good mileage at low maintenance costs. The car has great features along with great interior and exterior. Read More

    By unknown person
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 194 Views
  • Good One.

    It is an excellent vehicle with great features and great looks.

    By sunil kumar
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Nice car

    Its a very comfortable car suspension is very good it is a low maintenance services cost and very good average

    By anshul
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Good Space car

    Very nice car and speaker performance is very high bass and sound and seats are very comfortable 

    By pranov singh
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Awsome car.

    It's a comfortable SUV with great mileage in the segment. The car has a fabulous interior and exterior. 

    By logesh pandian
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Car For A Family.

    My family love this car because it's a perfect SUV for a nuclear family, features are also awesome and most secure car in the automobile industry, just drive at 80 kmph and feel the luxury of perfect SUV. It gives a bizarre look that is always a classy one. When I saw it the first time it looked like a sister of Range Rover Evoque model. This is ju...Read More

    By anil verma
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 1593 Views
  • Excellent carr with great features

    It's a good experience with a car going smoothly and perfect movement of experience. All activities done with car and economy is very good. Seating is comfortable with capacity. Its service cost is very low and it's vehicles have high resale value.  Read More

    By jayesh chaudhari
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 175 Views
  • Not a better car.

    I was waiting for BS6 but it looks like I just wasted my time. Going for Nexon now which has better security and more features.  

    By ashwani
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 88 Views
  • Brezza Nice Car

    I am so happy with this car... I use to take this car to my village... So nice feeling.

    By anil kumar bhartiya
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Cool Car

    Drive smooth, off-roading hilly areas drive great. Feel like MUV sitting but only one prob interior is not good as the price has spent on it low-quality material even they don't provide touch. Read More

    By gurpartap singh
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 412 Views
  • Superb Car.

    The car is the super best SUV in India from Maruti Suzuki India. The 1st top-selling SUV in India. The king of SUV segment.

    By faizan khokhar
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Best Car.

    The best car in India does you know this car is so handsome and beautiful the features look automatic system look so nice the body of the car is awesome my mean budget is very important for the middle-class family the best low budget car is Maruti Vitara Brezza. Read More

    By babulal shaha
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Quite Good Car.

    It is quite good and has a powerful performance with good mileage having good ground clearance with such an economical price range it is loaded with excellent features. Its rough and tough vehicle good for city drive and for some off-roading.  Read More

    By sumukh
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 160 Views
  • Awesome car.

    The best car which I have experienced a lot I am in love with this car gives the best mileage and air-conditioning cooling is though great the size of the cars and the boot space is great this is fully furnished from inside and outside. Their best interior design and cruise control in such a cheap car and have more features in less money. I am in l...Read More

    By fappu sarvesh
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 117 Views
  • Best Car

    Good car... good interior space... good build quality when compared to other Maruti cars... first Maruti car with 4-star rating...

    By kuruvilla j kavanal
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 22 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza

  • Petrol

User Reviews on Vitara Brezza Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?