• Login / Register

Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza
212 reviews
Rs. 7.34 - 11.4 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza
4.3/5
Based on 212 User reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

  • All (213)
  • Mileage (62)
  • Performance (37)
  • Looks (58)
  • Comfort (68)
  • Engine (40)
  • Interior (30)
  • Power (24)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Maruti Breeza Is An Awesome Car

    I purchased in 2018 August, till now I have faced no problem with my car... This is the best car in my budget and for my family... This is my second new car.

    By sai kiran
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Mariti Suzuki Vtara Brezza

    It's overall quite good but the comfort in the rear seat could be much better. So I just wanna say to the company. That this car can be very good in its segments but due to some common features like seating comfort at the rear seat is not good at the front it is good enough so I just wanna say to the company that they should offer a good seating at...Read More

    By arpan singh
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 191 Views
  • The Vitara Brezza -King Of Indian Road's.

    The best vehicle in the compact urban Suv segment. It has bold looks with dual projector led headlamps and led fog lamps with the first time in the segment. One word for the car is excellent in terms of design, looks, performance, safety, stability and even the best in mileage with 1.5 lit. Read More

    By amarnath
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 160 Views
  • Brezza Awesome Car

    Good car with better mileage compared to other cars in this segment. Ride quality is also a very good fit and finish of the car is also descent. Build quality is not very good compared to its segment cars. Performance is better in highways as well as in the city. Service cost of this car is also very low. Read More

    By pushpa devi
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 146 Views
  • The Comfiort Car

    This was my first car and I was blessed to have my dreams come true. I just love driving this car and the comfort is just as if you sit in heaven. It's a nice car for a family trip. It's smooth and lite. I enjoy the service given by the company. Overall its just fire and seat are also comfortable also the cabin is designed is pretty classy. I love ...Read More

    By prafulla
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Vitara Brezza Review

    Very interesting I love its comfort and Features I buy it because it gives a sporty look and very comfortable. Its price also not so high only 9 to 11 lakhs rupees which give us a package of lot features. Read More

    By harshit choudhary
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 108 Views
  • Review Of My Brezza Experience

    I'm using Brezza.... looking nice but not more than same segments like Ecosport i20... but stability little bit lower than same segments cars... mileage is very good... build quality also lower than the same segment. But the maintenance cost is too low and showrooms available at all the towns and cities so no problem for any service issues. Maruti ...Read More

    By upendra yadu ahir pinnika
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Value For Money

    It's a great car overall, but seating can be made a bit more comfortable. The interiors are ergonomic and passenger seating have ample space.

    By arjun sharma
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Unexpected

    It may be a safe on-road because doesn't have the power to avoid speed drive can be removed a left footrest to avoid a clutch drive to increase a clutch plate life. Rear suspension needs to be strengthened. Read More

    By yash yash
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Not Powerful

    It looks too good easy to have but power is low then others in its segments infect handling and performance is too good.

    By brajesh
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Total Look And Performance Of The Car

    Luxury car in this segment. Very nice car in this budget. Its performance is very good. The mileage of this car is good. No, any noise feels in a cabin or at steering and Gear Its interior design is fantastic to look. The front design of chrome is a very stylish look. Their seats are very comfortable. Read More

    By raghvendra pandey
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 405 Views
  • Excellent Car If Its Segment

    Best in class and the toughest rival in its segment. Likewise and the performance of the car is awesome than the other cars in its segment(Venue, Nexon,etc.). Everyone should consider this vehicle than looking out some other bullshit VXI is the most value for money variant of this vehicle. Read More

    By abhishek khadkikar
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 98 Views
  • Vitara Brezza 2020 BS6 Petrol

    Yes, I have a Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza ZDi plus. The top model in manual transmission. My vehicle completed 1 year on 12 march 2020 I have purchased on 12 march 2019 very expensive compact SUV from Maruti very efficient vehicle and powerful 1.5 petrol engine which produces clearance also 198 mm. This car has a features like Maruti smart studio i...Read More

    By raj disale
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 195 Views
  • Most Important Bad Things In Brezza That No One Notice

