• Login / Register

Best car.

Best car.

This is an amazing off-roader with a muscular look.

By anonymous
On: Jul 23, 2019 | 21 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Safari Storme

Tata Safari Storme User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on164 User reviews
  • All (164)
  • Mileage (45)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (58)
  • Comfort (79)
  • Engine (29)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (28)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    I loved my Safari, this is specious, big height, big view all side, best car for a long drive, VIP Car.

    By sanjai singh
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The mind-blowing car my dream car thank you, Tata, for this amazing SUV. I would purchase Safari Strome 4*4 as early as possible.

    By neel vachhani
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 37 Views
  • for EX

    Great Car

    Safari is good and safe than others as Scorpio etc. I like this because it's VIP. I suggest If anyone wants to buy a VIP car then go for a Safari.

    By rabbani
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Powerful Car.

    Tata Safari is very beautiful and very powerful for long-term profitable comfort that makes the journey beautiful.

    By jay sharma
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Superb Car

    Awesome car at Indian roads.A real Indian SUV king of the roads.

    By vamshi
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Great Car.

    TATA's proper Suv STROME.The VX 4×2 Strome offering 6-speed manual transmission with 2.2ltr 2200 CC varicor engine which producing 158 bhp and 400nm torque this engine is...Read More

    By abid ali
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Great Car

    Awesome cars and it has comfortable seats and look is very fabulous, but it is costly and maintenance is medium. I think it is a very good opportunity for the middle clas...Read More

    By rohit singh
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Nice Car

    Awesome car. All its features are great. Highly recommended.

    By thatikonda vijay vijju
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 26 Views
  • View All Safari Storme Reviews
Diesel14.1 kmpl
This car model has expired
Tata Safari Storme
CD Logo

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?