• Login / Register

Toyota's Best Car

Nice car for the Indian market. Toyota is the best brand and this car must launch in the Indian market.

By aman aggrawal
On: Mar 16, 2019 | 46 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Toyota C-HR

2 comments
1
B
bhupender khurana
Jan 28, 2020 11:03:07 PM

Eyo gaadi leni aaa

    Reply
    Write a Reply
    1
    H
    h pamei
    Mar 30, 2019 12:38:10 PM

    I am sure if this car is launched in India it will be an instant hit.

      Reply
      Write a Reply

      Toyota C-HR User Reviews

      5.0/5
      Based on9 User reviews
      Write a Review and Win
      An iPhone 7 every month!
      Iphone
      • All (9)
      • Mileage (2)
      • Performance (2)
      • Looks (3)
      • Engine (1)
      • Interior (1)
      • Price (1)
      • Engine performance (1)
      • More ...
      • LATEST
      • HELPFUL
      • Toyota's Best Car

        Nice car for the Indian market. Toyota is the best brand and this car must launch in the Indian market.

        By aman aggrawal
        On: Mar 16, 2019 | 46 Views
      • Five Star Rating from my side after that checks

        Toyota C-HR is a Good Car, Nice Looking after checks all Parameters.nice one.

        By rahu
        On: Jan 19, 2019 | 33 Views
      • Let's go for the highly trusted one

        The gutsy look with fancy but fashionable sitting provision coupled with lot many modern friendly facilities make this car a true friend when other vehicles of the same c...Read More

        By jajati keshari ray
        On: Jan 13, 2019 | 77 Views
      • No maintenance car.

        Toyota is always the best. I am using Etios and it's far better than Maruti cars.

        By madhur thakur
        On: Dec 09, 2019 | 23 Views
      • My Dream Car Only C-HR

        I hope this car will be amazing for the Indian market. Good and stylish looking. Toyota is a good car manufacture company and its engine performance is very amazing.

        By chiranjeev kumar
        On: Sep 06, 2019 | 14 Views
      • Most Stylish Model by Toyota

        It is a very good and most stylish model by Toyota. 

        By anonymous
        On: Jul 11, 2019 | 14 Views
      • Top Car.

        Good car in the 2020 Toyota in the price segment. I am so happy.

        By dipankar sarkar
        On: May 27, 2019 | 26 Views
      • Good.excellent

        Its elevation is good and nothing to say anything...the car is excellent...mileage should increase.

        By ponmanikannan
        On: Feb 01, 2019 | 53 Views
      • View All C-HR Reviews
      Toyota C-HR
      9 reviews
      Rs. 17.0 Lakh*
      *Estimated Price
      Alert Me When Launched

      Users Also Viewed

      Trending Toyota Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming

      Other Upcoming Cars

      *Estimated Price New Delhi
      ×
      Which is your city ?