    The things that are mainly not satisfied in Brezza are -1.aerodynamics(when I'm driving above 70km/h speed I'm observed air noise from sides even my windows are closed, they are due to bad aerodynamics design, the air totally pushing the car backwards resulting free less running of car and decrease in mileage due to opposite force of air, 2.sunligh...Read More

    By kiran
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 767 Views
  • Most Used Car Breeza

    Yes, I have a Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza ZDi plus. The top model in manual transmission. My vehicle completed 1 year on 12 march 2020 I have purchased on 12 march 2019 very expensive compact SUV from Maruti very efficient vehicle and powerful 1.5 petrol engine which produces clearance also 198 mm. This car has features like Maruti smart studio inf...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Affordeble Car Maruti Vitara Brezza

    My Maruti car is too good I'm satisfied my Brezza car performance is too super and very good mileage I'm full satisfied purchase Vitara car.

    By arun
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Vitara Brezza Awesome Car

    Every part of this car got an update I most like safety, performance, mileage, price, colours, navigation connectivity.

    By ashish kumar yadav
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Cons Of Brezza

    Vitara Brezza is a really good car when it was launched. As it is a Maruti it has low maintenance. Comfort is very bad on this car for long rides your body will become a pain. Seat quality is not good. Featured compared to competitors are very less or bad. Read More

    By ajay ghodke
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 59 Views
  • About Vitara Brezza

    A supercar by Maruti... Good perform on-road... Excellent work by Maruti... Otherwise, Maruti is best selling cars company... I thought Suzuki Vitara Brezza is best for middle-class families cars..... I suggest if your... budget under 10 lacks.... then you..prefer for Suzuki Vitara Brezza Read More

    By rajesh singh
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 60 Views
  • My Vitara Brezza

    I brought my new Vitara Brezza in 2019. That was a good decision by my side and the car's mileage and power is very good...outstanding.

    By salib rao
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    Nice style and extreme economic car of the year, because give an awesome mileage, comfort, safety and great look. When the engine comes with hybrid technology. It is more suitable for India's middle-class families, while on the pilot seat can feel the premium class finally. I thank Maruti Suzuki for giving such a beautiful and finest car for us. Read More

    By subin raj s s
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 436 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    It is good as if you want mileage and low-cost maintenance and some features. But it lacks some torque in diesel but it gives a good performance in petrol good choice to buy under 12 lakhs. Read More

    By shubhars rajput
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 90 Views
  • It Is A Best Compact Suv.

    I am really happy about the seat comfort of Brezza its mind bowling. This is the best car in which I had ever ride in comfort. Plus its mileage is also great it gives about 12kmpl and its amazing. It had very low road noise and ground clearance as compared to other compact SUVs. Read More

    By sparsh goyal
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 92 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It is the best car in all concept you can repair it in everywhere and everyone can drive.

    By pramod kumar
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 30 Views
  • My Favourite Car

    Its is very good in SUV segments. According to its price, it gives much better. I like its look, mileage, and comfortable quality. It is my sweet car ever now.

    By kamal maan
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Best Price In This Segment.

    I have Brezza ZDI. If you compare this vehicle in this segment, no other vehicle compete for this in any mode like price, performance, appearance, mileage, maintenance cost, inside space, comfort etc. The best thing is hight and if you drive, you really enjoy. Read More

    By navneet pandey
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It's good I purchased the ZXi model. It was loaded with features like projectors, touch screen, alloy wheels.

    By anhadjashan singh
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Have a sporty look it is very nice but my father demands VDI but it is not available but my father was also interested in VXI. We buy this car suggested to all you should buy Brezza compare to Creta like Brezza so much. I'm a fan of Maruti Suzuki we buy. Read More

    By pal marok singh
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Amazing in performance.

    I have used my beast for about 2.5 years. I would like to buy my beast with an inspiring design. It is a cost-wise economy but also there is no compromise in the design. The performance also so much good and I completed the 50k km in my beast even though I have always take my keys with a lot of surprises.It is suitable to do offroad. I love you my ...Read More

    By jeyamurugan jeyachandran
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Best car.

    Vitara Breeza is one of the best cars among Maruti Suzuki. The price of the car is a bit lower and costs 10-12 lakhs. It gives a mileage of 20kmpl.

    By appalaraju patamsetti
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 25 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza

  • Petrol

User Reviews on Vitara Brezza Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?