• Login / Register

Toyota C-HR is outstanding

Toyota C-HR is outstanding

Best car, best company with superb mileage and best in this range, should be on top. Toyota is known for its car and performance. The interior will seek your attention and the exterior is like a sports mid-SUV.

By abaan hussain
On: Nov 27, 2019 | 128 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Toyota C-HR

1 comment
1
M
mukesh kumar sinha
Feb 20, 2021 11:02:58 PM

No doubt Toyota cars most awaited in India, but their lackadaisical attitude for Indian will put them in a very disadvantageous position especially when every other Co. has lined up their products.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Toyota C-HR User Reviews

    5.0/5
    Based on11 User reviews
    • All (11)
    • Mileage (2)
    • Performance (2)
    • Looks (4)
    • Engine (1)
    • Interior (1)
    • Price (2)
    • Engine performance (1)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Toyoto C-Hr Model I Will Intrested To Buy

      This model so nice to buy, so classy price and features in this car expected to more in this car,

      By sakthivel
      On: Jun 04, 2021 | 25 Views
    • Toyota's Best Car

      Nice car for the Indian market. Toyota is the best brand and this car must launch in the Indian market.

      By aman aggrawal
      On: Mar 16, 2019 | 68 Views
    • Five Star Rating from my side after that checks

      Toyota C-HR is a Good Car, Nice Looking after checks all Parameters.nice one.

      By rahul kumar
      On: Jan 19, 2019 | 40 Views
    • It's Awesome

      It is looking awesome. Waiting eagerly. If it will come to India, I will be the first one to get it.

      By rk mishra
      On: Feb 09, 2020 | 29 Views
    • No maintenance car.

      Toyota is always the best. I am using Etios and it's far better than Maruti cars.

      By madhur thakur
      On: Dec 09, 2019 | 32 Views
    • My Dream Car Only C-HR

      I hope this car will be amazing for the Indian market. Good and stylish looking. Toyota is a good car manufacture company and its engine performance is very amazing.

      By chiranjeev kumar
      On: Sep 06, 2019 | 33 Views
    • Most Stylish Model by Toyota

      It is a very good and most stylish model by Toyota. 

      By anonymous
      On: Jul 11, 2019 | 26 Views
    • Top Car.

      Good car in the 2020 Toyota in the price segment. I am so happy.

      By dipankar sarkar
      On: May 27, 2019 | 29 Views
    • View All C-HR Reviews
    Toyota C-HR
    11 reviews
    Rs. 17.00 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Toyota Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    • Mahindra XUV700
      Mahindra XUV700
      Rs.15.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2021
    • MG ZS
      MG ZS
      Rs.12.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2021
    • Nissan Terra
      Nissan Terra
      Rs.20.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: May 28, 2022
    • Honda HR-V
      Honda HR-V
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 24, 2022
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
    • Haval H6
      Haval H6
      Rs.15.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2021
    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience