• Login / Register

Performance car.

Performance car.

The car is loaded with features, with the great build quality and superb fuel economy. The engine is a bit noisy because of 3 cylinders, but the performance of the car is best in the segment. 

By prashant kumar
On: Dec 28, 2019 | 171 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Tiago 2019-2020

Tata Tiago 2019-2020 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on690 User reviews
  • All (690)
  • Mileage (239)
  • Performance (111)
  • Looks (141)
  • Comfort (188)
  • Engine (102)
  • Interior (89)
  • Power (76)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best in safety.

    Best price in this segment. Best in safety. Very good features. Performance is a bit Okay. And the best thing quite affordable.

    By dheeraj dhankhar
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It's a Nice and best car for Budgeted customers. A very good option for the Hatchback segment. I am using Tiago from Aug 2016 onwards. I am maintaining the mileage u...Read More

    By kalyan
    On: Dec 07, 2020 | 117 Views
  • Interior is good.

    I love the performance of this car. The looks are awesome and the interior is really good. 

    By ajay kohar
    On: Oct 06, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Mid Range Car

    Loved it. Very safe car in this range and there so many features in the car at affordable price. Overall, it is a perfect family car.

    By user
    On: Jan 04, 2021 | 22 Views
  • Best Mileage Car

    Best car in this price range. Good mileage, safety car, and my best car ever.

    By john tattoo artist
    On: Nov 19, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Awesome ride quality

    Awesome ride quality and build quality at this price. The music system is best in class. Only mileage is an issue.

    By suman saurav
    On: Jan 29, 2021 | 19 Views
  • Best car in price

    Best car in price. Especially the safety. If you want to check safety just open its bonnet and now open another car bonnet (Another Brand) you will notice the differ...Read More

    By tanay dusane
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Good Product Bad Service

    Tata vehicles are good but service is very bad, there is a need to improve service at the showroom. I have got bad experience at the time of servicing my Tata Tiago.

    By mahesh baikare
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 12 Views
  • View All Tiago 2019-2020 Reviews
Tata Tiago 2019-2020
Rs. 4.54 Lakh - 6.96 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience