Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza
271 reviews
Rs. 7.51 - 11.41 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza
4.2/5
Based on 271 User reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

  • All (271)
  • Mileage (82)
  • Performance (47)
  • Looks (73)
  • Comfort (83)
  • Engine (51)
  • Interior (40)
  • Power (27)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Well Done By Maruti

    Very good car with nice mileage. The finishing of the car is really well done. Some features may have been added.

    By aathish a
    On: Aug 23, 2020 | 77 Views
  • VALUE FOR MONEY CAR

    I bought the top model ZDI + WITH AUTO transmission trust me it's being a year. The performance of the car is still the same which I had to get in the starting. I would say it is the best car and value for money and mileage is amazing and after-sales, service is the best after all its MARUTI.Read More

    By dhrishit vaidya
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 2312 Views
  • Good Petrol Car

    Very good petrol car. Pickup and mileage are good at 1.5 petrol. Best choice for petrol lovers to buy this car.

    By ankit
    On: Aug 22, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Just Happy To Own

    You just feel happy and content with this car nothing more nothing less, not for thrill suspension is ok can drive relatively fast on bumpy roads.

    By sanoop
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Brezza Is Best

    This is the best Suv car in all the segments. This car is best in automatic transmission and best with the another cars.

    By mayur vikram dudhade
    On: Aug 17, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Good car

    Low maintenance and easy serviceable at every place. I like this car and the look is very nice. Maruti constructed the car according to purchasing capacity of Indian people.Read More

    By pankaj
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 138 Views
  • Not Value For Money

    No worth for money, no doubt Maruti Vitara Brezza requires low maintenance charge but when it comes safety features it's not good at all.

    By sudhanshu dubey
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Value For Money Car.

    Value for money car.1.5-liter engine is fun to drive. The aftersale service of this car is also really nice. Overall it's a good car.

    By digvijay
    On: Aug 31, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Worse Interior Compared To Small Segment Cars In M

    Worse Interior, compared to other small segment cars in the market Rattling sounds, please modify interior.

    By mahesh
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Amazingly designed.

    The looks and the design of this car are very attractive and the Breeza ZDI Plus Dual tone is the best in the segment.

    By ashok kumar
    On: Aug 30, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Excellent Mileage

    Car with excellent mileage and trust of Maruti is the reason. I bought the new Vitara Breeza. It gives me a 16kmpl mileage and also equipped with Cruise Control, Rear Parking Sensors and Smart Card Entry, and many more important features that make me proud Vitara Brezza owner.Read More

    By abhishek mathur
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 7539 Views
  • Brezza Is Very Highly Maintenance Car

    Brezza is a very good car but it is a very high maintenance car in the diesel variant. The service cost for 30000 km: 8000-10000. Cost for 40000 km: 13000-15000.

    By rishabh
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 102 Views
  • Very Good Car In Brezza

    This is a very good car and it has the best mileage and it has amazing low maintenance costs.

    By chandu
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 89 Views
  • Nice Car And Good Performance

    Good performance, smooth handling, engine power amazing, Good mileage petrol engine, nice gear shifting.

    By aneesh
    On: Jun 11, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Boot Space Is Very Bad

    Boot space is very bad and I suggest everyone please do not buy this car and I had a bad experience.

    By munna chaudhary
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Perfect Car

    Best and perfect compact SUV in this segment and benefits of Maruti car.

    By jagmeet singh
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Feels Like You Are Driving An SUV

    A most comfortable ride with a powerful engine. Best in looks as well. A safe car with 4-star crash test rating. Overall fully satisfied with the car!

    By neeraj
    On: Aug 03, 2020 | 55 Views
  • 10 points review

    Overall good experience with Brezza. 1. Mileage is good on highway 20-22Km/ltr, Depends upon driving. 2. Features are good in top model ZDI+ 3. Apple audio system class one 4. GPS offline map is a good feature, Only routes are sometimes in different path following 5. Maintenance is average 6. The driver seat and side are comfortable and backside se...Read More

    By thane
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 727 Views
  • Good But Interior Look Is Bad

    The exterior look is good but the interior look is very bad. Need to change some modification of the interior part. Anyway waiting to launch HYBRID technology in manual transmission also.Read More

    By l. gopeshwor singh
    On: Jul 25, 2020 | 114 Views
  • Best Maruti Car - Vitara Brezza

