• Login / Register

Toyota C-HR is outstanding

Toyota C-HR is outstanding

Best car, best company with superb mileage and best in this range, should be on top. Toyota is known for its car and performance. The interior will seek your attention and the exterior is like a sports mid-SUV.

By abaan hussain
On: Nov 27, 2019 | 68 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Toyota C-HR

Toyota C-HR User Reviews

5.0/5
Based on10 User reviews
  • All (10)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (4)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Price (1)
  • Engine performance (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Toyota's Best Car

    Nice car for the Indian market. Toyota is the best brand and this car must launch in the Indian market.

    By aman aggrawal
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Five Star Rating from my side after that checks

    Toyota C-HR is a Good Car, Nice Looking after checks all Parameters.nice one.

    By rahu
    On: Jan 19, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Let's go for the highly trusted one

    The gutsy look with fancy but fashionable sitting provision coupled with lot many modern friendly facilities make this car a true friend when other vehicles of the same c...Read More

    By jajati keshari ray
    On: Jan 13, 2019 | 77 Views
  • It's Awesome

    It is looking awesome. Waiting eagerly. If it will come to India, I will be the first one to get it.

    By r k mishra
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 2 Views
  • No maintenance car.

    Toyota is always the best. I am using Etios and it's far better than Maruti cars.

    By madhur thakur
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 23 Views
  • My Dream Car Only C-HR

    I hope this car will be amazing for the Indian market. Good and stylish looking. Toyota is a good car manufacture company and its engine performance is very amazing.

    By chiranjeev kumar
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Most Stylish Model by Toyota

    It is a very good and most stylish model by Toyota. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Top Car.

    Good car in the 2020 Toyota in the price segment. I am so happy.

    By dipankar sarkar
    On: May 27, 2019 | 26 Views
  • View All C-HR Reviews
Toyota C-HR
10 reviews
Rs. 17.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 14, 2020
  • Tata Gravitas
    Tata Gravitas
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2020
  • Nissan Terra
    Nissan Terra
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2021
  • MG ZS
    MG ZS
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2021
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
  • Honda HR-V
    Honda HR-V
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?