• Login / Register

Tata Safari Storme

Tata Safari Storme

Driving comfort and new engine performance is quite responsive. Best engine till date for Tata Safari Strome. The suspensions are quite good, maintenance has been quite cheap till date and maximum mileage is 14.5 KMPL and minimum 11 KMPL. Overall getting around 12.5-13 KMPL of mileage. Strongly built chassis, wide view windscreen and glass windows, the built quality is good. Nice SUV with full length. More seating capacity with nice exterior and looks from outside. The exterior is very stylish and especially the lights are awesome.

By tanuj
On: Jul 06, 2019 | 216 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Safari Storme

Tata Safari Storme User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on205 User reviews
  • All (164)
  • Mileage (45)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (58)
  • Comfort (79)
  • Engine (29)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (28)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    I loved my Safari, this is specious, big height, big view all side, best car for a long drive, VIP Car.

    By sanjai singh
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The mind-blowing car my dream car thank you, Tata, for this amazing SUV. I would purchase Safari Strome 4*4 as early as possible.

    By neel vachhani
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 37 Views
  • for EX

    Great Car

    Safari is good and safe than others as Scorpio etc. I like this because it's VIP. I suggest If anyone wants to buy a VIP car then go for a Safari.

    By rabbani
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Powerful Car.

    Tata Safari is very beautiful and very powerful for long-term profitable comfort that makes the journey beautiful.

    By jay sharma
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Superb Car

    Awesome car at Indian roads.A real Indian SUV king of the roads.

    By vamshi
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Great Car.

    TATA's proper Suv STROME.The VX 4×2 Strome offering 6-speed manual transmission with 2.2ltr 2200 CC varicor engine which producing 158 bhp and 400nm torque this engine is...Read More

    By abid ali
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Great Car

    Awesome cars and it has comfortable seats and look is very fabulous, but it is costly and maintenance is medium. I think it is a very good opportunity for the middle clas...Read More

    By rohit singh
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Nice Car

    Awesome car. All its features are great. Highly recommended.

    By thatikonda vijay vijju
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 26 Views
  • View All Safari Storme Reviews
Tata Safari Storme
This car model has expired

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?