    I live in Bhopal and I am using Vitara Brezza LXI Car from the last 2 years. I give good mileage and also comes in the budget for the middle class family. It's comfortable and reliable for long trips. You can enjoy a family trip for almost 100 percent. It is like driving for honor and freedom.Read More

    By nikhil sharma
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Aweome Experience

    I am very much happy with the mileage and comfort. Pick up on road is above average. Spacious and comfortable good leg space and seats are comfortable with enough width. I have a great experience driving with Vitara Brezza.Read More

    By sraja
    On: May 26, 2020 | 8393 Views
  • Maruti Breeza Is An Awesome Car

    I purchased in 2018 August, till now I have faced no problem with my car... This is the best car in my budget and for my family... This is my second new car.

    By sai kiran
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Go Own And Ride It

    Smooth and silent car with comfort and acceleration are superb, mileage is the main highlight on-road and off-road.

    By sachin
    On: May 30, 2020 | 60 Views
  • A Nice Family Car

    A nice family car. But, when it comes to performance. The engine is small and low pickup at low RMP. Good suspension and it good in comfort and spacious. Interior plastic is a bit low quality and NVH level are high. Read More

    By ankur
    On: May 15, 2020 | 1035 Views
  • Amazing Car with Great Features

    I bought the Brezza in 2017, the car at this price is quite a good deal as compared to Creta. Mahindra tried to beat the sale of Brezza with KUV100, but Brezza at such cost is the best option, low maintenance cost + average of 22 in the city.Read More

    By arjun
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 3040 Views
  • Mariti Suzuki Vtara Brezza

    It's overall quite good but the comfort in the rear seat could be much better. So I just wanna say to the company. That this car can be very good in its segments but due to some common features like seating comfort at the rear seat is not good at the front it is good enough so I just wanna say to the company that they should offer a good seating at...Read More

    By arpan singh
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 296 Views
  • Best Car

    Good car in range and it is sportiness also the best car of Maruti in the segment between 8 to 12 lakhs.

    By anmol bansal
    On: May 05, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    Very good car good experience. It could have been better if center armrest at rear seats was given in vxi model also sunglass with roof light missing in vxi model.

    By mandeep kumar
    On: Jun 09, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Brezza Needs More Feature Upgrade

    Like any other Maruti Car Vitara Brezza also has low maintenance but lacks a lot of features in comparison to the segment also fails to the comfort zone not suitable for long roads as I Drove to Mussorie from Jaipur I realize seats are not so comfortable. Many more features can be added to this budget.Read More

    By harshit sharma
    On: Jun 02, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Good Car

    Very nice car. Good milage. Easy maintenance. Safety car. Totally worth for money. Now I have a Maruti brezza in the diesel model. But there is no diesel engine from Maruti company. Any have its a good model for middle-class family people. And also it's ground clearance is much better than another vehicle. Read More

    By abraham muller
    On: May 31, 2020 | 73 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza

  • Petrol

User Reviews on Vitara Brezza Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Can I install drive Height Adjustable Driver Seat in VXI?

Sujoy asked on 25 Jul 2021

Yes, you may install a Height Adjustable Driver Seat, but we suggest getting it ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 25 Jul 2021

Price of ZXI Plus ?

Ashok asked on 20 Jul 2021

Maruti Vitara Brezza ZXI Plus is priced at Rs.9.85 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in Ne...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 20 Jul 2021

Kya brezza zxi me mirrors automatically foald hota hai

Chandan asked on 17 Jul 2021

Yes, the ZXI variant of Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza is available with Power Adju...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 17 Jul 2021

Brezza or i20

mohan asked on 13 Jul 2021

Both cars are from different segments. Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza is SUV wherea...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 13 Jul 2021

Price of LXI Porbandar

Vansh asked on 9 Jul 2021

Maruti Vitara Brezza LXI is priced at Rs.7.51 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in Porband...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 9 Jul 2021

What is the tyre size of Maruti Vitara Brezza?

Maruti Vitara Brezza has a tyre size of 215/60 R16.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Audio System Remote Control,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

What is the kerb weight of the Maruti Vitara Brezza?

The kerb weight of Maruti Vitara Brezza is 1135-1150.

Does Maruti Vitara Brezza have automatic climate control?

Maruti Vitara Brezza has automatic climate control.

Does the Maruti Vitara Brezza have a sunroof?

Maruti Vitara Brezza does not have a sunroof.

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 18, 2022
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience