• Login / Register

Best In Segement

Best In Segement

Amazing car as compared to Swift, i20, Baleno, Etios, POLO performs better, smooth drive, luxury car feel, best in segment, do not compare only service charge or spare parts charge you have to compare the how much the spare parts survive, compare the quality of the product, facilities given by the company. Volkswagen polo is the best in the segment. So nice car, If you want to compare the prices of the parts so please compare the quality among the prices.

By sagar chhabra
On: Feb 04, 2020 | 245 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Volkswagen Polo

Volkswagen Polo User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on79 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (79)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Performance (26)
  • Looks (13)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Engine (20)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (15)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Car Ever

    Best car ever low maintenance cost good in mileage good in comfort. Good looking in this segment best in this price.

    By mohit sharma
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 4 Views
  • Very Fun To Drive

    Very reliable, stable, safe and fun to drive. Looks pretty good and very good built quality. The back sheet could be improved for a long journey.

    By sunil
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 8 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The most powerful and sporty car with a German heart makes driving full of enjoyment and realistic.

    By ankit jaiswal
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Car

    Car in this range. Overall, good performance and a stylish car in this price range. 

    By vishal shar
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Nice car for the compact family. Budget vehicle at that time. Overall, performance also good. Maintainance is also reasonable.

    By shakthikumar harishbabu
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Great Car but less Mileage

    I own Volkswagen Polo Comfortline. I bought this car on 23 February. This car is very good looking and heavy. Its build quality is top-notch. I heard that its service is ...Read More

    By sheetal
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 1460 Views
  • Awesome in performance.

    I am using Polo for 5 years run it over a lakh kilometre but still when I sit a drive through this car I feel like I am riding a new car. In terms of comfort the thrill o...Read More

    By ankur
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 448 Views
  • Nice car

    Volkswagen polo has a very attractive shape and interior it is a car which have so many features.any other luxary car do not have features like volkswagen polo.

    By grand i 10
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 22 Views
  • View All Polo Reviews
Volkswagen Polo
79 reviews
Rs. 5.82 - 9.88 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

User Reviews on Polo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Volkswagen Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?