Super SUV for India

Super SUV for India

Tata Safari Storme is the best SUV for the rural areas, and mileage is good looks are, and the body is too. Strong but balancing is not that much good.

By raj nagarverified Verified Buyer
On: Jul 07, 2019 | 49 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Safari Storme

Tata Safari Storme User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on171 User reviews
  • All (171)
  • Mileage (46)
  • Performance (18)
  • Looks (59)
  • Comfort (81)
  • Engine (30)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (29)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    I loved my Safari, this is specious, big height, big view all side, best car for a long drive, VIP Car.

    By sanjai singh
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The mind-blowing car my dream car thank you, Tata, for this amazing SUV. I would purchase Safari Strome 4*4 as early as possible.

    By neel kishor
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Bad

    In my opinion, do not buy this car due to bad performance.

    By rishabh
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Safe Car

    It's a brilliant car concerning the safety of an individual. Once I was driving on the highway and unfortunately, a cow bummed into the car but by God's grace nothing hap...Read More

    By nisheet singh
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 109 Views
  • Amazing

    Amazing experience. Driven almost 30000 km Awesome mileage, No problem with the engine, the only problem with the front driver door.

    By nishant
    On: May 11, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Safari Strome..

    This car is the best car for safety and for off-roading I like this car.

    By ansh pratap singh
    On: May 23, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Excellent

    Real SUV and service cost low, Best ride and comfortable driving experience, Power and pick up good.

    By s p poonia
    On: Apr 29, 2021 | 29 Views
  • It's An Emotion

    King of the segment, Ultra Comfortable, Edge to edge view. Beast performance. Best SUV

    By paras
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 28 Views
  • View All Safari Storme Reviews
Tata Safari Storme
Rs.10.99 Lakh - 16.62 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience