Tata Safari Storme

Tata Safari Storme

Driving comfort and new engine performance is quite responsive. Best engine till date for Tata Safari Strome. The suspensions are quite good, maintenance has been quite cheap till date and maximum mileage is 14.5 KMPL and minimum 11 KMPL. Overall getting around 12.5-13 KMPL of mileage. Strongly built chassis, wide view windscreen and glass windows, the built quality is good. Nice SUV with full length. More seating capacity with nice exterior and looks from outside. The exterior is very stylish and especially the lights are awesome.

By tanuj
On: Jul 06, 2019 | 216 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Tata Safari Storme User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on171 User reviews
  • All (171)
  • Mileage (47)
  • Performance (18)
  • Looks (59)
  • Comfort (81)
  • Engine (30)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (29)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Safari Strome..

    This car is the best car for safety and for off-roading I like this car.

    By ansh pratap singh
    On: May 23, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Excellent

    Real SUV and service cost low, Best ride and comfortable driving experience, Power and pick up good.

    By s p poonia
    On: Apr 29, 2021 | 33 Views
  • It's An Emotion

    King of the segment, Ultra Comfortable, Edge to edge view. Beast performance. Best SUV

    By paras
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Nice Car

    Good look and a nice car. 

    By user
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Bad

    In my opinion, do not buy this car due to bad performance.

    By rishabh
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Safe Car

    It's a brilliant car concerning the safety of an individual. Once I was driving on the highway and unfortunately, a cow bummed into the car but by God's grace nothing hap...Read More

    By nisheet singh
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 133 Views
  • Amazing

    Amazing experience. Driven almost 30000 km Awesome mileage, No problem with the engine, the only problem with the front driver door.

    By nishant
    On: May 11, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Simply Its A Beast..

    This is a king of the Suv, no need to say other words. I love this car because I have Safari that gives the best mileage and low-cost maintenance. So, I would like to sug...Read More

    By prem
    On: May 07, 2020 | 135 Views
  • View All Safari Storme Reviews
Tata Safari Storme
Rs.10.99 Lakh - 16.62 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Tata Safari Storme

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Tata Altroz EV
    Tata Altroz EV
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 13, 2022
  • Tata Tiago EV
    Tata Tiago EV
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 04, 2023
×
We need your city to customize your experience