• Login / Register

Tata Nexon - A Next Gen Car

Tata Nexon - A Next Gen Car

In terms of design, this beast creates a new segment. The newly designed body with its fabulous new generation features attracts youngsters. The power and torque in this car are also quite impressive. The seat is also comfortable as compared to other cars in this price range. The engine is also bit quiet, smooth and give a punchy performance.

By anonymous
On: Apr 18, 2019 | 68 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Nexon 2017-2020

Tata Nexon 2017-2020 User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on2389 User reviews
  • All (2307)
  • Mileage (286)
  • Performance (224)
  • Looks (349)
  • Comfort (357)
  • Engine (202)
  • Interior (215)
  • Power (213)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZ Plus

    Great in performance

    The car performance was good, but I face some problems with the touchscreen and gearbox issue. The petrol variant XZ Plus mileage was nearly 13.4kmpl.

    By ganesh naik
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Safest Car.

    The looks of the car are just amazing, and it is the safest car in the segment as well.

    By rahul dhillon
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Stylish Car.

    Nice stylish car. But mileage is not good, as compared to other SUVs like Duster, Eco sports, etc.

    By rajesh
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Overall the vehicle is good in view, spacious, as I purchased ZMA feels like short of power, all are good. But I faced a problem that my car's front Driveshaft has broken...Read More

    By rahul
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 2772 Views
  • Beast in Styling and Safety.

    Tata Nexon has a beast in styling, safety, and comfort. The only point missing is the engine is a bit noisy with okay okay mileage.

    By rohit
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    Extraordinary performance and good mileage with good features for the amount which I spent on the Car.

    By vikram tallapalliverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Best in Segment.

    I've been using this car for almost two years now, and it is the best in its segment. Power, Safety, Comfort, all are top-notch. And after all, it's an Indian product, an...Read More

    By palak berry
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 92 Views
  • Good Car.

    Very good car ever with good safety. Overall we can say a very good car at affordable prices.

    By anil
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 28 Views
  • View All Nexon 2017-2020 Reviews
Diesel/Petrol
This car model has expired
Tata Nexon 2017-2020
CD Logo

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?