• Login / Register

Amazing SUV By Tata

Such a mind-blowing car, in love with its comfort.

By debraj kundu
On: May 01, 2019 | 34 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Sumo

Tata Sumo User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on32 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (32)
  • Mileage (9)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (11)
  • Comfort (14)
  • Engine (8)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (9)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Best Xuv car under 10lakh budget,

    Again a good value product from the house of TATA. Acceleration and engine performance is good. Power steering is too good and even better than XUV, I have tried almost a...Read More

    By anonymousverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 90 Views
  • Amazing SUV By Tata

    Such a mind-blowing car, in love with its comfort.

    By debraj kundu
    On: May 01, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Best Car For Big Family

    Super power less maintenance good performance super mileage.

    By s.venkata krishnan
    On: May 01, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Tata Sumo is a superb car

    I have a beautiful satisfaction. This car is smooth to drive. I saw it on the internet. it has superb specs.

    By v.t.sundar raj
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 35 Views
  • for Gold EX

    Awesome Car

    Best car for long drive and pickup is too good. Full on space between sheets. Nice car for a big family.

    By himanshu patel
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 23 Views
  • The Best of Tata Motors

    It has a good shape. As we all know TATA Motors is an Indian motors company, It has a good sale. It is good for long distance traveling.

    By adwaith
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best Car

    Tata Sumo has a powerful engine but outdated design, comfortable inside, a best in class space inside.

    By ejaz ahemad
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Good looking car.

    First of all Tata Sumo is very good looking, stylish and comfortable to drive car. Engine power is also very good for the hilly area, basically, my car (tata sumo) is run...Read More

    By azad uddin verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 41 Views
  • View All Sumo Reviews
Tata Sumo
This car model has expired

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?