• Login / Register

Excellent car.

for GT 1.5 TDI

Excellent car.

Car performance is so awesome but not only the performance but also the safety of the car is excellent. The problem which I faced in my Polo is about ground clearance and about the service cost.

By johnpauljosh josh
On: Jan 15, 2020 | 81 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Volkswagen Polo

Volkswagen Polo User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on77 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (77)
  • Mileage (18)
  • Performance (26)
  • Looks (10)
  • Comfort (16)
  • Engine (20)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (15)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    The most powerful and sporty car with a German heart makes driving full of enjoyment and realistic.

    By ankit jaiswal
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Best Car

    Car in this range. Overall, good performance and a stylish car in this price range. 

    By vishal shar
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Nice car for the compact family. Budget vehicle at that time. Overall, performance also good. Maintainance is also reasonable.

    By shakthikumar harishbabu
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Great Car but less Mileage

    I own Volkswagen Polo Comfortline. I bought this car on 23 February. This car is very good looking and heavy. Its build quality is top-notch. I heard that its service is ...Read More

    By sheetal
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 1439 Views
  • Amazing Car From Volkswagen

    It's an amazing car from Volkswagen. Really like the because all specifications include in the small car and its price is so less.

    By ashbal muhammed
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Awesome in performance.

    I am using Polo for 5 years run it over a lakh kilometre but still when I sit a drive through this car I feel like I am riding a new car. In terms of comfort the thrill o...Read More

    By ankur
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 450 Views
  • Nice car

    Volkswagen polo has a very attractive shape and interior it is a car which have so many features.any other luxary car do not have features like volkswagen polo.

    By grand i 10
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 20 Views
  • The Ultimate Beast - Polo

    Wonderful performance and never let me down in the last 5 years. Best build quality and an affordable car.

    By sathiyaprabu
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 70 Views
  • View All Polo Reviews
Volkswagen Polo
77 reviews
Rs. 5.82 - 9.88 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

User Reviews on Polo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Volkswagen Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?