• Login / Register

Not bad

for LX

Not bad

nice suv. full length. More setting capacity. Nice exterior. good looking from out side.engine noise. vary bad behavior of tata service center. mostly not satisfied customer. mostly all employee of tata are disgusting they do not no how to handle customer in my area in sikar and jhunjhunu. interior is not good. front seat is not comfortable.

By himanshu
On: Aug 06, 2017 | 191 Views
  • 13 Likes
  • 15 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Safari Storme

1 comment
1
S
santosh kolte
Mar 30, 2018 10:23:46 AM

Nothing appears after clicking READ FULL REVIEW..??

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tata Safari Storme User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on164 User reviews
    • All (164)
    • Mileage (45)
    • Performance (16)
    • Looks (58)
    • Comfort (79)
    • Engine (29)
    • Interior (27)
    • Power (28)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Awesome Car

      I loved my Safari, this is specious, big height, big view all side, best car for a long drive, VIP Car.

      By sanjai singh
      On: Mar 27, 2020 | 44 Views
    • Awesome Car

      The mind-blowing car my dream car thank you, Tata, for this amazing SUV. I would purchase Safari Strome 4*4 as early as possible.

      By neel kishor
      On: Mar 28, 2020 | 37 Views
    • for EX

      Great Car

      Safari is good and safe than others as Scorpio etc. I like this because it's VIP. I suggest If anyone wants to buy a VIP car then go for a Safari.

      By rabbani
      On: Mar 14, 2020 | 33 Views
    • Powerful Car.

      Tata Safari is very beautiful and very powerful for long-term profitable comfort that makes the journey beautiful.

      By jay sharma
      On: Feb 08, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Superb Car

      Awesome car at Indian roads.A real Indian SUV king of the roads.

      By vamshi
      On: Feb 26, 2020 | 32 Views
    • Great Car.

      TATA's proper Suv STROME.The VX 4×2 Strome offering 6-speed manual transmission with 2.2ltr 2200 CC varicor engine which producing 158 bhp and 400nm torque this engine is...Read More

      By abid ali
      On: Jan 29, 2020 | 97 Views
    • Great Car

      Awesome cars and it has comfortable seats and look is very fabulous, but it is costly and maintenance is medium. I think it is a very good opportunity for the middle clas...Read More

      By rohit singh
      On: Feb 15, 2020 | 67 Views
    • Nice Car

      Awesome car. All its features are great. Highly recommended.

      By thatikonda vijay vijju
      On: Feb 14, 2020 | 26 Views
    • View All Safari Storme Reviews
    Tata Safari Storme
    Rs. 10.99 Lakh - 16.62 Lakh*
    This car model has expired

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Tata Hexa
      Tata Hexa
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
    • Tata Gravitas
      Tata Gravitas
      Rs.15.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Nov 10, 2020
    • Tata HBX
      Tata HBX
      Rs.5.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
    ×
    Which is your city ?