It's Awesome

It's Awesome

It is looking awesome. Waiting eagerly. If it will come to India, I will be the first one to get it.

By rk mishra
On: Feb 09, 2020 | 34 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Toyota C-HR User Reviews

5.0/5
Based on11 User reviews
  • All (11)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (4)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Price (2)
  • Engine performance (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Toyoto C-Hr Model I Will Intrested To Buy

    This model so nice to buy, so classy price and features in this car expected to more in this car,

    By sakthivel
    On: Jun 04, 2021 | 40 Views
  • It's Awesome

    It is looking awesome. Waiting eagerly. If it will come to India, I will be the first one to get it.

    By rk mishra
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 34 Views
  • No maintenance car.

    Toyota is always the best. I am using Etios and it's far better than Maruti cars.

    By madhur thakur
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Toyota C-HR is outstanding

    Best car, best company with superb mileage and best in this range, should be on top. Toyota is known for its car and performance. The interior will seek your attenti...Read More

    By abaan
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 127 Views
  • My Dream Car Only C-HR

    I hope this car will be amazing for the Indian market. Good and stylish looking. Toyota is a good car manufacture company and its engine performance is very amazing.

    By chiranjeev kumar
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Most Stylish Model by Toyota

    It is a very good and most stylish model by Toyota. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Top Car.

    Good car in the 2020 Toyota in the price segment. I am so happy.

    By dipankar sarkar
    On: May 27, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Toyota's Best Car

    Nice car for the Indian market. Toyota is the best brand and this car must launch in the Indian market.

    By aman aggrawal
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 68 Views
  • View All C-HR Reviews
Toyota C-HR
11 reviews
Rs.17.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Write your Comment on Toyota C-HR

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Toyota Land Cruiser
    Toyota Land Cruiser
    Rs.1.50 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 02, 2023
  • Toyota Belta
    Toyota Belta
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 18, 2022
  • Toyota Rumion
    Toyota Rumion
    Rs.8.77 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2022
  • Toyota D22
    Toyota D22
    Rs.15.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 16, 2022

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
  • Maruti Compact SUV
    Maruti Compact SUV
    Rs.15.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2022
  • Mahindra S204
    Mahindra S204
    Rs.12.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2022
  • Hyundai Nexo
    Hyundai Nexo
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Volkswagen Virtus
    Volkswagen Virtus
    Rs.11.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 09, 2022
×
We need your city to customize your experience