• English
  • Login / Register

My Experience In This Car

I
inderjeet walia on Jan 13, 2021
5

My Experience In This Car

This car is very safe in other cars. The brakes are very good, the mileage is well and good, also pickup is very excellent. Overall my experience is very good in this car. I was fully satisfied with the Volkswagen Polo. Price is very normal in this car. Vehicle performance is excellent. I think this is the best car in hatchbacks.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Volkswagen Polo user reviews

4.3/5
Based on200 User Reviews

Popular Mentions

  • All (200)
  • Mileage (49)
  • Performance (62)
  • Looks (30)
  • Comfort (49)
  • Engine (47)
  • Interior (11)
  • Power (34)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    sara nizam on Jun 18, 2022
    4.7

    Nice Car

    For Polo, I just have these words to say solid build, premium interior, and fun to drive. I have driven mine for about 16000 km by now and I can tell you I have loved every bit of it. Whether it is th...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sameer on Jun 15, 2022
    4.5

    The Volkswagen POLO Is An Amzaing Car.

    The Volkswagen polo is an amazing car because of its performance, styling features, and comfort.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mohan sirvi on Jun 06, 2022
    4.3

    Great Car

    Great car but comes with a lot of compromises only for people who keep safety, power, and quality in mind as people know VW has the best engine in the market.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • T
    thoi meisnam on May 30, 2022
    4.7

    Nice Hatchback Car

    The engine performance and the build quality are the best as compared to other hatchback cars. As well as the shape is so sporty and aggressive.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sachin kumar on May 22, 2022
    3.8

    Polo Good Performance Car

    It's a good mileage car with high speed and comfortable driving. It is the fully safest car with good performance.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pranav j on May 21, 2022
    4.2

    Volkswagen Polo Good Performance Car

    The performance is really nice. Its mileage is actually good but enjoyed driving this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • L
    legend yt on May 16, 2022
    4.5

    Nice Car

    Very good built quality and a nice car I like the dashboard the most, Its performance is very good And the music system is the best.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • J
    jyoti bansal on May 09, 2022
    2.5

    Improvement Needed

    Not impressive. Better to go for Maruti. The only feature provided by them is safety but nothing else works. Engine, mileage, and features all are outdated.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Polo Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Volkswagen cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience