Best in the class.

Best in the class.

Safari storm is very smoothly run on a rough road. It's the awesome look and ride quality is amazing at this price no motor can give such amazing feature and ride quality.

By anonymous
On: Jun 15, 2019 | 43 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Tata Safari Storme User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on171 User reviews
  • All (171)
  • Mileage (47)
  • Performance (18)
  • Looks (59)
  • Comfort (81)
  • Engine (30)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (29)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Safari Strome..

    This car is the best car for safety and for off-roading I like this car.

    By ansh pratap singh
    On: May 23, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Excellent

    Real SUV and service cost low, Best ride and comfortable driving experience, Power and pick up good.

    By s p poonia
    On: Apr 29, 2021 | 33 Views
  • It's An Emotion

    King of the segment, Ultra Comfortable, Edge to edge view. Beast performance. Best SUV

    By paras
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Nice Car

    Good look and a nice car. 

    By user
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Bad

    In my opinion, do not buy this car due to bad performance.

    By rishabh
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Safe Car

    It's a brilliant car concerning the safety of an individual. Once I was driving on the highway and unfortunately, a cow bummed into the car but by God's grace nothing hap...Read More

    By nisheet singh
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Amazing

    Amazing experience. Driven almost 30000 km Awesome mileage, No problem with the engine, the only problem with the front driver door.

    By nishant
    On: May 11, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Simply Its A Beast..

    This is a king of the Suv, no need to say other words. I love this car because I have Safari that gives the best mileage and low-cost maintenance. So, I would like to sug...Read More

    By prem
    On: May 07, 2020 | 100 Views
  • View All Safari Storme Reviews
Tata Safari Storme
Rs.10.99 Lakh - 16.62 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Tata Safari Storme

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
  • Tata Altroz EV
    Tata Altroz EV
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 13, 2022
  • Tata Tiago EV
    Tata Tiago EV
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 04, 2023
×
We need your city to customize your experience