• Login / Register

Maruti Eeco User Reviews

Maruti Eeco
155 reviews
Rs. 3.8 - 4.95 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Maruti Eeco
4.3/5
Based on 155 User reviews

Maruti Eeco User Reviews

  • All (155)
  • Mileage (39)
  • Performance (21)
  • Looks (27)
  • Comfort (51)
  • Engine (23)
  • Interior (10)
  • Power (27)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for 5 Seater AC BSIV

    It's good features in less price

    Very good car for traveling with family and friends Very good from my view. Its features are also good according to its price.

    By ritesh dhayal
    On: Apr 19, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Rear ac not available

    Maruti Eeco is the best car for the family many positive points like space and engine pickup And some missing rear ac and ABS, EBD, airbags, and mostly this car need rear disc brake. Read More

    By keshav saini
    On: Apr 19, 2019 | 118 Views
  • Valuation review

    Awesome valuation, it's the best valuation I got in 1 year. Ecco is the best car for big families my car is superb.

    By aashutosh kale
    On: Apr 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Good value for selling

    Maruti Eeco provides an amazing experience and is also having a good resale value.

    By shashank rockzz
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Some pros & Cons

    Pros Good price Good space Good mileage on CNG Maintenance cost very low Best ground clearance cons Bad handling Tyre should be big and wide Vibration after crossing 80 km/h Bad mileage on petrol AC is not good for 5 people. Only 2 person's then fine Poor paint quality. Read More

    By abhay
    On: May 14, 2019 | 160 Views
  • for CNG 5 Seater AC BSIV

    I required for personal use

    It is best for multiple reasons for a big family. Multiple tasks. Cheap and best four-wheelers. Manage many people. Best inside height.

    By snsingh agra
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Best in class.

    Eeco is the best car for a big family because Eeco car is in lowest price and the car has low maintanance. This is the very best car in seven-seaters for the medium family I love Eeco car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 23 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car. The engine is really powerful and excellent. Overall a worthy purchase. 

    By sukanta mohanty
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best spacious car.

    Nice car awesome pick up and with a spacious boot for the luggage.

    By chetan hindu
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 18 Views
  • for 7 Seater Standard BSIV

    Nice comfort from cargo car

    Long drives are better in this car and it has got a great luggage area too.

    By omkar mestry
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Value for money

    The car is value for money but the only issue I have is power starring and comfort. Other than that car is very useful for any work.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for 7 Seater Standard BSIV

    My Family, My Maruti Eco

    I am using Maruti Eco for the last 7 year. It is a nice family car. It is comfortable for a rough road, strong shock absorber, ground clearance is more than other brands. The most important thing, the price is good for a middle-class family like mine. Thank you, Maruti Suzuki. Read More

    By mahesh nerlikar
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 110 Views
  • Worth For At A Low Budget

    It has a large space and leg room. If you are school van driver its best and also for any use it is a very handy car and the boot is also quite large. Good car for a large family at a small budget. It is the car for you but it doesn't have features like key less entry and infotainment system and auto gear shift. Read More

    By mp ramu
    On: Apr 05, 2019 | 51 Views
  • for 5 Seater AC BSIV

    Excellent car

    This car for 3-7 person family. This also perfect for a middle-class family New eco is perfectly made with safety features and good specification. It is an excellent car and most selling car from Maruti Suzuki. In this era most people buying this one. This was the best choice for cab drivers. Excellent Read More

    By chavda chandrakant
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Best car

    Supercar. I like this car as it is very much comfortable in terms of everything.

    By jai mata di
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 27 Views
  • My Favourite 5-Seater AC

    Eeco is a very beautiful car and with good space, nice pickup, nice features and swift movement.

    By dinesh kumar banjara
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good Car and Best Engine

    Very good car and the car is very good looking. I like this car. Very spacious.

    By satansingh
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Best car for usage.

    The steering will be power steering its was good car in low budget car.The body colaty was good.This car good for family purpose and goods carrier.First i choose polo my friend say its only a family purpose not use for local purpose and business .use local purpose it will be high maintenance.Then he said buy Eeco you can use family purpose and busi...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best in performance.

    Going very well and mostly I'm impressed with its pickup I really like to drive it. Its the mileage is very less but no matter when it's maintenance expenses set-off with its mileage. All things are having an excellent performance with my point of view. Because I ride with it this one is also an awesome variant of maturity Suzuki. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 25 Views
  • for 5 Seater AC BSIV

    Best in sitting capacity.

    What a family car, huge space in the car for family picnic luggage, comfortable seating area five members. 

    By ramanbhai
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Maruti Eeco

    Maruti Eeco is a super and very good car. I like this car this is a family car.

    By jai prakaah
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Family Car

    The car is cheap but as per safety, it scores a zero. Omni is not a safe car I want to buy this car.

    By prasanna kumar
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 52 Views
  • All In One

    Good for short family trips and for business. Awesome fuel efficiency. Huge boot space. Great budget MPV from Maruti Suzuki.

    By zuber
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Valuable pricing

    The engine is very powerful. There is no engine sound with valuable pricing. Zero percent maintenance.

    By gopalsingh
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 34 Views
  • for 5 Seater Standard BSIV

    Love To Be A Part Of Maruti Family

    Nice car, I love it. Maruti's service is very good, the customer service people are polite and answering our request. Maruti Eeco model is comfortable for the family and in a low budget.  I will always be a part of Maruti family. Thank u for giving this opportunity. Read More

    By sasi kumar
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 85 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The car is the best performant. A good car in budget and Eeco is best in mileage.

    By munna memon
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Fantastic Eco-friendly Car

    Best car for rough use. Gives good mileage. Best boot space.

    By floyd pinto
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 38 Views
  • for 5 Seater AC BSIV

    Eeco is a Special Vehicle

    Maruti Suzuki's one of the best van in the segment is Eeco, can be used for both business and personal use compare with other similar models.

    By sajeev sverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 66 Views
  • for 5 Seater Standard BSIV

    Best in performance.

    This car is best for official use and 10 passengers easy to travel. Where's the CNG has the best average, my car is 3 years old and maintenance is very low. It's a good My car is almost completely 150000km around. Read More

    By narendrakumar yadav
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Best in siiting.

    This is a very good car for taxi purpose a 7 seater car with air condition is basic in design it has good boot space.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Eeco

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Eeco 5 Seater STDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,80,800*EMI: Rs. 8,299
    16.11 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Eeco 7 Seater STDCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,09,800*EMI: Rs. 8,958
      15.37 kmplManual
      Pay 29,000 more to get
      • Eeco 5 Seater ACCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,21,500*EMI: Rs. 9,191
        16.11 kmplManual
        Pay 11,700 more to get
        • Air Conditioner
        • Anti-theft Device
        • Fabric Upholstery
      • Eeco CNG 5 Seater ACCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,95,100*EMI: Rs. 10,727
        20.88 km/kgManual
        Key Features
        • Anti-theft Device
        • Factory Fitted CNG Kit
        • Air Conditioner

      User Reviews on Eeco Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      • XL5
        XL5
        Rs.5.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
      • Futuro-e
        Futuro-e
        Rs.15.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
      • Solio
        Solio
        Rs.6.0 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

      Popular Car Insurance Companies

      View September Offers
      ×
      Which is your city ?